
saiyanmed reviews
Location not stated · saiyanmed.com · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026
PepFinder Score
Good
Not enough datasaiyanmed review: overview
saiyanmed is a research-peptide store that does not state where it is based. We track 46 of its listings across 23 peptides, including CJC-1295, MOTS-c, AOD-9604, BPC-157, Cagrilintide and DSIP. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether saiyanmed is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on CJC-1295 prices, MOTS-c prices and AOD-9604 prices. The “Is saiyanmed legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.
Quick summary
- PepFinder Score
- 7.4/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 23 peptides listed · 8.2/10
- Prices
- 76% cheaper than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Stated: Orders fulfilled from our US warehouse to US-based researchers typically arrive within 2–5 business days.
- Payment methods
- Cash AppApple PayGoogle PayKlarnaCryptocurrency
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
saiyanmed
7.4Why shop here?
- Prices 76% below the average per mg
- 46 products across 23 peptides
- States its products are third-party tested
- Stated delivery: Orders fulfilled from our US warehouse to US-based researchers typically arrive within 2–5 business days.
- Pay by Card, Crypto
Opens saiyanmed.com in a new tab
Ordered here before? Write a review
saiyanmed customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
8.2/10- Lists 23 of the peptides we track across 46 products
- 98% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
9.0/10- Median price per mg is 76% below the same-currency market median, across 22 comparable listings
- Prices this far below the market are capped at 9/10: the cheapest supplier is not automatically the best
Delivery
7.0/10- States delivery within 5 days (“Orders fulfilled from our US warehouse to US-based researchers typically arrive within 2–5 business days.”)
Payment options
8.5/10- 5 payment methods shown across 3 types of payment
Customer support
5.0/10- Publishes contact details
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
7.0/10- Publishes contact details
- Publishes a refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Profile and data
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Responsiveness and resolution
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is saiyanmed legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (Not known)
No refund policy or terms recorded yet.
Independent testing (Not known)
saiyanmed states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik, Freedom Diagnostics. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (In place)
Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
46 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| US$60.00 2mg × 10 vials | US$3.00 | ||
| US$110.00 5mg x 10 vials | US$2.20 | ||
| US$45.00 5mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$65.00 10mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$99.00 2mg × 10 vials | US$4.95 | ||
| US$80.00 5mg x 10 vials | US$1.60 | ||
| US$221.00 5mg x 10 vials | US$4.42 | ||
| US$140.00 10mg x 10 vials | US$1.40 | ||
| US$159.00 5mg x 10 vials | US$3.18 | ||
| US$286.00 10mg x 10 vials | US$2.86 | ||
| US$55.00 5mg × 10 vials | — | ||
| US$97.00 10mg × 10 vials | — | ||
| US$55.00 10mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$180.00 50mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$33.00 50mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$58.00 100mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$30.00 5mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$50.00 10mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$30.00 5mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$50.00 10mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$45.00 5mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$65.00 10mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$44.00 5mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$63.00 10mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$66.00 5mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$130.00 10mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$151.00 5mg × 10 vials | US$3.02 | ||
| US$70.00 10mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$130.00 20mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$244.00 40mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$68.00 10mg × 10 vials | US$0.68 | ||
| US$70.00 10mg × 10 vials | — | ||
| US$110.00 10mg × 10 vials | US$1.10 | ||
| US$368.00 50mg × 10 vials | — | ||
| US$49.00 5mg x 10 vials | US$0.98 | ||
| US$80.00 10mg x 10 vials | — | ||
| US$49.00 5mg x 10 vials | US$0.98 | ||
| US$80.00 10mg x 10 vials | US$0.80 | ||
| US$104.00 5mg x 10 vials | US$2.08 | ||
| US$190.00 10mg x 10 vials | US$1.90 | ||
| US$103.00 5mg x 10 vials | US$2.06 | ||
| US$184.00 10mg x 10 vials | US$1.84 | ||
| US$113.00 5mg x 10 vials | US$2.26 | ||
| US$219.00 10mg x 10 vials | US$2.19 | ||
| US$105.00 5mg x 10 vials | US$2.10 | ||
| US$206.00 10mg x 10 vials | US$2.06 |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- saiyanmed
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- Website
- saiyanmed.com
- support@saiyanmed.com
Shipping, payment and policies
- Delivery estimate (stated)
- Orders fulfilled from our US warehouse to US-based researchers typically arrive within 2–5 business days.
- Shipping policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Payment methods
- Cash App, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Klarna, Cryptocurrency
- Refund policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Returns policy
- Published
- Privacy policy
- Published
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what saiyanmed says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.
Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026
saiyanmed: testing and transparency
saiyanmed is a research-peptide supplier listing 23 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Janoshik and Freedom Diagnostics; links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us). Where it falls short: we found no company name or registration number on its website. Our Transparency Score is 5.0/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency Score
What we like
- States independent testing and names Janoshik and Freedom Diagnostics
- Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)
- Shows batch or lot numbers
- States delivery times (“Orders fulfilled from our US warehouse to US-based researchers typically arrive within 2–5 business days.”)
- Prices 76% below the market median per mg
What to be aware of
- We found no company name or registration number on its website
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Names Janoshik and Freedom Diagnostics
Names Janoshik and Freedom Diagnostics
6.1
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
4.1
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
5.8
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
76% below the market median per mg
76% below the market median per mg
10.0
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Not stated on its website
- Peptides listed
- 23
- Currencies
- USD
- Payment methods
- Cash App, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Klarna, Cryptocurrency
- Delivery
- Orders fulfilled from our US warehouse to US-based researchers typically arrive within 2–5 business days.
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- Janoshik, Freedom Diagnostics
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 49% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency — 6.1
- ◐ Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 2.7
- ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 5.5
- ✓ Sourced evidence on record40/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ✓ Batch numbers are public15/15
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✓ Delivery estimate stated30/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 6.7
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✕ Terms of sale published0/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
saiyanmed states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik, Freedom Diagnostics. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- Janoshik, Freedom Diagnostics
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- ✓ Yes
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
saiyanmed: common questions
Is saiyanmed legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. saiyanmed meets 2 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Does saiyanmed publish certificates of analysis?
saiyanmed states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik, Freedom Diagnostics. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
What payment methods does saiyanmed accept?
The website shows: Cash App, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Klarna, Cryptocurrency.
How long does saiyanmed take to deliver?
saiyanmed states: "Orders fulfilled from our US warehouse to US-based researchers typically arrive within 2–5 business days.".
Ready to shop at saiyanmed?
Prices 76% below the average per mg · 46 products across 23 peptides
Are you the owner of this store?
Claim it free to reply to reviews and complaints, keep your details current and see how shoppers find you. Claiming alone does not change the score; complete details and answering customers can.
Claim this storeSomething wrong?
Anyone, including the supplier, can request a correction with evidence.
Request a correctionSupplier history
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
Evidence Coverage: 43%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Not known | — |
| Company behind the website | Not known | — |
| Company registration | Not known | — |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 2 hours ago |
| Business address | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Known, sourced | 2 hours ago |
| Payment methods | Known, sourced | 2 hours ago |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 2 hours ago |
| Terms of sale | Not known | — |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, sourced | 2 hours ago |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 2 hours ago |
| Testing laboratory | Known, sourced | 2 hours ago |
| Public batch numbers | Known, sourced | 2 hours ago |
| Product catalogue | Known, no source shown | — |
| Prices | Known, no source shown | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 2 hours ago | Publishes contact details |
| Certificates of analysis | The supplier's website links to certificates of analysis or lab results. Documents are not reviewed until an editor checks them. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 2 hours ago | Links a COA / lab results page |
| Certificates of analysis | Batch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…Lot # SYM-IG1-2607 .…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 2 hours ago | Shows batch or lot numbers |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Strictly third-party laboratory tested with 99%+ certified purity.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 2 hours ago | States independent testing |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…Each batch is HPLC‑verified (≥99% purity), MS‑confirmed, and accompanied by a third‑party Janoshik COA.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 2 hours ago | Names Janoshik |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Freedom Diagnostics in connection with testing: “…Lab Freedom Diagnostics .…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 2 hours ago | Names Freedom Diagnostics |
| Shipping policy | The website states: “…Orders fulfilled from our US warehouse to US-based researchers typically arrive within 2–5 business days.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 2 hours ago | States a delivery time |
| Refund policy | The website links to its returns policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 2 hours ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 46 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 2 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 2 hours ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer