
Buy Research Peptides UK
United Kingdom · uk-peptides.com · last reviewed 23 Sept 2026
PepFinder rating
Quick summary
- Overall rating
- 7.3/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 21 peptides listed · 8.1/10
- Prices
- 11% more expensive than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- PayPal
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- United Kingdom
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
Buy Research Peptides UK customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
8.1/10- Lists 21 of the peptides we track across 32 products
- 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
5.4/10- Median price per mg is 11% above the same-currency market median, across 32 comparable listings
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
5.0/10- 1 payment method shown across 1 type of payment
Customer support
5.0/10- Publishes contact details
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
10.0/10- Online for about 13 years
- Names the business behind the website
- Publishes contact details
- Publishes a refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is Buy Research Peptides UK legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (In place)
Trades as Buy Research Peptides UK, company number 08033431 (United Kingdom).
Website history (In place)
Domain first seen 13 years ago.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Be aware)
No certificates of analysis on file.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Be aware)
No card payment shown (PayPal). Other methods may offer no way to reverse a payment.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
32 products · last checked 23 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Quantity | Price | Per mg | vs market | 90-day | Stock | COA | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AOD-9604 AOD 9604 2MG | 2MG | £27.95 | £13.98 | +93% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
AOD-9604 AOD 9604 5MG | 5MG | £55.00 | £11.00 | +52% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
BPC-157 BPC-157 5mg | 5mg | £16.95 | £3.39 | +10% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC-1295 With DAC 2mg | 2mg | £22.00 | £11.00 | +45% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
CJC-1295 CJC-1295 With DAC 5mg | 5mg | £40.00 | £8.00 | +5% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
DSIP DSIP 5mg | 5mg | £13.95 | £2.79 | -0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon N-Acetyl Epitalon 5mg | 5mg | £35.00 | £7.00 | +280% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Epitalon Epitalon 10mg | 10mg | £19.50 | £1.95 | +6% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHK-Cu GHK-Cu 50mg (Copper Peptide) | 50mg | £26.99 | £0.54 | +8% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-2 GHRP-2 5mg | 5mg | £9.95 | £1.99 | +2% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-2 GHRP-2 10mg | 10mg | £19.00 | £1.90 | -2% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-6 GHRP-6 5mg | 5mg | £9.95 | £1.99 | +5% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
GHRP-6 GHRP-6 10mg | 10mg | £19.00 | £1.90 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Hexarelin Hexarelin 2mg | 2mg | £13.95 | £6.98 | +16% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Hexarelin Hexarelin 10mg | 10mg | £49.95 | £5.00 | -17% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin 2mg | 2mg | £9.95 | £4.98 | +22% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Ipamorelin Ipamorelin 5mg | 5mg | £20.95 | £4.19 | +2% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
KPV KPV 5mg | 5mg | £30.00 | £6.00 | +42% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
KPV KPV 10mg | 10mg | £49.00 | £4.90 | +16% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Kisspeptin-10 KISSPEPTIN 10 - 5mg | 5mg | £29.95 | £5.99 | +50% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
LL-37 LL-37 5mg | 5mg | £69.00 | £13.80 | +86% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
MOTS-c MOTS-C 10mg | 10mg | £29.95 | £3.00 | +15% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
PT-141 PT-141 Bremelanotide 10mg | 10mg | £21.00 | £2.10 | +5% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
SS-31 SS-31 10mg (Not available for sale in certain jurisdictions) | 10mg | £59.00 | £5.90 | +119% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Selank Selank 5mg | 5mg | £15.95 | £3.19 | +6% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Semax Semax 5mg | 5mg | £19.95 | £3.99 | +5% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Sermorelin Sermorelin (GRF 1-29 ) 2mg | 2mg | £12.95 | £6.48 | +12% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Sermorelin Sermorelin (GRF 1-29 ) 5mg | 5mg | £29.00 | £5.80 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 Thymosin Beta 4 2mg (TB500) | 2mg | £16.95 | £8.48 | +84% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
TB-500 Thymosin Beta 4 5mg TB500 | 5mg | £33.00 | £6.60 | +44% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin 2mg | 2mg | £29.00 | £14.50 | +146% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Tesamorelin Tesamorelin 10mg | 10mg | £59.00 | £5.90 | 0% | — | In stock | Not yet assessed | 23 Sept 2026 |
Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- Buy Research Peptides UK
- Company number
- 08033431
- Location
- United Kingdom
- Domain first seen
- 2 Aug 2013
- First tracked by us
- 23 Sept 2026
- Estimated years active
- 13.1 years
- Website
- uk-peptides.com
Shipping, payment and policies
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what Buy Research Peptides UK says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our transparency score. This is separate from the PepFinder rating above.
Transparency review · updated 23 Sept 2026
Buy Research Peptides UK: testing and transparency
Buy Research Peptides UK is a United Kingdom-based research-peptide supplier listing 21 of the peptides we track, priced in GBP. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; states a company registration number (08033431). Where it falls short: we found no published certificates of analysis. Our editorial score is 6.5/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency score
What we like
- States its products are independently tested
- States a company registration number (08033431)
- Publishes a business address
- Refund, terms and privacy policies published
- Online for about 13 years
What to be aware of
- We found no published certificates of analysis
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
–
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
6.2
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
5.0
Longevity
About 13 years online
About 13 years online
10.0
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
11% above the market median per mg
11% above the market median per mg
5.4
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- United Kingdom
- Peptides listed
- 21
- Currencies
- GBP
- Payment methods
- PayPal
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- 2013
- Testing labs named
- None found
Transparency score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 23 Sept 2026 · 39% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder rating. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 7.5
- ✓ Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
- ◐ Company registration stated but not yet verified10/25
- ? Registry status is activenot assessed
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ✓ Business address is public15/15
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 5.0
- ✓ Sourced evidence on record40/40
- ◐ Share of evidence independently verified2.3/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity — 10.0
- ✓ Earliest recorded activity 13.1 years ago
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Publishes certificates of analysis
- Not yet assessed
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named
- None named
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Buy Research Peptides UK: common questions
Is Buy Research Peptides UK legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Buy Research Peptides UK meets 4 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: independent testing, card payments. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is Buy Research Peptides UK based?
Our records place Buy Research Peptides UK in United Kingdom.
Does Buy Research Peptides UK publish certificates of analysis?
We have not found any certificates of analysis published by Buy Research Peptides UK.
What payment methods does Buy Research Peptides UK accept?
The website shows: PayPal.
Supplier history
- 23 Sept 2026Editorial score changed from 1.8 to 6.5Importer evidence pass: testing claims, contact, company identity, domain age, logos
- 23 Sept 2026Supplier added to the directoryFound in search results and read from its own website by the catalogue importer. Pending editorial review.
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Captured | Last verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pricing | 32 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Company registration | The website states company number 08033431 (not yet checked against the registry): “…otions by signing up for our newsletter Enter email "> © 2012-2026 UK-Peptides™ Company No. 08033431 | VAT No. 271775577 Registered Office: 409 Linthorpe Road,…” importer:company-number | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | States a company number |
| Contact details | The website publishes a contact page. importer:contact | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Publishes contact details |
| Contact details | The website gives a postal address: “…ny No. 08033431 | VAT No. 271775577 Registered Office: 409 Linthorpe Road, Middlesbrough, TS5 6JN, United Kingdom - Starflex Systems Limited…” importer:address | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Publishes a business address |
| Other | The website shows these payment methods: PayPal. importer:payments | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Payment methods shown |
| Domain | The Internet Archive's earliest capture of uk-peptides.com is dated 2013-08-02. importer:archive-first-seen | Verified fact | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Internet Archive: first capture |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…th meticulou.. Read More 03 Dec Christopher 0 40281 Why UK Peptides Doesn't Use Third-Party Lab Testing: Setting the Gold Standard in Research Peptides In…” importer:third-party | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | States independent testing |
| Company identity | The website names the business behind it: “…Registered Office: 409 Linthorpe Road, Middlesbrough, TS5 6JN, United Kingdom - Starflex Systems Limited…” importer:legal-entity | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Names the legal entity |
| Company identity | Business location recorded as GB. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Source |
| Pricing | 32 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Shipping policy | The supplier's homepage links to a shipping policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Terms | The supplier's homepage links to a terms policy page. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Linked from the supplier's homepage |
| Pricing | 32 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue (product-pages). Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | 23 Sept 2026 | 23 Sept 2026 | Supplier's public product catalogue |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer