
Platinum Peptides
Location not stated · platinumpeptides.com.au · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026
PepFinder rating
Quick summary
- Overall rating
- 6.3/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 5 peptides listed · 5.1/10
- Prices
- 6% more expensive than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Stated: shipped within 24 hours
- Payment methods
- None found on the website
- Support channels
- Telegram
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- Australia
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
Platinum Peptides customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
5.1/10- Lists 5 of the peptides we track across 10 products
- 90% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
5.7/10- Median price per mg is 6% above the same-currency market median, across 10 comparable listings
Delivery
10.0/10- States delivery within 1 day (“shipped within 24 hours”)
Payment options
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Customer support
5.0/10- Offers 1 contact channel: Telegram
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
5.5/10- Publishes contact details
- We found no refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is Platinum Peptides legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (In place)
Telegram.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Be aware)
No certificates of analysis on file.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
10 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Quantity | Price | Per mg | vs market | 90-day | Stock | COA | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BPC-157 BPC-157 10mg | 10mg | A$89.00 | A$8.90 | -1% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu 100mg | 100mg | A$75.00 | A$0.75 | -42% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-CU (100mg) – 10 Vial Bulk Pack | 100mg | A$499.00 | A$0.50 | -62% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-c 10mg | 10mg | A$85.00 | A$8.50 | +18% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-C (10mg) – 10 Vial Bulk Pack | 10mg | A$750.00 | A$7.50 | +4% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide 10mg | 10mg | A$119.00 | A$11.90 | +14% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide 12mg | 12mg | A$139.00 | A$11.58 | +11% | — | Out of stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide 15mg | 15mg | A$169.00 | A$11.27 | +8% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide 20mg | 20mg | A$209.00 | A$10.45 | -0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin 10mg | 10mg | A$135.00 | A$13.50 | +8% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- Platinum Peptides
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- First tracked by us
- 23 Sept 2026
- Estimated years active
- 0.0 years
- Website
- platinumpeptides.com.au
Shipping, payment and policies
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what Platinum Peptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.
Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026
Platinum Peptides: testing and transparency
Platinum Peptides is a research-peptide supplier serving Australia listing 5 of the peptides we track, priced in AUD. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; shows batch or lot numbers. Where it falls short: we found no published certificates of analysis; we found no company name or registration number on its website. Our editorial score is 4.9/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency score
What we like
- States its products are independently tested
- Shows batch or lot numbers
- States delivery times (“shipped within 24 hours”)
What to be aware of
- We found no published certificates of analysis
- We found no company name or registration number on its website
- We found no refund or returns policy
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
–
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
4.1
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
8.3
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
6% above the market median per mg
6% above the market median per mg
5.7
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Not stated on its website
- Serves
- Australia
- Peptides listed
- 5
- Currencies
- AUD
- Payment methods
- Not found
- Delivery
- shipped within 24 hours
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- None found
Transparency score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 2.7
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 5.5
- ✓ Sourced evidence on record40/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ✓ Batch numbers are public15/15
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 10.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✓ Delivery estimate stated30/30
- ✓ Shipping destinations listed30/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 6.7
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Publishes certificates of analysis
- Not yet assessed
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named
- None named
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- ✓ Yes
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Platinum Peptides: common questions
Is Platinum Peptides legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Platinum Peptides meets 3 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Which countries does Platinum Peptides ship to?
Platinum Peptides states that it ships to Australia. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
Does Platinum Peptides publish certificates of analysis?
We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Platinum Peptides.
How long does Platinum Peptides take to deliver?
Platinum Peptides states: "shipped within 24 hours".
Supplier history
- 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 2.5 to 4.8Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
- 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Captured | Last verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact details | The website offers these ways to contact support: Telegram. importer:support-channels | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Customer support channels |
| Pricing | 10 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Certificates of analysis | Batch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…ss Spectrometry Confirmation: Confirms molecular weight and structural identity Batch Number Traceability: Every dispatch carries a unique batch reference for full c…” importer:batch-numbers | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Shows batch or lot numbers |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…its effectiveness, and a few weeks later I ordered five more. They also provide independent laboratory test results on their website, so you can verify the purity…” importer:third-party | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | States independent testing |
| Contact details | The website publishes a contact page. importer:contact | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Publishes contact details |
| Shipping policy | The website states: “…shipped within 24 hours…” importer:delivery | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | States a delivery time |
| Pricing | 10 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Shipping policy | Recorded as serving Australia: its catalogue is priced in AUD and it appears in Australia search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website. | Editorial assessment | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Source |
| Pricing | 10 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Pricing | 10 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Terms | The supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer