
Biotech Peptiden reviews
Biotech Peptiden at a glance
- PepFinder Score
- 6.1/10
- Products tracked
- 66 across 53 peptides
- Price level
- In line with the market median
- Verified store
- Not yet
- Last checked
- 7 Nov 2026
PepFinder currently tracks 66 products from Biotech Peptiden across 53 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are in line with the market median, across 63 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is €17. PepFinder last read its listings on 7 Nov 2026.
PepFinder rating
Out of 10
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Best for: Large product selection
- Large range with 66 listed products
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
How its prices compare · 63 listings checked against the market
We may earn a commission. How this works
Biotech Peptiden review: what we found
Last checked 7 Nov 2026 · All sources
What PepFinder checked
Observed by our checks or taken from public records
What the store says
The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder
- The website publishes an email address.Publishes contact details ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
Not yet known
Gaps in the record, not faults
- Not yet found on its website: certificates of analysis, business location, shipping destinations, independent testing.Details
- What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.
PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.
No customer reviews of Biotech Peptiden yet
Ordered from Biotech Peptiden? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.
Rating by category
How we rate- Product selection
- 9.9 / 10
- Value
- 6.1 / 10
- Reliability
- 5.5 / 10
- Delivery
- Not enough data
- Customer service
- 5.0 / 10
- Payment options
- Not enough data
- Review sentiment
- Not enough data
- Testing and traceability
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Very limited
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 3 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: business location, shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, refund or returns policy, terms of sale, domain age, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Popular products
Checked 7 Nov 2026| Product | Supplier price |
|---|---|
| €120.00 €0.60/mg 13% below average | |
| €78.00 €7.80/mg 49% above average | |
| €47.00 €2.35/mg 18% below average | |
| €152.00 €0.76/mg 27% above average | |
| €45.00 €1.80/mg 53% below average | |
| €50.00 €2.50/mg 28% below average |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.
How its prices compare
Biotech Peptiden lists in EUR. We compared 63 of its 66 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in EUR (6 to 93 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison within the EUR market.
Taken together, its typical listing sits about level with that market median. Behind that: 29 products priced below most stores, 9 within 5% of the median, and 25 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.
Priced below most stores (29)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| SNAP-8 200mg | €126.00 | 81% below |
| Matrixyl 200mg | €143.00 | 58% below |
| Semax 25mg | €45.00 | 53% below |
| Semax 25mg | €48.00 | 50% below |
| Adipotide 10mg | €57.00 | 44% below |
| MGF 5mg | €45.00 | 38% below |
And 23 more in the full catalogue below.
Priced above most stores (25)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| NAD+ 100mg | €39.00 | 179% above |
| NAD+ 500mg | €152.00 | 117% above |
| GLOW blend 70mg | €239.00 | 108% above |
| ACE-031 1mg | €137.00 | 103% above |
| MOTS-c 10mg | €71.00 | 92% above |
| PNC-27 5mg | €110.00 | 71% above |
And 19 more in the full catalogue below.
Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- Large range with 66 listed products
Things to consider
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
- Refund policy not yet confirmed
- Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About Biotech Peptiden
Who they are and what they sell
Where Biotech Peptiden is based is not stated on its website. It lists 66 products across 53 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.1 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 7 Nov 2026.
Biotech Peptiden is a research-peptide store that does not state where it is based. We track 66 of its listings across 53 peptides, including GHK-Cu, BPC-157, CJC-1295, CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend, GHRP-2 and GHRP-6. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether Biotech Peptiden is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on GHK-Cu prices, BPC-157 prices and CJC-1295 prices. The “Is Biotech Peptiden legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.
Store and verification
Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks
Store information
- Trading name
- Biotech Peptiden
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- info@biotechpeptiden.com
Is Biotech Peptiden legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (Not known)
No refund policy or terms recorded yet.
Independent testing (Not known)
We have not yet checked whether Biotech Peptiden publishes testing documents.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Shipping and payments
What we know about delivery and paying
Shipping, payment and policies
- Shipping policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Refund policy clear
- Not yet assessed
Testing and certificates of analysis
We have not yet checked whether Biotech Peptiden publishes testing documents.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing not yet checked
We have not yet checked whether Biotech Peptiden publishes testing documents.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- Not yet assessed
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (66 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
66 products · last checked 7 Nov 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| €137.00 1mg | €137.00 | ||
| €152.00 200mg | €0.76 | ||
| €46.00 50mg | €0.92 | ||
| €40.00 5mg | €8.00 | ||
| €55.00 16mg | €3.44 | ||
| €57.00 10mg | €5.70 | ||
| €42.00 6mg | €7.00 | ||
| €44.00 5 mg | €8.80 | ||
| €78.00 10 mg | €7.80 | ||
| €44.00 5mg | €8.80 | ||
| €39.00 5mg | €7.80 | ||
| €62.00 10mg | €6.20 | ||
| €57.00 10mg | €5.70 | ||
| €47.00 20mg | €2.35 | ||
| €47.00 20mg | €2.35 | ||
| €37.00 5mg | €7.40 | ||
| €70.00 25mg | €2.80 | ||
| €209.00 10mg | €20.90 | ||
| €117.00 1mg | €117.00 | ||
| €43.00 50mg | €0.86 | ||
| €54.00 50mg | €1.08 | ||
| €120.00 200mg | €0.60 | ||
| €130.00 200mg | €0.65 | ||
| €17.00 5mg | €3.40 | ||
| €33.00 10mg | €3.30 | ||
| €17.00 5mg | €3.40 | ||
| €33.00 10mg | €3.30 | ||
| €239.00 70mg | €3.41 | ||
| €60.00 10mg | €6.00 | ||
| €37.00 5mg | €7.40 | ||
| €41.00 5mg | €8.20 | ||
| €109.00 10mg | €10.90 | ||
| €39.00 5mg | €7.80 | ||
| €33.00 4mg | €8.25 | ||
| €44.00 10mg | €4.40 | ||
| €63.00 5mg | €12.60 | ||
| €52.00 20mg | €2.60 | ||
| €45.00 5mg | €9.00 | ||
| €71.00 10mg | €7.10 | ||
| €143.00 200mg | €0.72 | ||
| €32.00 10mg | €3.20 | ||
| €39.00 100mg | €0.39 | ||
| €152.00 500mg | €0.30 | ||
| €38.00 10mg | €3.80 | ||
| €46.00 8mg | €5.75 | ||
| €110.00 5mg | €22.00 | ||
| €38.00 10mg | €3.80 | ||
| €63.00 5mg | €12.60 | ||
| €123.00 200mg | €0.62 | ||
| €136.00 200 mg | €0.68 | ||
| €50.00 20mg | €2.50 | ||
| €126.00 200mg | €0.63 | ||
| €50.00 10mg | €5.00 | ||
| €34.00 10mg | €3.40 | ||
| €45.00 25mg | €1.80 | ||
| €48.00 25mg | €1.92 | ||
| €36.00 5mg | €7.20 | ||
| €51.00 5mg | €10.20 | ||
| €88.00 10mg | €8.80 | ||
| €32.00 5mg | €6.40 | ||
| €62.00 10mg | €6.20 | ||
| €87.00 25mg | €3.48 | ||
| €99.00 10mg | €9.90 | ||
| €50.00 6mg | €8.33 | ||
| €51.00 20mg | €2.55 | ||
| €92.00 10mg | €9.20 |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: very limited
Evidence Coverage: 21%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Not known | — |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 44 days ago |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Not known | — |
| Terms of sale | Not known | — |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Not known | — |
| Independent testing | Not known | — |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, sourced | 11 hours ago |
| Prices | Known, sourced | 11 hours ago |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 44 days ago | Publishes contact details |
| Pricing | 66 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 11 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 1.5 to 4.8Scoring methodology updated
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 & TB-500 & GHK-Cu Blend (70mg) (70mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 & TB-500 Mix (10mg) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 & Ipamorelin Mix (10mg) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK Basic (50mg) (50mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK Basic (Tripeptide-1) (200mg) (200mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Mod GRF 1-29 (CJC-1295 NO DAC) (5mg) (5mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Mod GRF 1-29 & Ipamorelin Blend (10mg) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Follistatin-344 (1mg) (1mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: FOXO4-DRI (Proxofim) (10mg) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Fragment 176-191 (5mg) (5mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Gonadorelin (GnRH) (10mg) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Humanin (10mg) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: ACE-031 (1mg) (1mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Livagen (20mg) (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Matrixyl (200mg) (200mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 1 (10mg) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: MGF (Mechano-Growth Factor) (5mg) (5mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Oxytocin (10mg) (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pal-GHK (Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1) (200 mg) (200 mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: PE-22-28 (8mg) (8mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pinealon (20mg) (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: PNC-27 (5mg) (5mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: PTD-DBM (5mg) (5mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: SNAP-8 (200mg) (200mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Thymalin (25mg) (25mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Vilon (20mg) (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: VIP (6mg) (6mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Receptor Grade IGF-1 LR3 (100mcg) (Reta) (100mcg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Receptor Grade IGF-1 LR3 (1mg) (Reta) (1mg)
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 30 Sept 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Contact transparency — 10.0
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 0.9
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record8/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 0.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
- ✕ Terms of sale published0/20
- ✕ Privacy policy published0/20
Compare Biotech Peptiden with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.7 | No reviews yet | 13% above | 87 | Visit store | |
| – | No reviews yet | Not enough data | 70 | Visit store | |
| 5.4 | No reviews yet | 13% above | 293 | Visit store |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Biotech Peptiden vs Core PeptidesBiotech Peptiden vs Biotech PeptidesBiotech Peptiden vs Limitless BiotechAll alternatives to Biotech Peptiden
Biotech Peptiden: common questions
Is Biotech Peptiden legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Biotech Peptiden meets 1 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Does Biotech Peptiden publish certificates of analysis?
We have not yet checked whether Biotech Peptiden publishes testing documents.
Ready to shop at Biotech Peptiden?
- Large range with 66 listed products
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
We may earn a commission. How this works
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Run Biotech Peptiden? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer