—
Tracked since Sept 2026

Location not stated · puratekpeptides.com · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026
PepFinder rating
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (In place)
Email, Phone.
Written policies (In place)
Refund policy and terms published.
Independent testing (Be aware)
No certificates of analysis on file.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
| Product (as listed) | Quantity | Price | Per mg | vs market | 90-day | Stock | COA | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AOD-9604 Aod-9604 5mg | 5mg | US$39.95 | US$7.99 | -24% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 10 mg | 10 mg | US$29.95 | US$3.00 | -50% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC 1295 No DAC 10 mg | 10 mg | US$44.95 | US$4.50 | -50% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Cagrilintide Cagrilintide | As listed | — | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
DSIP DSIP 10mg | 10mg | US$34.95 | US$3.50 | -52% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon Epithalon 10 mg | 10 mg | US$26.95 | US$2.70 | -20% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu | As listed | — | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin 10 mg | 10 mg | US$37.95 | US$3.80 | -37% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
KPV KPV 10 mg | 10 mg | US$34.95 | US$3.50 | -39% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MITO Blend (NAD+ 100mg, MOTS-C 10mg, 5-Amino-1MQ 10mg) | 100mg | US$74.95 | US$0.75 | -82% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-c | As listed | — | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
PT-141 PT-141 10mg | 10mg | US$31.45 | US$3.15 | -29% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank Selank 10 mg | 10 mg | US$32.95 | US$3.30 | -27% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semax Semax 10 mg | 10 mg | US$32.95 | US$3.30 | -8% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 TB-500 | As listed | US$59.95 | — | — | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
For readers who want the detail: what Puratek Peptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.
Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026
Puratek Peptides is a research-peptide supplier serving United States listing 14 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; links a certificates-of-analysis page. Our editorial score is 5.6/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency score
Nothing recorded.
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
6.4
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
5.1
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
5.8
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
37% below the market median per mg
37% below the market median per mg
8.6
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 53% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Testing transparency — 6.4
Business transparency — 4.7
Documentation — 5.5
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 6.7
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Puratek Peptides meets 3 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Puratek Peptides states that it ships to United States. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Puratek Peptides.
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Captured | Last verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing | 15 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Contact details | The website offers these ways to contact support: Email, Phone. importer:support-channels | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Customer support channels |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address, a contact page. importer:contact | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Publishes contact details |
| Pricing | 15 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…LIER PURITY VERIFIED BATCH-SPECIFIC COAs SAME-DAY SHIPPING 99%+ PURITY STANDARD INDEPENDENTLY TESTED USA-BASED RESEARCH SUPPLIER PURITY VERIFIED BATCH-SPECIFIC…” importer:third-party | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | States independent testing |
| Certificates of analysis | The supplier's website links to a page of certificates of analysis or lab results. importer:coa-page | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Links a COA / lab results page |
| Certificates of analysis | Batch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…n every lot, run by a lab with no stake in the result. 04 Full Traceability One batch number connects the synthesis lot, the assay and the shipment. 05 Consisten…” importer:batch-numbers | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Shows batch or lot numbers |
| Company identity | The website names the business behind it: “…ed to precision, transparency, and quality assurance. X social link Copyright © Puratek LLC | 2026. All rights reserved. Quick Links Home Shop about us…” importer:legal-entity | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Names the legal entity |
| Shipping policy | Recorded as serving the US: its catalogue is priced in USD and it appears in the US search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website. | Editorial assessment | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Source |
| Refund policy | The supplier's homepage links to a refund policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Shipping policy | The supplier's homepage links to a shipping policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Terms | The supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Pricing | 15 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer