—
Tracked since Sept 2026

Location not stated · purapeptides.com · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026
PepFinder rating
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (In place)
Domain first seen 4 years ago.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Be aware)
No certificates of analysis on file.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Be aware)
No card payment shown (Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency). Other methods may offer no way to reverse a payment.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
| Product (as listed) | Quantity | Price | Per mg | vs market | 90-day | Stock | COA | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AOD-9604 AOD-9604 5mg | 5mg | US$55.00 | US$11.00 | +5% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 10mg | 10mg | US$45.00 | US$4.50 | -25% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 (10mg x 10) | 10mg x 10 | US$400.00 | US$40.00 | +567% | — | Out of stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Cagrilintide Cagrilintide 10MG | 10MG | US$99.00 | US$9.90 | -30% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Cagrilintide Cagrilintide (10MG x 10) | 10MG x 10 | US$649.00 | US$64.90 | +357% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
DSIP DSIP 10MG | 10MG | US$50.00 | US$5.00 | -31% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon Epitalon 10mg | 10mg | US$45.00 | US$4.50 | +33% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu 100mg | 100mg | US$65.00 | US$0.65 | -20% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin 10mg | 10mg | US$55.00 | US$5.50 | -8% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
KPV KPV 10mg | 10mg | US$55.00 | US$5.50 | -4% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
LL-37 LL-37 (5 MG) | 5 MG | US$45.00 | US$9.00 | -42% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-C (10mg x10) | 10mg x10 | US$450.00 | US$45.00 | +972% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-C 10mg | 10mg | US$50.00 | US$5.00 | +19% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Melanotan II Melanotan II 10mg | 10mg | US$45.00 | US$4.50 | +13% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
PT-141 PT-141 10mg | 10mg | US$45.00 | US$4.50 | +2% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank Selank 10mg | 10mg | US$40.00 | US$4.00 | -11% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semax Semax 10mg | 10mg | US$50.00 | US$5.00 | +39% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 TB-500 10mg | 10mg | US$50.00 | US$5.00 | -29% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin 10mg | 10mg | US$80.00 | US$8.00 | +1% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Thymosin Alpha-1 Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10mg | US$55.00 | US$5.50 | -34% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
For readers who want the detail: what Pura Peptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.
Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026
Pura Peptides is a research-peptide supplier serving United States listing 17 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: refund, terms and privacy policies published; online for about 4 years. Where it falls short: only bank transfer and cryptocurrency shown: no card payments with chargeback protection; we found no statement of independent testing on its website. Our editorial score is 6.2/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency score
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
–
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
4.2
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
7.5
Longevity
About 4 years online
About 4 years online
9.6
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
1% below the market median per mg
1% below the market median per mg
6.1
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 23% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Testing transparency
Business transparency
Documentation — 4.2
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
Longevity — 9.6
Policy transparency — 10.0
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Pura Peptides meets 3 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing, card payments. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Pura Peptides states that it ships to United States. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Pura Peptides.
The website shows: Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency.
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Captured | Last verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Domain | The Internet Archive's earliest capture of purapeptides.com is dated 2021-12-20. importer:archive-first-seen | Verified fact | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Internet Archive: first capture |
| Pricing | 20 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website shows these payment methods: Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency. importer:payments | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Payment methods shown |
| Pricing | 20 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Shipping policy | Recorded as serving the US: its catalogue is priced in USD and it appears in the US search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website. | Editorial assessment | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Source |
| Pricing | 20 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Shipping policy | The supplier's homepage links to a shipping policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Terms | The supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer