
Uther Peptide reviews
Uther Peptide at a glance
- Based in
- United States
- Products tracked
- 81 across 60 peptides
- Prices from
- US$550
- Verified store
- Not yet
- Online for
- About 1 year
- Last checked
- 26 Oct 2026
PepFinder currently tracks 81 products from Uther Peptide across 60 peptides. The cheapest listing we track is US$550. PepFinder last read its listings on 26 Oct 2026.
PepFinder rating
Not rated yet · not enough data
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Best for: Large product selection
- Large range with 81 listed products
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
We may earn a commission. How this works
Uther Peptide review: what we found
Last checked 26 Oct 2026 · All sources
What PepFinder checked
Observed by our checks or taken from public records
- We read 81 listings across 60 peptides from its website.Details · 26 Oct 2026
- The registry's record for utherpeptide.com gives a registration date of 2025-08-24.Domain registration record (RDAP) ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
What the store says
The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder
- The supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…This is the official website from Uther Peptide, Note: To help prevent counterfeit websites, all JANOSHIK test reports are marked with "utherpeptide.com". for Bulk and Wholesale please send via email: [email protected] to get catalog.…”Names Janoshik ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- Business location: US (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Business location ↗ · 9 Oct 2026
- The website links to its terms page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
Not yet known
Gaps in the record, not faults
- Whether its testing claims hold up: we have not yet seen and reviewed one of its certificates.
- Not yet found on its website: shipping destinations, independent testing, stated delivery time, payment methods.Details
- What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.
PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.
No customer reviews of Uther Peptide yet
Ordered from Uther Peptide? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.
Rating by category
How we rate- Product selection
- 10.0 / 10
- Value
- Not enough data
- Reliability
- 5.5 / 10
- Delivery
- Not enough data
- Customer service
- 5.0 / 10
- Payment options
- Not enough data
- Review sentiment
- Not enough data
- Testing and traceability
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 8 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, refund or returns policy, independent testing, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Popular products
Checked 26 Oct 2026| Product | Supplier price |
|---|---|
| US$55.00 — | |
| US$70.00 — | |
| US$550.00 US$55.00/mg 358% above average | |
| US$150.00 — | |
| US$65.00 — | |
| US$150.00 — |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- Large range with 81 listed products
Things to consider
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
- Refund policy not yet confirmed
- Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About Uther Peptide
Who they are and what they sell
Uther Peptide is based in the United States. It lists 81 products across 60 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. It does not have a PepFinder Score yet: too few of the facts we rate on are confirmed. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 26 Oct 2026.
Uther Peptide is a research-peptide store based in United States. We track 81 of its listings across 60 peptides, including SS-31, BPC-157, GHK-Cu, HCG, MOTS-c and Wolverine blend. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether Uther Peptide is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on SS-31 prices in the US, BPC-157 prices in the US and GHK-Cu prices in the US. The “Is Uther Peptide legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the US.
Store and verification
Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks
Store information
- Trading name
- Uther Peptide
- Location
- United States
- Domain first seen
- 24 Aug 2025
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- 1.2 years
- service@utherpeptide.com
Is Uther Peptide legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Website history (Not known)
Domain first seen between one and two years ago.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
Uther Peptide names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Shipping and payments
What we know about delivery and paying
Testing and certificates of analysis
Uther Peptide names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
Uther Peptide names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- Not yet assessed
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- Janoshik
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- ✓ Yes
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (81 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
81 products · last checked 26 Oct 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| US$70.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$195.00 50mg | — | ||
| US$300.00 10g | — | ||
| US$150.00 5mg | — | ||
| US$105.00 16mg | — | ||
| US$280.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$165.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$65.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$110.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$200.00 40mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$140.00 5mg | — | ||
| US$135.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$55.00 30mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$55.00 5mg | — | ||
| US$75.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$550.00 10mg | US$55.00 | ||
| US$60.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$240.00 50mg | — | ||
| US$55.00 50mg | — | ||
| US$70.00 100mg | — | ||
| US$110.00 10g | — | ||
| US$60.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$230.00 70mg | — | ||
| US$55.00 600mg | — | ||
| US$95.00 1500mg | — | ||
| US$60.00 1000iu | — | ||
| US$100.00 2000IU | — | ||
| US$220.00 As listed | — | ||
| US$75.00 75IU | — | ||
| US$230.00 1mg | — | ||
| US$90.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$270.00 80mg | — | ||
| US$80.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 30mg | — | ||
| US$80.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$95.00 5mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$65.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$110.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$210.00 40mg | — | ||
| US$60.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$60.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$105.00 500mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$60.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$80.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$270.00 30mg | — | ||
| US$75.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$40.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$105.00 1g | — | ||
| US$70.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$220.00 30mg | — | ||
| US$350.00 50mg | — | ||
| US$550.00 100mg | — | ||
| US$60.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$60.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$85.00 5mg | — | ||
| US$230.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$130.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$145.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$280.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$145.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$100.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$140.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$150.00 20mg | — | ||
| US$90.00 5mg | — | ||
| US$130.00 10mg | — | ||
| US$310.00 30mg | — |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: limited
Evidence Coverage: 39%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 29 days ago |
| Contact details | Known, no source shown | — |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Not known | — |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 44 days ago |
| Domain age | Known, sourced | 44 days ago |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Not known | — |
| Testing laboratory | Known, sourced | 44 days ago |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, sourced | 12 days agoDue a re-check |
| Prices | Known, sourced1 of 81 listed prices can be compared per mg | 12 days agoDue a re-check |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shipping policy | Business location: US (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder) | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 1 Oct 2026 | 29 days ago | Business location |
| Domain | The registry's record for utherpeptide.com gives a registration date of 2025-08-24. | Verified fact | Domain record | 24 Sept 2026 | 44 days ago | Domain registration record (RDAP) |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…This is the official website from Uther Peptide, Note: To help prevent counterfeit websites, all JANOSHIK test reports are marked with "utherpeptide.com". for Bulk and Wholesale please send via email: [email protected] to get catalog.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 44 days ago | Names Janoshik |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 44 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 81 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 12 days ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 44 days ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 2.5 to 6.0Scoring methodology updated
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Adamax 10mg (10 Vials / Kit) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Adipotide 10mg (10 Vials / Kit) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: AHK-CU Raws 10g (10g)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: ARA-290 16mg (10 Vials / Kit) (16mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 10mg & TB-500 10mg (10 Vials / Kit) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 30mg & TB-500 30mg (10 Vials / Kit) (30mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 5mg & TB-500 5mg (10 Vials / Kit) (5mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Bronchogen 20mg (10 Vials / Kit) (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Cardiogen 20mg (10 Vials / Kit) (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Cartalax 20mg (10 Vials / Kit) (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Cerebrolysin 30mg (10 Vials / Kit) (30mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Chonluten 20mg (10 Vials / Kit) (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Cortagen 20mg (10 Vials / Kit) (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Crystagen 20mg (10 Vials / Kit) (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Eloralintide 10mg (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GLOW Blend 70mg (10 Vials / Kit) (70mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: HCG 1000iu GMP (10 Vials / Kit) (1000iu)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: HCG 2000IU GMP (10 Vials / Kit) (2000IU)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: HCG 5000 GMP (10 Vials / Kit)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: HMG 75IU GMP (10 Vials / Kit) (75IU)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Klow Blend 80mg (10 Vials / Kit) (80mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Livagen 20mg (10 Vials / Kit) (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 1 10mg (10 Vials / Kit) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 2 10mg (10 Vials / Kit) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Ovagen 20mg (10 Vials / Kit) (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Oxytocin 10mg (10 Vials / Kit) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pancragen 20mg (10 Vials / Kit) (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: PE-22-28 10mg (10 Vials / Kit) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pinealon 20mg (10 Vials / Kit) (20mg)
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 26 Oct 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
- ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
- ✓ Laboratory accreditation is identifiable10/10
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Contact transparency — 10.0
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 3.4
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record24/40
- ◐ Share of evidence independently verified5/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity — 3.9
- ✓ Earliest recorded activity 1.2 years ago
Policy transparency — 6.7
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Compare Uther Peptide with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5.4 | No reviews yet | 13% above | 293 | Visit store | |
| 6.3 | No reviews yet | 48% above | 127 | Visit store | |
| 7.1 | No reviews yet | 8% above | 83 | Visit store |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Uther Peptide vs Limitless BiotechUther Peptide vs Behemoth LabzUther Peptide vs NextGenPepsAll alternatives to Uther Peptide
Uther Peptide: common questions
Is Uther Peptide legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Uther Peptide meets 2 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is Uther Peptide based?
Our records place Uther Peptide in United States.
Does Uther Peptide publish certificates of analysis?
Uther Peptide names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Ready to shop at Uther Peptide?
- Large range with 81 listed products
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
We may earn a commission. How this works
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Run Uther Peptide? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer