Skip to content
PepFinder

ALTA PEPTIDES

United Kingdom · altapeptides.co.uk · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026

Unclaimed
6.6/ 10

PepFinder Score

Provisional
Transparency Score
4.6/10Provisional
Customer Rating
Not enough reviews
Verification
Unverified
Last checked
Not yet checked

Quick summary

PepFinder Score
6.6/10
Customer rating
No reviews yet
Product selection
12 peptides listed · 7.0/10
Prices
8% cheaper than average per mg
Typical delivery
Not stated
Payment methods
Bank transferCryptocurrency
Support channels
None found yet
Ships from
United Kingdom
Ships to
Not stated
Would order again
Needs 5+ reviews

ALTA PEPTIDES customer reviews

Customer reviews

No approved reviews yet.

Write the first review

Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy

Ratings by category

How we rate

Product selection

7.0/10
Automated data
  • Lists 12 of the peptides we track across 13 products
  • 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock

Pricing and value

6.5/10
Automated data
8% cheaper than average per mg
  • Median price per mg is 8% below the same-currency market median, across 12 comparable listings

Delivery

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Payment options

7.0/10
Automated data
Bank transferCryptocurrency
  • 2 payment methods shown across 2 types of payment

Customer support

5.0/10
Automated data
  • Publishes contact details

Website experience

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Reliability

7.0/10
Automated data
  • Publishes contact details
  • Publishes a refund or returns policy

Packaging

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.

Is ALTA PEPTIDES legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (Not known)

    Not yet checked.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    ALTA PEPTIDES states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Finnrick. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Be aware)

    No card payment shown (Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency). Other methods may offer no way to reverse a payment.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Listed catalogue and prices

13 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
£17.99
BPC-157 5 mg
£3.60
£24.99
DSIP 10 mg
£2.50
£59.99
Epitalon 50 mg
£1.20
£24.99
GHK-Cu 50 mg
£0.50
£29.99
KPV 10 mg
£3.00
£74.99
MOTS-c 40 mg
£1.87
£22.99
PT-141 10 mg
£2.30
£159.99
40 mg (4 x 10 mg)

Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

What customers say

Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review

Company information

Trading name
ALTA PEPTIDES
Location
United Kingdom
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated years active
0.0 years
Website
altapeptides.co.uk
Email
support@altapeptides.co.uk

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Payment methods
Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Returns policy
Published
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing & transparency

For readers who want the detail: what ALTA PEPTIDES says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.

Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026

ALTA PEPTIDES: testing and transparency

ALTA PEPTIDES is a United Kingdom-based research-peptide supplier listing 12 of the peptides we track, priced in GBP. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Finnrick; links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us). Where it falls short: only bank transfer and cryptocurrency shown: no card payments with chargeback protection; we found no company name or registration number on its website. Our Transparency Score is 4.6/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.

4.6/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

What we like

  • States independent testing and names Finnrick
  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)
  • Refund, terms and privacy policies published

What to be aware of

  • Only bank transfer and cryptocurrency shown: no card payments with chargeback protection
  • We found no company name or registration number on its website

Rating breakdown

Testing transparency

Names Finnrick

6.1

Business transparency

Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence

3.5

Shipping and policies

Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy

5.0

Longevity

No outside date yet

Customer reviews

No reviews yet

Value for money· not scored

8% below the market median per mg

6.5

Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score

Key facts

Based in
United Kingdom
Peptides listed
12
Currencies
GBP
Payment methods
Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency
Delivery
Not stated
Online since
Unknown
Testing labs named
Finnrick
4.6/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 47% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%6.1
Business transparency20%2.7
Documentation15%4.2
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency 6.1

  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • Names the testing laboratories10/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency 2.7

  • ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
  • Company registration number published0/25
  • Registry status is active0/10
  • VAT number published0/5
  • ? Business address is publicnot assessed
  • Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation 4.2

  • Sourced evidence on record36/40
  • Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency 10.0

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • Terms of sale published20/20
        • Privacy policy published20/20

        Testing transparency

        Certificates of analysis
        Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims

        ALTA PEPTIDES states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Finnrick. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        Batch-specific COAs
        Not yet assessed
        States third-party testing
        Yes
        Laboratories named by the supplier
        Finnrick
        Lab accreditation identifiable
        Not yet assessed
        Batch numbers public
        Not yet assessed
        Manufacturing/source location disclosed
        Not yet assessed
        Testing documents we hold
        None yet

        We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

        ALTA PEPTIDES: common questions

        Is ALTA PEPTIDES legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. ALTA PEPTIDES meets 2 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: card payments. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is ALTA PEPTIDES based?

        Our records place ALTA PEPTIDES in United Kingdom.

        Does ALTA PEPTIDES publish certificates of analysis?

        ALTA PEPTIDES states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Finnrick. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        What payment methods does ALTA PEPTIDES accept?

        The website shows: Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency.

        Supplier history

        1. 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.

        Evidence Coverage: 46%

        What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

        FactStatusLast observed
        Business locationKnown, sourced59 minutes ago
        Company behind the websiteNot known
        Company registrationNot known
        Contact detailsKnown, sourced59 minutes ago
        Business addressNot known
        Shipping destinationsNot known
        Stated delivery timeNot known
        Payment methodsKnown, sourced59 minutes ago
        Customer support channelsNot known
        Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced59 minutes ago
        Terms of saleKnown, sourced59 minutes ago
        Domain ageNot known
        Certificates of analysisKnown, sourced59 minutes ago
        Independent testingKnown, sourced59 minutes ago
        Testing laboratoryKnown, sourced59 minutes ago
        Public batch numbersNot known
        Product catalogueKnown, no source shown
        PricesKnown, no source shown

        Evidence and sources

        TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
        Company identityBusiness location recorded as GB.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202659 minutes agoSource
        Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202659 minutes agoPublishes contact details
        Certificates of analysisThe supplier's website links to certificates of analysis or lab results. Documents are not reviewed until an editor checks them.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202659 minutes agoLinks a COA / lab results page
        Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…We are sending finished vials from each lot to an independent third-party laboratory for our own identity and purity test.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202659 minutes agoStates independent testing
        Testing claimThe supplier names Finnrick in connection with testing: “…PT-141: a third-party report from Finnrick Analytics / Krause Analytical, Austin, Texas, obtained by our supplier on its own vial, is published on the certificates page (purity 99.94% by HPLC).…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202659 minutes agoNames Finnrick
        Refund policyThe website links to its returns policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202659 minutes agoLinked policy page
        TermsThe website links to its terms page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202659 minutes agoLinked policy page
        Pricing13 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202659 minutes agoSupplier's public product catalogue
        OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 202659 minutes agoLinked policy page

        Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer