PeptideTech reviews
Location not stated · peptidetech.is · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026
PepFinder Score
Not enough dataPeptideTech review: overview
PeptideTech is a research-peptide store that does not state where it is based. We track 31 of its listings across 18 peptides, including Retatrutide, BPC-157, CJC-1295, Semaglutide, DSIP and GHK-Cu. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether PeptideTech is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Retatrutide prices, BPC-157 prices and CJC-1295 prices. The “Is PeptideTech legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.
Quick summary
- PepFinder Score
- Not enough data yet
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 18 peptides listed · 7.8/10
- Prices
- Too few comparable listings
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- None found on the website
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
PeptideTech
–Why shop here?
- 31 products across 18 peptides
Opens peptidetech.is in a new tab
Ordered here before? Write a review
PeptideTech customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
7.8/10- Lists 18 of the peptides we track across 31 products
Pricing and value
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Customer support
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Profile and data
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Responsiveness and resolution
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is PeptideTech legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
PeptideTech links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik, MZ Biolabs, Colmaric. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
31 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated 5mg | — | ||
| Not stated 5mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 15mg | — | ||
| Not stated 5mg | — | ||
| Not stated 5mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 5mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 50mg | — | ||
| Not stated 100mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 1mg | — | ||
| Not stated 5mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 40mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 15mg | — | ||
| Not stated 20mg | — | ||
| Not stated 30mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 5mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — | ||
| Not stated 20mg | — | ||
| Not stated 10mg | — |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- PeptideTech
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- Website
- peptidetech.is
Shipping, payment and policies
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what PeptideTech says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.
Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026
PeptideTech: testing and transparency
PeptideTech is a research-peptide supplier listing 18 of the peptides we track. Where it does well: links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us); shows batch or lot numbers. Where it falls short: we found no statement of independent testing on its website; we found no company name or registration number on its website. Our Transparency Score is 4.3/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency Score
What we like
- Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)
- Shows batch or lot numbers
What to be aware of
- We found no statement of independent testing on its website
- We found no company name or registration number on its website
- We found no contact details beyond the website
- We found no refund or returns policy
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Names Janoshik, MZ Biolabs and Colmaric
Names Janoshik, MZ Biolabs and Colmaric
4.5
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
4.7
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
3.3
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
Needs 3+ comparable listings
Needs 3+ comparable listings
–
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Not stated on its website
- Peptides listed
- 18
- Currencies
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- Not found
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- Janoshik, MZ Biolabs, Colmaric
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 33% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency — 4.5
- ◐ Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
- ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ? Contact details are publicnot assessed
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 4.7
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record32/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ✓ Batch numbers are public15/15
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 6.7
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
PeptideTech links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik, MZ Biolabs, Colmaric. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- Not yet assessed
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- Janoshik, MZ Biolabs, Colmaric
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- ✓ Yes
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
PeptideTech: common questions
Is PeptideTech legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. PeptideTech meets 2 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Does PeptideTech publish certificates of analysis?
PeptideTech links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik, MZ Biolabs, Colmaric. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Ready to shop at PeptideTech?
31 products across 18 peptides
Are you the owner of this store?
Claim it free to reply to reviews and complaints, keep your details current and see how shoppers find you. Claiming alone does not change the score; complete details and answering customers can.
Claim this storeSomething wrong?
Anyone, including the supplier, can request a correction with evidence.
Request a correctionSupplier history
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
Evidence Coverage: 20%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Not known | — |
| Company behind the website | Not known | — |
| Company registration | Not known | — |
| Contact details | Not known | — |
| Business address | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Not known | — |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Independent testing | Not known | — |
| Testing laboratory | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Public batch numbers | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Product catalogue | Not known | — |
| Prices | Not known | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificates of analysis | The supplier's website links to certificates of analysis or lab results. Documents are not reviewed until an editor checks them. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Links a COA / lab results page |
| Certificates of analysis | Batch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…Historical lot: 1MQ50-7236.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Shows batch or lot numbers |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…Janoshik Analytical Slovakia HPLC LC-MS Mass spectrometry .…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Names Janoshik |
| Testing claim | The supplier names MZ Biolabs in connection with testing: “…MZ Biolabs United States…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Names MZ Biolabs |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Colmaric in connection with testing: “…Colmaric Analyticals United States HPLC LC-MS .…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Names Colmaric |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 31 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer
PeptideTech
Visit store