
Alveque Peptides reviews
Alveque Peptides at a glance
- PepFinder Score
- 6.5/10
- Products tracked
- 20 across 18 peptides
- Testing evidence
- Stated by the store, no certificates on file
- Verified store
- Not yet
- Last checked
- 25 Sept 2026
PepFinder currently tracks 20 products from Alveque Peptides across 18 peptides. PepFinder last read its listings on 25 Sept 2026.
PepFinder rating
Out of 10
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Best for: Large product selection
- Large range with 20 listed products
- Refund policy not yet confirmed
We may earn a commission. How this works
Alveque Peptides review: what we found
Last checked 25 Sept 2026 · All sources
What PepFinder checked
Observed by our checks or taken from public records
- We read 20 listings across 18 peptides from its website; 0 show a price.Details · 25 Sept 2026
- The registry's record for alvequepeptides.com gives a registration date of 2026-03-20.Domain registration record (RDAP) ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
What the store says
The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder
- The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Third-Party Tested .…”States independent testing ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website states: “…Next-Day Delivery — Premium Quality Free Shipping Over $50 + 3 Free Samples With Every Order .…”States a delivery time ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website links to its returns policy page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website publishes an email address.Publishes contact details ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website links to its terms page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
Not yet known
Gaps in the record, not faults
- Whether its testing claims hold up: we have not yet seen and reviewed one of its certificates.
- Not yet found on its website: business location, shipping destinations, prices, payment methods.Details
- What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.
PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.
No customer reviews of Alveque Peptides yet
Ordered from Alveque Peptides? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.
Rating by category
How we rate- Product selection
- 7.8 / 10
- Value
- Not enough data
- Reliability
- 7.0 / 10
- Delivery
- 6.0 / 10
- Customer service
- 5.0 / 10
- Payment options
- Not enough data
- Review sentiment
- Not enough data
- Testing and traceability
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 8 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: business location, shipping destinations, payment methods, customer support channels, testing laboratory, public batch numbers, prices. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Popular products
Checked 25 Sept 2026| Product | Supplier price |
|---|---|
| FKP 34.99 — | |
| FKP 22.99 — | |
| FKP 29.99 — | |
| FKP 21.95 — | |
| FKP 22.99 — | |
| FKP 21.99 — |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- Large range with 20 listed products
Things to consider
- Refund policy not yet confirmed
- Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About Alveque Peptides
Who they are and what they sell
Where Alveque Peptides is based is not stated on its website. It lists 20 products across 18 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.5 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 25 Sept 2026.
Alveque Peptides is a research-peptide store that does not state where it is based. We track 20 of its listings across 18 peptides, including CJC-1295, GHRP-6, BPC-157, Dihexa, Epitalon and GHK-Cu. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether Alveque Peptides is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on CJC-1295 prices, GHRP-6 prices and BPC-157 prices. The “Is Alveque Peptides legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.
Store and verification
Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks
Store information
- Trading name
- Alveque Peptides
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- Domain first seen
- 20 Mar 2026
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- 7 months
- info@alvequepeptides.com
Is Alveque Peptides legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Website history (Not known)
Domain first seen less than a year ago. Most peptide stores are new, so PepFinder does not count this against a store.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
Alveque Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Shipping and payments
Delivery: Next-Day Delivery — Premium Quality Free Shipping Over $50 + 3 Free Samples With Every Order .
Testing and certificates of analysis
Alveque Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
Alveque Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (20 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
20 products · last checked 25 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| FKP 22.99 5mg | — | ||
| FKP 14.95 2mg | — | ||
| FKP 23.95 2mg | — | ||
| FKP 61.99 5mg | — | ||
| FKP 21.95 10mg | — | ||
| FKP 34.99 50mg | — | ||
| FKP 11.99 5mg | — | ||
| FKP 21.99 10mg | — | ||
| FKP 31.99 5mg | — | ||
| FKP 62.99 1mg | — | ||
| FKP 13.95 2mg | — | ||
| FKP 31.95 10mg | — | ||
| FKP 31.95 10mg | — | ||
| FKP 22.99 10mg | — | ||
| FKP 22.99 5mg | — | ||
| FKP 21.99 5mg | — | ||
| FKP 31.99 5mg | — | ||
| FKP 36.99 As listed | — | ||
| FKP 29.99 2mg | — | ||
| FKP 74.99 5mg | — |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: limited
Evidence Coverage: 43%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Not known | — |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Domain age | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, sourced | 44 days agoDue a re-check |
| Prices | Not known | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Domain | The registry's record for alvequepeptides.com gives a registration date of 2026-03-20. | Verified fact | Domain record | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Domain registration record (RDAP) |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Publishes contact details |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Third-Party Tested .…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | States independent testing |
| Shipping policy | The website states: “…Next-Day Delivery — Premium Quality Free Shipping Over $50 + 3 Free Samples With Every Order .…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | States a delivery time |
| Refund policy | The website links to its returns policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 20 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 44 days ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 4.0 to 7.0Scoring methodology updated
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 MOD GRF 1-29 / without DAC 2mg (2mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: HGH Fragment 176-191 5mg (5mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: IGF1-LR3 1mg (1mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: VIP 5mg (5mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Kisspeptin 10mg (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Dihexa 5mg (5mg)
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 30 Sept 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Contact transparency — 10.0
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 4.2
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record32/40
- ◐ Share of evidence independently verified3.8/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✓ Delivery estimate stated30/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity — 2.9
- ✓ Earliest recorded activity 0.5 years ago
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Compare Alveque Peptides with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.5 | No reviews yet | 27% above | 64 | Visit store | |
| 6.1 | No reviews yet | 20% above | 47 | Visit store | |
| 6.1 | No reviews yet | 6% below | 71 | Visit store |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Alveque Peptides vs AminopeptidesAlveque Peptides vs Peptides Of LondonAlveque Peptides vs PeptidesNextdayAll alternatives to Alveque Peptides
Alveque Peptides: common questions
Is Alveque Peptides legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Alveque Peptides meets 2 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Does Alveque Peptides publish certificates of analysis?
Alveque Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
How long does Alveque Peptides take to deliver?
Alveque Peptides states: "Next-Day Delivery — Premium Quality Free Shipping Over $50 + 3 Free Samples With Every Order .".
Ready to shop at Alveque Peptides?
- Large range with 20 listed products
- Refund policy not yet confirmed
We may earn a commission. How this works
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Run Alveque Peptides? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer