Skip to content
PepFinder

Profound Peptides reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

Where Profound Peptides is based is not stated on its website. It lists 27 products across 21 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. It accepts Apple Pay. Its PepFinder Score is 5.9 out of 10 (provisional). It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Large product selection

  • Large range with 27 listed products
  • Supplier states products are third-party tested
  • Limited company information available

How its prices compare · 5 listings checked against the market

5.9/ 10

PepFinder rating

Provisional · out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Community snapshot

No order reports or reviews for Profound Peptides yet

Have you ordered from this store? Report your dispatch and delivery times and help other buyers know what to expect.

Report an order

Customer reviews

No reviews yet.

Have you ordered from Profound Peptides?

Write the first review

Community order data

No delivery reports yet

Have you ordered from Profound Peptides? Report your order and delivery time and help other PepFinder users.

Report an order

Confirmed by customers

No customer confirmations yet

Ordered from Profound Peptides? Say whether card payment worked, whether tracking was provided and whether it shipped to your country. Nine yes-or-no questions, a minute at most.

Confirm what worked for you

Customer support, as reported

No support reports yet

Contacted Profound Peptides's support? Report whether they replied, how long it took and whether it was sorted out.

Report a support contact

Questions about Profound Peptides

No questions yet

Ask other customers, or the store, about payment, shipping to your country, sizes or testing.

Ask a question

At a glance

How we rate
Product selection
7.3 / 10
Value
5.4 / 10
Reliability
7.0 / 10
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
5.0 / 10
Information availability
Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 10 of the 18 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: business location, company behind the website, company registration, business address, shipping destinations, stated delivery time, customer support channels, domain age. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 25 Sept 2026
ProductSupplier price
US$55.00
US$0.55/mg
26% below average
US$99.00
US$9.90/mg
10% above average
US$70.00
US$3.50/mg
17% above average
US$79.99
US$8.00/mg
23% above average
US$105.00
US$5.25/mg
75% above average
Visit profoundpeptides.us

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

Profound Peptides lists in USD. We compared 5 of its 27 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in USD (13 to 157 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison within the USD market.

Taken together, its typical listing sits around 17% above that market median. Behind that: 1 product priced below most stores, 0 within 5% of the median, and 4 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (1)

ProductPricevs market median
GHK-Cu 100mgUS$55.0026% below

Priced above most stores (4)

ProductPricevs market median
Chonluten 20mgUS$105.0075% above
Ipamorelin 10mgUS$79.9923% above
Cardiogen 20mgUS$70.0017% above
CJC-1295 10mgUS$99.0010% above

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • Large range with 27 listed products
  • Supplier states products are third-party tested

Things to consider

  • Limited company information available
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • No card payment option found; other methods may not be reversible
  • Refund policy not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Profound Peptides

Who they are and what they sell

Profound Peptides is a research-peptide store that does not state where it is based. We track 27 of its listings across 21 peptides, including Retatrutide, Tirzepatide, CJC-1295, AOD-9604, BPC-157 and Cagrilintide. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether Profound Peptides is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Retatrutide prices, Tirzepatide prices and CJC-1295 prices. The “Is Profound Peptides legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.

Company and verification

Unclaimed · 9 legitimacy checks

Company information

Trading name
Profound Peptides
Location
Not stated on the supplier's website
First tracked by us
25 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
Not known
Email
support@profoundpeptides.us
Phone
3174444269
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is Profound Peptides legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (Not known)

    Not yet checked.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    Profound Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Freedom Diagnostics. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (In place)

    Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

1 payment methods

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Payment methods
Apple Pay
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Returns policy
Published
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing and certificates of analysis

Profound Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Freedom Diagnostics. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims

Profound Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Freedom Diagnostics. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
✓ Yes
Laboratories named by the supplier
Freedom Diagnostics
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
✓ Yes
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (27 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

27 products · last checked 25 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
Not stated
5mg
—
Not stated
10mg
—
Not stated
5mg
—
US$99.00
10mg
US$9.90
Not stated
5mg
—
Not stated
5mg
—
US$70.00
20mg
US$3.50
US$105.00
20mg
US$5.25

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: limited

Evidence Coverage: 41%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationNot known—
Company behind the websiteNot known—
Company registrationNot known—
Contact detailsKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Business addressNot known—
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Terms of saleKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Domain ageNot known—
Certificates of analysisKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Independent testingKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Testing laboratoryKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Public batch numbersKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Product catalogueKnown, no source shown—
PricesKnown, no source shown—

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address and a phone number.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoPublishes contact details
Certificates of analysisThe supplier's website links to certificates of analysis or lab results. Documents are not reviewed until an editor checks them.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinks a COA / lab results page
Certificates of analysisBatch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…Lot number SM10-2252026 .…”Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoShows batch or lot numbers
Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Premium research-grade peptides manufactured to rigorous quality standards, independently tested for ≥99% purity, and designed to support reliable, reproducible laboratory research.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoStates independent testing
Testing claimThe supplier names Freedom Diagnostics in connection with testing: “…Testing laboratory Freedom Diagnostics .…”Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoNames Freedom Diagnostics
Refund policyThe website links to its returns policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinked policy page
TermsThe website links to its terms page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinked policy page
Pricing27 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 20261 hour agoSupplier's public product catalogue
OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinked policy page

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: PE-22-28_RUO 10mg - Profoundpeptides.us (10mg)
  2. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: KLOW_RUO 80mg - Profoundpeptides.us (80mg)
  3. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: IGF-1LR3_RUO 1mg - Profoundpeptides.us (1mg)
  4. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC157/TB500 10mg/10mg - Profoundpeptides.us (10mg)
  5. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC 1295/Ipamorelin 5mg/5mg blend - Profoundpeptides.us (5mg)
  6. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Cardiogen 20mg - Profoundpeptides.us (20mg)
  7. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Chonluten_RUO 20mg - Profoundpeptides.us (20mg)
  8. 25 Sept 2026ListingPublished on PepFinder
  9. 25 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It is provisional until at least 80% of the inputs are available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

4.8/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 25 Sept 2026 · 49% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%6.1
Business transparency20%2.7
Documentation15%5.1
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency — 6.1

  • ◐ Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency — 2.7

  • ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
  • ✕ Company registration number published0/25
  • ✕ Registry status is active0/10
  • ✕ VAT number published0/5
  • ? Business address is publicnot assessed
  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 5.1

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record36/40
  • ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ✓ Batch numbers are public15/15
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency — 10.0

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
        • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

        Compare Profound Peptides with other suppliers

        SupplierRatingProducts
        Limitless Biotech logoLimitless Biotech5.0283Visit store
        VPeptide logoVPeptide7.4173Visit store
        Pepcore logoPepcore6.779Visit store

        Profound Peptides vs Limitless BiotechProfound Peptides vs VPeptideProfound Peptides vs PepcoreAll alternatives to Profound Peptides

        Profound Peptides: common questions

        Is Profound Peptides legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Profound Peptides meets 3 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Does Profound Peptides publish certificates of analysis?

        Profound Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Freedom Diagnostics. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        What payment methods does Profound Peptides accept?

        The website shows: Apple Pay.

        Ready to shop at Profound Peptides?

        • Large range with 27 listed products
        • Supplier states products are third-party tested
        Visit profoundpeptides.us

        Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

        Run Profound Peptides? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

        Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer

        Profound Peptides

        5.9Visit store