Skip to content
PepFinder
Atomik Labz logo

Atomik Labz reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

Atomik Labz at a glance

PepFinder Score
6.8/10
Based in
United States
Products tracked
133 across 54 peptides
Verified store
Not yet
Online for
About 2 years
Last checked
6 Nov 2026

PepFinder currently tracks 133 products from Atomik Labz across 54 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 14% below the US market median, across 118 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is US$29. PepFinder last read its listings on 6 Nov 2026.

6.8/ 10

PepFinder rating

Out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Large product selection

  • Large range with 133 listed products
  • Refund or returns policy published
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed

How its prices compare · 118 listings checked against the market

We may earn a commission. How this works

Atomik Labz review: what we found

Last checked 6 Nov 2026 · All sources

What PepFinder checked

Observed by our checks or taken from public records

  • We read 133 listings across 54 peptides from its website.Details · 6 Nov 2026
  • Its comparable prices are 14% below the market median per mg (118 listings compared in the same currency).Details · 6 Nov 2026
  • The registry's record for atomiklabz.com gives a registration date of 2024-01-19.Domain registration record (RDAP) ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
  • The Internet Archive's earliest capture of atomiklabz.com is dated 2013-09-08.Internet Archive: first capture ↗ · 24 Sept 2026

What the store says

The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder

What customers report

Reviews and reports from buyers

  • Trustpilot shows 2.7 out of 5 from 34 reviews. Those reviews are Trustpilot's, not moderated by PepFinder.Details

Not yet known

Gaps in the record, not faults

  • Not yet found on its website: certificates of analysis, shipping destinations, independent testing, stated delivery time.Details
  • What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.

PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.

No customer reviews of Atomik Labz yet

Ordered from Atomik Labz? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.

Latest on Trustpilot

2.7

34 reviews · checked 24 Sept 2026

Read Atomik Labz's reviews on Trustpilot ↗

Trustpilot's figure, not ours. From 10 reviews it counts towards Review sentiment, weighted by how many there are, and a long record of good reviews can add to Reliability. Our own reviews count for more.

Rating by category

How we rate
Product selection
10.0 / 10
Value
6.9 / 10
Reliability
7.0 / 10
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
Not enough data
Review sentiment
5.7 / 10
Testing and traceability
Not enough data
Information availability
Very limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 7 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 6 Nov 2026
ProductSupplier price
US$495.00
US$0.50/mg
29% below average
US$99.00
US$1.98/mg
31% below average
US$65.00
US$3.25/mg
13% above average
US$990.00
US$4.95/mg
15% below average
US$65.00
US$3.25/mg
8% above average
US$65.00
US$3.25/mg
8% above average
Visit atomiklabz.com

We may earn a commission. How this works

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

Atomik Labz lists in USD. We compared 118 of its 133 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in USD and serve the US (16 to 186 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the US.

Taken together, its typical listing sits 14% below that market median. Behind that: 77 products priced below most stores, 12 within 5% of the median, and 29 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (77)

ProductPricevs market median
MOTS-c 10 Vials / 40mgUS$891.0047% below
MOTS-c 40mgUS$99.0041% below
DSIP 10 Vials / 10mgUS$405.0039% below
Tesamorelin 10 Vials / 10mgUS$495.0037% below
Tesamorelin 10 Vials / 20mgUS$990.0037% below
SLU-PP-332 10 Vials / 10mgUS$720.0037% below

And 71 more in the full catalogue below.

Priced above most stores (29)

ProductPricevs market median
Wolverine blend 5mg/5mgUS$69.00116% above
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend 5mg/5mgUS$59.0057% above
Wolverine blend 10mg/10mgUS$90.0041% above
LL-37 5mgUS$77.0033% above
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend 10mg/10mgUS$99.0032% above
Glutathione 1500mgUS$105.0031% above

And 23 more in the full catalogue below.

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • Large range with 133 listed products
  • Refund or returns policy published

Things to consider

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Atomik Labz

Who they are and what they sell

Atomik Labz is based in the United States. It lists 133 products across 54 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.8 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. Trustpilot shows 2.7 from 34 reviews (external; counts towards the PepFinder Score from 10 reviews, weighted by how many there are). PepFinder last read its website on 6 Nov 2026.

Atomik Labz is a research-peptide store based in United States. We track 133 of its listings across 54 peptides, including BPC-157, CJC-1295, MOTS-c, GHK-Cu, ARA-290 and CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet, and Trustpilot shows 2.7 from 34 reviews.

To see whether Atomik Labz is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on BPC-157 prices in the US, CJC-1295 prices in the US and MOTS-c prices in the US. The “Is Atomik Labz legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the US.

Store and verification

Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks

Store information

Trading name
Atomik Labz
Location
United States
Domain first seen
19 Jan 2024
First tracked by us
23 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
2.8 years
Email
orders@atomiklabz.com
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is Atomik Labz legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Website history (In place)

    Domain first seen 2 years ago.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy and terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    We have not yet checked whether Atomik Labz publishes testing documents.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

What we know about delivery and paying

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing and certificates of analysis

We have not yet checked whether Atomik Labz publishes testing documents.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing not yet checked

We have not yet checked whether Atomik Labz publishes testing documents.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
Not yet assessed
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (133 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

133 products · last checked 6 Nov 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
US$99.00
50mg
US$1.98
US$99.00
20ml
—
US$66.00
100mg / Single Peptide
US$0.66
US$594.00
100mg / Ten Pack
—
US$90.00
1g
—
US$39.00
5mg
US$7.80
US$351.00
10 Vials / 5mg
US$7.02
US$65.00
10mg
US$6.50

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: very limited

Evidence Coverage: 30%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, no source shown—
Contact detailsKnown, no source shown—
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced45 days ago
Terms of saleKnown, sourced45 days ago
Domain ageKnown, sourced45 days ago
Certificates of analysisNot known—
Independent testingNot known—
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, sourced2 days ago
PricesKnown, sourced118 of 133 listed prices can be compared per mg2 days ago

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
DomainThe registry's record for atomiklabz.com gives a registration date of 2024-01-19.Verified factDomain record24 Sept 202645 days agoDomain registration record (RDAP)
DomainThe Internet Archive's earliest capture of atomiklabz.com is dated 2013-09-08.Verified factDomain record24 Sept 202645 days agoInternet Archive: first capture
Pricing133 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website23 Sept 20262 days agoSupplier's public product catalogue
Pricing68 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website23 Sept 202645 days agoSupplier's public product catalogue
Pricing68 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website23 Sept 202645 days agoSupplier's public product catalogue
TermsThe supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website23 Sept 202645 days agoLinked from the supplier's homepage
Pricing68 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (woocommerce). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website23 Sept 202645 days agoSupplier's public product catalogue
Refund policyThe supplier's homepage links to a refund policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website23 Sept 202645 days agoLinked from the supplier's homepage

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Pinealon (20mg / Single Peptide)
  2. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Pinealon (20mg / Ten Pack)
  3. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: AHK-Cu (100mg / Single Peptide)
  4. 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: AHK-Cu (100mg / Ten Pack)
  5. 10 Oct 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 4.8 to 7.1Integrity pass: validated data changed
  6. 10 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Livagen (20mg)
  7. 10 Oct 2026PriceARA-290 (10mg / Single Peptide): price down 18%
  8. 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pinealon (20mg / Single Peptide)
  9. 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pinealon (20mg / Ten Pack)
  10. 2 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: DSIP (5mg / Ten Pack)
  11. 2 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: DSIP BULK PACK (10 Vials / 5mg)
  12. 2 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: AHK-Cu (1g)
  13. 2 Oct 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Glutathione (AMINO - 20ml)
  14. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 W/O DAC/Ipamorelin Blend (10mg/10mg)
  15. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK BULK PACK (10 Vials / 100mg)
  16. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Glow Blend BULK PACK (10 Vials / 73.03mg)
  17. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157/TB-500 Blend BULK PACK (10 Vials / 5mg/5mg)
  18. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 W/O DAC/Ipamorelin Blend BULK PACK (10 Vials / 5mg/5mg)
  19. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK (100mg)
  20. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Glow Blend (73.03mg)
  21. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157/TB-500 Blend (10mg/10mg)
  22. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157/TB-500 Blend (5mg/5mg)
  23. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157/TB-500 Blend BULK PACK (10 Vials / 10mg/10mg)
  24. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: L-Carnitine (20ml)
  25. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 W/O DAC/Ipamorelin Blend (5mg/5mg)
  26. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 W/O DAC/Ipamorelin Blend BULK PACK (10 Vials / 10mg/10mg)
  27. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: P-21 BULK PACK (10 Vials / 12mg)
  28. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: FOXO4-DRI BULK PACK (10 Vials / 14mg)
  29. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: SNAP-8 (20mg)
  30. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Vilon (20mg)

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

7.1/ 10

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 6 Nov 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Contact transparency20%10.0
Documentation15%4.7
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity0%6.5
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Contact transparency — 10.0

  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 4.7

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record32/40
  • ◐ Share of evidence independently verified7.5/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity — 6.5

      • ✓ Earliest recorded activity 2.8 years ago

      Policy transparency — 10.0

      • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
      • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
      • ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
      • ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
      • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

      Compare Atomik Labz with other suppliers

      SupplierRatingProducts
      Limitless Biotech logoLimitless Biotech5.4293Visit store
      Behemoth Labz logoBehemoth Labz6.3127Visit store
      Core Peptides logoCore Peptides6.787Visit store

      We may earn a commission. How this works

      Atomik Labz vs Limitless BiotechAtomik Labz vs Behemoth LabzAtomik Labz vs Core PeptidesAll alternatives to Atomik Labz

      Atomik Labz: common questions

      Is Atomik Labz legit?

      We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Atomik Labz meets 3 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

      Where is Atomik Labz based?

      Our records place Atomik Labz in United States.

      Does Atomik Labz publish certificates of analysis?

      We have not yet checked whether Atomik Labz publishes testing documents.

      Ready to shop at Atomik Labz?

      • Large range with 133 listed products
      • Refund or returns policy published
      Visit atomiklabz.com

      We may earn a commission. How this works

      Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

      Run Atomik Labz? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

      Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

      This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer