Peptide-Shop reviews
Peptide-Shop is based in the United Kingdom. It lists 47 products across 25 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.1 out of 10 (provisional). It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Best for: Large product selection
- Large range with 47 listed products
- Refund or returns policy published
- Limited company information available
How its prices compare · 37 listings checked against the market
PepFinder rating
Provisional · out of 10
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Community snapshot
No order reports or reviews for Peptide-Shop yet
Have you ordered from this store? Report your dispatch and delivery times and help other buyers know what to expect.
Community order data
No delivery reports yet
Have you ordered from Peptide-Shop? Report your order and delivery time and help other PepFinder users.
Confirmed by customers
No customer confirmations yet
Ordered from Peptide-Shop? Say whether card payment worked, whether tracking was provided and whether it shipped to your country. Nine yes-or-no questions, a minute at most.
Customer support, as reported
No support reports yet
Contacted Peptide-Shop's support? Report whether they replied, how long it took and whether it was sorted out.
Questions about Peptide-Shop
No questions yet
Ask other customers, or the store, about payment, shipping to your country, sizes or testing.
At a glance
How we rate- Product selection
- 8.2 / 10
- Value
- 5.7 / 10
- Reliability
- 7.0 / 10
- Delivery
- Not enough data
- Customer service
- 5.0 / 10
- Payment options
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Very limited
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 7 of the 18 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: company behind the website, company registration, business address, shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, domain age, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Popular products
Checked 25 Sept 2026| Product | Supplier price |
|---|---|
| £185.00 £3.08/mg 12% below average | |
| £75.00 £0.15/mg 44% above average | |
| £175.00 — | |
| £20.00 £2.00/mg average | |
| £20.00 £2.00/mg average | |
| £50.00 £2.50/mg 2% above average |
Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.
How its prices compare
Peptide-Shop lists in GBP. We compared 37 of its 47 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in GBP and serve the UK (6 to 138 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the UK.
Taken together, its typical listing sits 4% above that market median. Behind that: 9 products priced below most stores, 10 within 5% of the median, and 18 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.
Priced below most stores (9)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| Livagen 20MG | £32.00 | 29% below |
| GLOW blend 70MG | £50.00 | 29% below |
| CJC-1295 5MG | £25.00 | 23% below |
| TB-500 10MG | £35.00 | 22% below |
| Kisspeptin-10 10MG | £35.00 | 20% below |
| Melanotan II 10MG | £20.00 | 13% below |
And 3 more in the full catalogue below.
Priced above most stores (18)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| GHK-Cu 10MG | £17.00 | 254% above |
| Tirzepatide 10MG | £60.00 | 71% above |
| CJC-1295 2MG | £21.00 | 62% above |
| NAD+ 500mg | £75.00 | 44% above |
| Adipotide 5MG | £50.00 | 36% above |
| BPC-157 5MG | £20.00 | 33% above |
And 12 more in the full catalogue below.
Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- Large range with 47 listed products
- Refund or returns policy published
Things to consider
- Limited company information available
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
- Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About Peptide-Shop
Who they are and what they sell
Peptide-Shop is a research-peptide store based in United Kingdom. We track 47 of its listings across 25 peptides, including Retatrutide, Tirzepatide, CJC-1295, Semaglutide, BPC-157 and GHK-Cu. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether Peptide-Shop is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Retatrutide prices in the UK, Tirzepatide prices in the UK and CJC-1295 prices in the UK. The “Is Peptide-Shop legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the UK.
Company and verification
Unclaimed · 9 legitimacy checks
Company information
- Trading name
- Peptide-Shop
- Location
- United Kingdom
- First tracked by us
- 25 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- Website
- peptide-shop.co.uk
- Other websites
- peptideshop.co.uk
- info@peptide-shop.co.uk
- Phone
- +442896005053
Is Peptide-Shop legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
Refund policy and terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
Peptide-Shop links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Shipping and payments
What we know about delivery and paying
Testing and certificates of analysis
Peptide-Shop links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
Peptide-Shop links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- Not yet assessed
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (47 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
47 products · last checked 25 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| £30.00 5MG | £6.00 | ||
| £50.00 5MG | £10.00 | ||
| £20.00 5MG | £4.00 | ||
| £32.00 10MG | £3.20 | ||
| £21.00 2MG | £10.50 | ||
| £14.00 2MG | £7.00 | ||
| £25.00 5MG | £5.00 | ||
| £40.00 5MG | £8.00 | ||
| £50.00 20MG | £2.50 | ||
| £17.00 10MG | £1.70 | ||
| £25.00 50MG | £0.50 | ||
| £11.00 5MG | £2.20 | ||
| £20.00 10MG | £2.00 | ||
| £11.00 5MG | £2.20 | ||
| £20.00 10MG | £2.00 | ||
| £50.00 70MG | £0.71 | ||
| £80.00 80MG | £1.00 | ||
| £35.00 10MG | £3.50 | ||
| £32.00 20MG | £1.60 | ||
| £25.00 10MG | £2.50 | ||
| £100.00 10MG | £10.00 | ||
| £20.00 10MG | £2.00 | ||
| £75.00 500mg | £0.15 | ||
| £22.50 10MG | £2.25 | ||
| £175.00 50MGS | — | ||
| £70.00 10MGS | — | ||
| £100.00 20MGS | — | ||
| £195.00 60MGS | — | ||
| £155.00 40MGS | — | ||
| £130.00 30MGS | — | ||
| £17.00 5MG | £3.40 | ||
| £29.00 10MG | £2.90 | ||
| £90.00 10MGS | — | ||
| £60.00 5MGS | — | ||
| £150.00 20MGS | — | ||
| £13.50 2MG | £6.75 | ||
| £30.50 5MG | £6.10 | ||
| £25.00 5MG | £5.00 | ||
| £35.00 10MG | £3.50 | ||
| £60.00 10MG | £6.00 | ||
| £90.00 20MG | £4.50 | ||
| £120.00 30MG | £4.00 | ||
| £145.00 40MG | £3.63 | ||
| £165.00 50MG | £3.30 | ||
| £185.00 60MG | £3.08 | ||
| £50.00 20MG | £2.50 | ||
| £35.00 5MG | — |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: very limited
Evidence Coverage: 31%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 11 hours ago |
| Company behind the website | Not known | — |
| Company registration | Not known | — |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 11 hours ago |
| Business address | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 11 hours ago |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 11 hours ago |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, sourced | 11 hours ago |
| Independent testing | Not known | — |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, no source shown | — |
| Prices | Known, no source shown | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company identity | Business location recorded as GB. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 25 Sept 2026 | 11 hours ago | Source |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address and a phone number. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 25 Sept 2026 | 11 hours ago | Publishes contact details |
| Certificates of analysis | The supplier's website links to certificates of analysis or lab results. Documents are not reviewed until an editor checks them. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 25 Sept 2026 | 11 hours ago | Links a COA / lab results page |
| Refund policy | The website links to its refund policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 25 Sept 2026 | 11 hours ago | Linked policy page |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 25 Sept 2026 | 11 hours ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 47 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 25 Sept 2026 | 2 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 25 Sept 2026 | 11 hours ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GLOW 70MG (70MG)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: KLOW 80MG (80MG)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: TB-500 5MG + BPC-157 5MG DUO (5MG)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CORTAGEN 20MG (20MG)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: LIVAGEN 20MG (20MG)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: MELANOTAN-2 10MG (10MG)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: NAD+ 500mg (500mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: VILON 20MG (20MG)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: MAZDUTIDE 10MG (10MG)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: ADAMAX 5MG (5MG)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: FTPP ADIPOTIDE 5MG (5MG)
- 25 Sept 2026ListingPublished on PepFinder
- 25 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It is provisional until at least 80% of the inputs are available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 25 Sept 2026 · 42% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency — 2.5
- ◐ Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 2.7
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 3.3
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record28/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Compare Peptide-Shop with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4.5 | No reviews yet | 79% above | 99 | Visit store | |
| 6.0 | No reviews yet | 52% below | 381 | Visit store | |
| 6.0 | No reviews yet | 166% above | 63 | Visit store |
Peptide-Shop vs UK Peptide StorePeptide-Shop vs Peptides DistroPeptide-Shop vs Peptide ProAll alternatives to Peptide-Shop
Peptide-Shop: common questions
Is Peptide-Shop legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Peptide-Shop meets 2 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is Peptide-Shop based?
Our records place Peptide-Shop in United Kingdom.
Does Peptide-Shop publish certificates of analysis?
Peptide-Shop links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Ready to shop at Peptide-Shop?
- Large range with 47 listed products
- Refund or returns policy published
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Run Peptide-Shop? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer