—
Tracked since Sept 2026

Location not stated · aminopeptides.ca · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026
PepFinder rating
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (Not known)
Not yet checked.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (In place)
Email.
Written policies (In place)
Refund policy and terms published.
Independent testing (Be aware)
No certificates of analysis on file.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
| Product (as listed) | Quantity | Price | Per mg | vs market | 90-day | Stock | COA | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AOD-9604 AOD-9604 5 mg | 5 mg | CA$59.99 | CA$12.00 | -4% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
AOD-9604 AOD-9604 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$84.99 | CA$8.50 | -32% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$92.99 | CA$9.30 | +18% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 20 mg | 20 mg | CA$109.99 | CA$5.50 | -30% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC-1295 (w/ DAC) 2 mg | 2 mg | CA$69.99 | CA$35.00 | +218% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC-1295 (w/ DAC) 5 mg | 5 mg | CA$85.99 | CA$17.20 | +56% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC-1295 (no DAC, standalone) 5 mg | 5 mg | CA$69.99 | CA$14.00 | +27% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
DSIP DSIP 5 mg | 5 mg | CA$54.99 | CA$11.00 | +83% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon Epitalon 20 mg | 20 mg | CA$54.99 | CA$2.75 | -35% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu 50 mg | 50 mg | CA$49.99 | CA$1.00 | +25% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu 100 mg | 100 mg | CA$69.99 | CA$0.70 | -13% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-2 GHRP-2 5 mg | 5 mg | CA$69.99 | CA$14.00 | +117% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-6 GHRP-6 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$59.99 | CA$6.00 | +9% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Hexarelin Hexarelin 5 mg | 5 mg | CA$99.99 | CA$20.00 | +85% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
IGF-1 LR3 IGF-1 LR3 1 mg | 1 mg | CA$99.99 | CA$99.99 | +14% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin 5 mg | 5 mg | CA$59.99 | CA$12.00 | +45% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$79.99 | CA$8.00 | -3% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
KPV KPV 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$74.99 | CA$7.50 | +36% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Kisspeptin-10 Kisspeptin-10 5 mg | 5 mg | CA$59.99 | CA$12.00 | +36% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Kisspeptin-10 Kisspeptin-10 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$89.99 | CA$9.00 | +2% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
LL-37 LL-37 5 mg | 5 mg | CA$119.99 | CA$24.00 | +4% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-c 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$64.99 | CA$6.50 | +24% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-c 40 mg | 40 mg | CA$119.99 | CA$3.00 | -43% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Melanotan II Melanotan II (MT-2) 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$59.99 | CA$6.00 | +33% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
PT-141 PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$79.99 | CA$8.00 | +60% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Retatrutide Retatrutide 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$199.99 | CA$20.00 | +134% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
SS-31 SS-31 (Elamipretide) 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$79.99 | CA$8.00 | +60% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
SS-31 SS-31 (Elamipretide) 50 mg | 50 mg | CA$179.99 | CA$3.60 | -28% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank Selank 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$59.99 | CA$6.00 | +9% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank Selank 20 mg | 20 mg | CA$79.99 | CA$4.00 | -27% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semaglutide Semaglutide 5 mg | 5 mg | CA$109.99 | CA$22.00 | +132% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semaglutide Semaglutide 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$179.99 | CA$18.00 | +89% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semax Semax 30 mg | 30 mg | CA$79.99 | CA$2.67 | -49% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Sermorelin Sermorelin 5 mg | 5 mg | CA$79.99 | CA$16.00 | +47% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 TB-500 (Thymosin β4) 5 mg | 5 mg | CA$79.99 | CA$16.00 | +78% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 TB-500 (Thymosin β4) 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$99.99 | CA$10.00 | +11% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 TB-500 (Thymosin β4) 20 mg | 20 mg | CA$149.99 | CA$7.50 | -17% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$129.99 | CA$13.00 | +18% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide 10 mg | 10 mg | CA$159.99 | CA$16.00 | +178% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tirzepatide Tirzepatide 30 mg | 30 mg | CA$349.99 | CA$11.67 | +103% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
For readers who want the detail: what Aminopeptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.
Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026
Aminopeptides is a research-peptide supplier serving Canada listing 26 of the peptides we track, priced in CAD. Where it does well: refund, terms and privacy policies published. Where it falls short: prices 24% above the market median per mg; we found no statement of independent testing on its website. Our editorial score is 4.3/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency score
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
–
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
3.5
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
7.5
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
24% above the market median per mg
24% above the market median per mg
4.7
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 29% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Testing transparency
Business transparency — 2.7
Documentation — 4.2
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 10.0
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Aminopeptides meets 3 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Aminopeptides states that it ships to Canada. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Aminopeptides.
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Captured | Last verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact details | The website offers these ways to contact support: Email. importer:support-channels | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Customer support channels |
| Pricing | 40 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Pricing | 40 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address. importer:contact | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Publishes contact details |
| Shipping policy | Recorded as serving Canada: its catalogue is priced in CAD and it appears in Canada search results. Where the business is based is not stated on its website. | Editorial assessment | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Source |
| Pricing | 40 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Terms | The supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Refund policy | The supplier's homepage links to a refund policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Shipping policy | The supplier's homepage links to a shipping policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer