Skip to content
PepFinder

PH Labs UK

Location not stated · phlabs.co.uk · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026

No reviews yet
Not verifiedUnclaimed
Write a reviewCompare

PepFinder rating

Not enough data yet

Quick summary

Overall rating
Not enough data yet
Customer rating
No reviews yet
Product selection
8 peptides listed · 6.2/10
Prices
Too few comparable listings
Typical delivery
Not stated
Payment methods
None found on the website
Support channels
None found yet
Ships from
Not stated
Ships to
United Kingdom
Would order again
Needs 5+ reviews

PH Labs UK customer reviews

Customer reviews

No approved reviews yet.

Write the first review

Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy

Ratings by category

How we rate

Product selection

6.2/10
Automated data
  • Lists 8 of the peptides we track across 8 products
  • 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock

Pricing and value

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Delivery

Not rated yet
Ships to United Kingdom
  • Not enough data yet.

Payment options

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Customer support

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Website experience

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Reliability

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Packaging

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.

Is PH Labs UK legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (Not known)

    Not yet checked.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (Not known)

    No refund policy or terms recorded yet.

  • Independent testing (Be aware)

    No certificates of analysis on file.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Listed catalogue and prices

8 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)QuantityPricePer mgvs market90-dayStockCOAChecked
BPC-157
BPC-157 Research Peptide
As listed£19.99In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
GHK-Cu
GHK-Cu Research Peptide
As listed£22.20In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
KPV
KPV Research Peptide
As listed£19.99In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
MOTS-c
MOTS-c Research Peptide
As listed£19.99In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
PT-141
PT-141 Research Peptide
As listed£14.99In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
Retatrutide
Retatrutide Research Peptide
As listed£55.60In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
TB-500
TB-500 Research Peptide
As listed£24.99In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026
Tirzepatide
Tirzepatide Research Peptide
As listed£39.99In stockNot yet assessed23 Sept 2026

Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

What customers say

Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review

Company information

Trading name
PH Labs UK
Location
Not stated on the supplier's website
First tracked by us
23 Sept 2026
Estimated years active
0.0 years
Website
phlabs.co.uk

Shipping, payment and policies

Ships to
United Kingdom
Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed

Testing & transparency

For readers who want the detail: what PH Labs UK says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.

Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026

PH Labs UK: testing and transparency

PH Labs UK is a research-peptide supplier serving United Kingdom listing 8 of the peptides we track, priced in GBP. Where it does well: shows batch or lot numbers. Where it falls short: we found no statement of independent testing on its website; we found no published certificates of analysis. Our editorial score is 2.9/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.

2.9/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

What we like

  • Shows batch or lot numbers

What to be aware of

  • We found no statement of independent testing on its website
  • We found no published certificates of analysis
  • We found no company name or registration number on its website
  • We found no contact details beyond the website
  • We found no refund or returns policy

Rating breakdown

Testing transparency

Testing claims and COAs

Business transparency

Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence

3.1

Shipping and policies

Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy

2.5

Longevity

No outside date yet

Customer reviews

No reviews yet

Value for money· not scored

Needs 3+ comparable listings

Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score

Key facts

Based in
Not stated on its website
Serves
United Kingdom
Peptides listed
8
Currencies
GBP
Payment methods
Not found
Delivery
Not stated
Online since
Unknown
Testing labs named
None found
2.9/ 10Provisional

Transparency score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 21% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Business transparency20%n/a
Documentation15%3.1
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%5.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%0.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
  • Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency

  • ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
  • Company registration number published0/25
  • Registry status is active0/10
  • VAT number published0/5
  • ? Business address is publicnot assessed
  • ? Contact details are publicnot assessed
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation 3.1

  • Sourced evidence on record16/40
  • Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • Batch numbers are public15/15
  • A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency 5.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • Shipping destinations listed30/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency 0.0

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • Refund or returns policy published0/20
        • Terms of sale published0/20
        • Privacy policy published0/20

        Testing transparency

        Publishes certificates of analysis
        Not yet assessed
        Batch-specific COAs
        Not yet assessed
        States third-party testing
        Not yet assessed
        Laboratories named
        None named
        Lab accreditation identifiable
        Not yet assessed
        Batch numbers public
        Yes
        Manufacturing/source location disclosed
        Not yet assessed

        We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

        PH Labs UK: common questions

        Is PH Labs UK legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. PH Labs UK meets 1 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Which countries does PH Labs UK ship to?

        PH Labs UK states that it ships to United Kingdom. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.

        Does PH Labs UK publish certificates of analysis?

        We have not found any certificates of analysis published by PH Labs UK.

        Supplier history

        1. 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 1.6 to 2.9Scores recomputed
        2. 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.

        Evidence and sources

        TopicClaimBasisCapturedLast verifiedSource
        Certificates of analysisBatch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…h a batch-specific Certificate of Analysis containing the RP-HPLC chromatogram, batch number and date of manufacture. Not a medicinal product, not a dietary…”
        importer:batch-numbers
        Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Shows batch or lot numbers
        Pricing8 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue
        Shipping policyRecorded as serving the UK: its catalogue is priced in GBP and it appears in the UK search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website.Editorial assessment23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Source
        Pricing8 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-stated23 Sept 202623 Sept 2026Supplier's public product catalogue

        Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer