
Vital Core Researcher Access reviews
Vital Core Researcher Access at a glance
- PepFinder Score
- 6.5/10
- Based in
- United States
- Products tracked
- 57 across 33 peptides
- Price level
- 9% above the US market median
- Verified store
- Not yet
- Last checked
- 6 Nov 2026
PepFinder currently tracks 57 products from Vital Core Researcher Access across 33 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 9% above the US market median, across 32 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is US$30.99. PepFinder last read its listings on 6 Nov 2026.
PepFinder rating
Out of 10
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Best for: Large product selection
- Large range with 57 listed products
- Refund or returns policy published
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
How its prices compare · 32 listings checked against the market
We may earn a commission. How this works
Vital Core Researcher Access review: what we found
Last checked 6 Nov 2026 · All sources
What PepFinder checked
Observed by our checks or taken from public records
What the store says
The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder
- Business location: US (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Business location ↗ · 9 Oct 2026
- The website links to its refund policy page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website publishes an email address and a phone number.Publishes contact details ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website links to its terms page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
Not yet known
Gaps in the record, not faults
- Not yet found on its website: certificates of analysis, shipping destinations, independent testing, stated delivery time.Details
- What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.
PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.
No customer reviews of Vital Core Researcher Access yet
Ordered from Vital Core Researcher Access? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.
Rating by category
How we rate- Product selection
- 9.0 / 10
- Value
- 5.4 / 10
- Reliability
- 7.0 / 10
- Delivery
- Not enough data
- Customer service
- 5.0 / 10
- Payment options
- Not enough data
- Review sentiment
- Not enough data
- Testing and traceability
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 6 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, domain age, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Popular products
Checked 6 Nov 2026| Product | Supplier price |
|---|---|
| US$69.99 US$0.78/mg 11% above average | |
| US$43.99 — | |
| US$49.99 US$5.00/mg 14% below average | |
| US$85.99 US$8.60/mg 18% below average | |
| US$54.99 US$5.50/mg 30% below average | |
| US$34.99 US$8.75/mg 9% below average |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.
How its prices compare
Vital Core Researcher Access lists in USD. We compared 32 of its 57 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in USD and serve the US (52 to 186 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the US.
Taken together, its typical listing sits 9% above that market median. Behind that: 8 products priced below most stores, 6 within 5% of the median, and 18 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.
Priced below most stores (8)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| CJC-1295 10mg | US$54.99 | 39% below |
| Ipamorelin 10mg | US$39.99 | 38% below |
| Epitalon 50mg | US$99.99 | 33% below |
| Tesamorelin 10mg | US$54.99 | 30% below |
| Cagrilintide 10mg | US$85.99 | 18% below |
| BPC-157 Vial - 10mg | US$49.99 | 14% below |
And 2 more in the full catalogue below.
Priced above most stores (18)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| NAD+ 100mg | US$42.99 | 231% above |
| BPC-157 Vial - 2mg | US$30.99 | 167% above |
| CJC-1295 2mg | US$42.99 | 139% above |
| CJC-1295 2mg | US$42.99 | 139% above |
| TB-500 2mg | US$30.99 | 118% above |
| Cagrilintide 4mg | US$79.99 | 90% above |
And 12 more in the full catalogue below.
Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- Large range with 57 listed products
- Refund or returns policy published
Things to consider
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
- Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About Vital Core Researcher Access
Who they are and what they sell
Vital Core Researcher Access is based in the United States. It lists 57 products across 33 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.5 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 6 Nov 2026.
Vital Core Researcher Access is a research-peptide store based in United States. We track 57 of its listings across 33 peptides, including Cagrilintide, CJC-1295, BPC-157, NAD+, TB-500 and Wolverine blend. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether Vital Core Researcher Access is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Cagrilintide prices in the US, CJC-1295 prices in the US and BPC-157 prices in the US. The “Is Vital Core Researcher Access legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the US.
Store and verification
Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks
Store information
- Trading name
- Vital Core Researcher Access
- Location
- United States
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- info@vitalcoreresearch.com
- Phone
- 8778482595
Is Vital Core Researcher Access legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
Refund policy and terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
We have not yet checked whether Vital Core Researcher Access publishes testing documents.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Shipping and payments
What we know about delivery and paying
Testing and certificates of analysis
We have not yet checked whether Vital Core Researcher Access publishes testing documents.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing not yet checked
We have not yet checked whether Vital Core Researcher Access publishes testing documents.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- Not yet assessed
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (57 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
57 products · last checked 6 Nov 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| US$43.99 3ml Vial - 5mg | — | ||
| US$70.99 3ml Vial - 10mg | — | ||
| US$34.99 4mg | US$8.75 | ||
| US$30.99 Vial - 2mg | US$15.50 | ||
| US$35.99 Vial - 6mg | US$6.00 | ||
| US$49.99 Vial - 10mg | US$5.00 | ||
| US$42.99 2mg | US$21.50 | ||
| US$42.99 2mg | US$21.50 | ||
| US$45.99 5mg | US$9.20 | ||
| US$45.99 5mg | US$9.20 | ||
| US$54.99 10mg | US$5.50 | ||
| US$80.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$79.99 4mg | US$20.00 | ||
| US$110.99 4mg VCR-1 SM / 2mg Cagrilintide | — | ||
| US$225.99 10mg VCR-1 SM / 10mg Cagrilintide | — | ||
| US$85.99 10mg | US$8.60 | ||
| US$232.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$29.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$35.99 10mg | US$3.60 | ||
| US$99.99 50mg | US$2.00 | ||
| US$39.99 45mg | US$0.89 | ||
| US$69.99 90mg | US$0.78 | ||
| US$32.99 5mg | US$6.60 | ||
| US$42.99 10mg | US$4.30 | ||
| US$32.99 5mg | US$6.60 | ||
| US$42.99 10mg | US$4.30 | ||
| US$128.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$49.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$53.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$48.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$106.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$34.99 5mg | US$7.00 | ||
| US$39.99 10mg | US$4.00 | ||
| US$118.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$35.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$69.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$36.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$109.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$42.99 100mg | US$0.43 | ||
| US$107.99 500mg | US$0.22 | ||
| US$160.99 1000mg | US$0.16 | ||
| US$34.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$39.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$45.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$34.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$59.99 5mg | US$12.00 | ||
| US$30.99 2mg | US$15.50 | ||
| US$39.99 5mg | US$8.00 | ||
| US$64.99 10mg | US$6.50 | ||
| US$45.99 5mg | US$9.20 | ||
| US$54.99 10mg | US$5.50 | ||
| US$40.99 5mg | US$8.20 | ||
| US$80.99 10mg | US$8.10 | ||
| US$80.99 3ml Vial - 4mg/8mg | — | ||
| US$99.99 3ml Vial - 10mg/10mg | — | ||
| US$171.99 Transdermal Gel | — | ||
| US$64.99 As listed | — |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: limited
Evidence Coverage: 41%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 29 days ago |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 44 days ago |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 44 days ago |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 44 days ago |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Not known | — |
| Independent testing | Not known | — |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, sourced | 1 day ago |
| Prices | Known, sourced32 of 57 listed prices can be compared per mg | 1 day ago |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shipping policy | Business location: US (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder) | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 1 Oct 2026 | 29 days ago | Business location |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address and a phone number. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 44 days ago | Publishes contact details |
| Refund policy | The website links to its refund policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 44 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 44 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 57 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 day ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 44 days ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 3.1 to 6.3Scoring methodology updated
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: MK-677
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 No DAC/Ipamorelin Blend
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GLOW
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: HCG
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: hGH FRAG 176-191
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: KLOW (KPV/GHK-cu/BPC-157/TB-500)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-Carnitine
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Mazdutide
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: SNAP-8
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: NAD+ (1000mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: NAD+ (100mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: NAD+ (500mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 / TB-500 Blend (3ml Vial - 4mg/8mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 / TB-500 Blend (3ml Vial - 10mg/10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 / TB-500 Blend (Transdermal Gel)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: 5 Amino 1MQ (3ml Vial - 5mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: 5 Amino 1MQ (3ml Vial - 10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: YK-11
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 9 Oct 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Contact transparency — 10.0
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 2.8
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record24/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Compare Vital Core Researcher Access with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.8 | No reviews yet | 15% above | 61 | Visit store | |
| – | No reviews yet | 29% above | 64 | Visit store | |
| 6.4 | No reviews yet | 16% above | 58 | Visit store |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Vital Core Researcher Access vs Exogen ResearchVital Core Researcher Access vs havocresearch.comVital Core Researcher Access vs Iron Core ResearchAll alternatives to Vital Core Researcher Access
Vital Core Researcher Access: common questions
Is Vital Core Researcher Access legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Vital Core Researcher Access meets 2 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is Vital Core Researcher Access based?
Our records place Vital Core Researcher Access in United States.
Does Vital Core Researcher Access publish certificates of analysis?
We have not yet checked whether Vital Core Researcher Access publishes testing documents.
Ready to shop at Vital Core Researcher Access?
- Large range with 57 listed products
- Refund or returns policy published
We may earn a commission. How this works
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Run Vital Core Researcher Access? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer