PepFinder Score
ProvisionalQuick summary
- PepFinder Score
- 6.8/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 20 peptides listed · 8.0/10
- Prices
- 27% more expensive than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- Bank transferCard
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- United Kingdom
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
Body Lab Store
6.8Why shop here?
- 28 products across 20 peptides
- States its products are third-party tested
- Pay by Card, Bank transfer
Opens bodylabstore.co.uk in a new tab
Ordered here before? Write a review
Body Lab Store customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
8.0/10- Lists 20 of the peptides we track across 28 products
- 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
4.6/10- Median price per mg is 27% above the same-currency market median, across 23 comparable listings
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
7.0/10- 2 payment methods shown across 2 types of payment
Customer support
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
7.5/10- Names the business behind the website
- Publishes a refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is Body Lab Store legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (In place)
Trades as Very Limited (United Kingdom).
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
Body Lab Store states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (In place)
Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
28 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| £38.00 5-mg | £7.60 | ||
| £19.00 5-mg | £3.80 | ||
| £36.00 10-mg | £3.60 | ||
| £38.00 5-mg | £7.60 | ||
| £45.00 5mg-5mg | £9.00 | ||
| £30.00 5-mg | £6.00 | ||
| £22.00 5-mg | £4.40 | ||
| £30.00 50mg | £0.60 | ||
| £60.00 100mg | £0.60 | ||
| £0.00 As listed | — | ||
| £0.00 As listed | — | ||
| £17.00 2mg | £8.50 | ||
| £25.00 5-mg | £5.00 | ||
| £30.00 0-1mg | — | ||
| £0.00 1mg | — | ||
| £25.00 5-mg | £5.00 | ||
| £50.00 10-mg | £5.00 | ||
| £35.00 5mg | £7.00 | ||
| £35.00 10-mg | £3.50 | ||
| £70.00 40-mg | £1.75 | ||
| £25.00 As listed | — | ||
| £25.00 10-mg | £2.50 | ||
| £50.00 10-mg | £5.00 | ||
| £180.00 50mg | £3.60 | ||
| £30.00 10-mg | £3.00 | ||
| £26.00 5-mg | £5.20 | ||
| £45.00 5-mg | £9.00 | ||
| £28.00 10-mg | £2.80 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- Body Lab Store
- Legal entity
- Very Limited
- Location
- United Kingdom
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated years active
- 0.0 years
- Website
- bodylabstore.co.uk
Shipping, payment and policies
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what Body Lab Store says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.
Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026
Body Lab Store: testing and transparency
Body Lab Store is a United Kingdom-based research-peptide supplier listing 20 of the peptides we track, priced in GBP. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; names the legal entity behind the website. Where it falls short: prices 27% above the market median per mg; we found no published certificates of analysis. Our Transparency Score is 3.2/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency Score
What we like
- States its products are independently tested
- Names the legal entity behind the website
What to be aware of
- Prices 27% above the market median per mg
- We found no published certificates of analysis
- We found no contact details beyond the website
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
–
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
3.1
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
3.3
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
27% above the market median per mg
27% above the market median per mg
4.6
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- United Kingdom
- Peptides listed
- 20
- Currencies
- GBP
- Payment methods
- Bank transfer, Card
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- None found
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 30% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 3.3
- ✓ Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ? Contact details are publicnot assessed
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 2.8
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record24/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 6.7
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✕ Privacy policy published0/20
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
Body Lab Store states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Body Lab Store: common questions
Is Body Lab Store legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Body Lab Store meets 4 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is Body Lab Store based?
Our records place Body Lab Store in United Kingdom, trading as Very Limited.
Does Body Lab Store publish certificates of analysis?
Body Lab Store states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
What payment methods does Body Lab Store accept?
The website shows: Bank transfer, Card.
Ready to shop at Body Lab Store?
28 products across 20 peptides · States its products are third-party tested
Is this your business?
Claim this profile to respond to reviews and correct information. It is free and does not change the score.
Claim this profileSomething wrong?
Anyone, including the supplier, can request a correction with evidence.
Request a correctionSupplier history
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
Evidence Coverage: 30%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 1 hour ago |
| Company behind the website | Known, sourced | 1 hour ago |
| Company registration | Not known | — |
| Contact details | Not known | — |
| Business address | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Known, no source shown | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 1 hour ago |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 1 hour ago |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 1 hour ago |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, no source shown | — |
| Prices | Known, no source shown | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company identity | Business location recorded as GB. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | Source |
| Company identity | The website names the business behind it: “…, we reserve the right to deduct any return shipping costs from your refund. 3. Refund Eligibility (Very Limited). Refunds or replacements are issued only in the following circumstances:. Manufacturing defect con…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | Names the legal entity |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Newly catalogued reference compounds and research reagents, independently tested and supplied with Certificate of Analysis.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | States independent testing |
| Refund policy | The website links to its returns policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | Linked policy page |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 28 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 1 hour ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer