Skip to content
PepFinder

Capstone Peptides reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

Where Capstone Peptides is based is not stated on its website. It lists 19 products across 17 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. It accepts Bank transfer and Cryptocurrency. Its PepFinder Score is 6.4 out of 10 (provisional). It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Large product selection

  • 19 products across 17 peptides
  • Supplier states products are third-party tested
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed

How its prices compare · 19 listings checked against the market

6.4/ 10

PepFinder rating

Provisional · out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Community snapshot

No order reports or reviews for Capstone Peptides yet

Have you ordered from this store? Report your dispatch and delivery times and help other buyers know what to expect.

Report an order

Customer reviews

No reviews yet.

Have you ordered from Capstone Peptides?

Write the first review

Community order data

No delivery reports yet

Have you ordered from Capstone Peptides? Report your order and delivery time and help other PepFinder users.

Report an order

Confirmed by customers

No customer confirmations yet

Ordered from Capstone Peptides? Say whether card payment worked, whether tracking was provided and whether it shipped to your country. Nine yes-or-no questions, a minute at most.

Confirm what worked for you

Customer support, as reported

No support reports yet

Contacted Capstone Peptides's support? Report whether they replied, how long it took and whether it was sorted out.

Report a support contact

Questions about Capstone Peptides

No questions yet

Ask other customers, or the store, about payment, shipping to your country, sizes or testing.

Ask a question

At a glance

How we rate
Product selection
6.8 / 10
Value
5.8 / 10
Reliability
8.0 / 10
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
7.0 / 10
Information availability
Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 8 of the 18 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: business location, company registration, business address, shipping destinations, stated delivery time, customer support channels, terms of sale, domain age, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 25 Sept 2026
ProductSupplier price
US$60.00
US$0.12/mg
14% below average
US$48.00
US$4.80/mg
23% below average
US$72.00
US$2.40/mg
40% below average
US$96.00
US$4.80/mg
31% below average
US$56.00
US$5.60/mg
25% below average
US$56.00
US$5.60/mg
20% below average
Visit capstonepeptides.com

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

Capstone Peptides lists in USD. We compared 19 of its 19 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in USD (72 to 163 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison within the USD market.

Taken together, its typical listing sits 5% above that market median. Behind that: 9 products priced below most stores, 1 within 5% of the median, and 9 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (9)

ProductPricevs market median
Semax 30 mgUS$72.0040% below
Wolverine blend 10 mgUS$96.0031% below
Thymosin Alpha-1 10 mgUS$56.0025% below
BPC-157 10 mgUS$48.0023% below
TB-500 10 mgUS$56.0020% below
Tesamorelin 10 mgUS$68.0015% below

And 3 more in the full catalogue below.

Priced above most stores (9)

ProductPricevs market median
Selank 5 mgUS$35.0040% above
Epitalon 10 mgUS$45.0036% above
BPC-157 5 mgUS$35.0013% above
Melanotan II 10 mgUS$45.0013% above
PT-141 10 mgUS$50.0011% above
Wolverine blend 5 mgUS$77.0010% above

And 3 more in the full catalogue below.

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • 19 products across 17 peptides
  • Supplier states products are third-party tested
  • Refund or returns policy published

Things to consider

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • No card payment option found; other methods may not be reversible
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Capstone Peptides

Who they are and what they sell

Capstone Peptides is a research-peptide store that does not state where it is based. We track 19 of its listings across 17 peptides, including BPC-157, Wolverine blend, AOD-9604, CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend, Epitalon and GLOW blend. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether Capstone Peptides is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on BPC-157 prices, Wolverine blend prices and AOD-9604 prices. The “Is Capstone Peptides legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.

Company and verification

Unclaimed · 9 legitimacy checks

Company information

Trading name
Capstone Peptides
Legal entity
Capstone Holdings LLC
Location
Not stated on the supplier's website
First tracked by us
25 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
Not known
Phone
+17036798402
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is Capstone Peptides legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (In place)

    Trades as Capstone Holdings LLC.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    Capstone Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Be aware)

    No card payment shown (Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency). Other methods may offer no way to reverse a payment.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

2 payment methods

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Payment methods
Bank transferCryptocurrency
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Privacy policy
Published

Testing and certificates of analysis

Capstone Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims

Capstone Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
✓ Yes
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (19 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

19 products · last checked 25 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
US$52.00
5 mg
US$10.40
US$35.00
5 mg
US$7.00
US$48.00
10 mg
US$4.80
US$72.00
5 mg
US$7.20
US$45.00
10 mg
US$4.50
US$96.00
70 mg
US$1.37
US$35.00
5 mg
US$7.00
US$48.00
10 mg
US$4.80

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: limited

Evidence Coverage: 39%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationNot known—
Company behind the websiteKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Company registrationNot known—
Contact detailsKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Business addressNot known—
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Terms of saleNot known—
Domain ageNot known—
Certificates of analysisKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Independent testingKnown, sourced11 hours ago
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, no source shown—
PricesKnown, no source shown—

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Company identityThe website names the business behind it: “…cy Policy. Home / Privacy Policy . Effective date: June 12, 2026 . This Privacy Policy explains how Capstone Holdings LLC, doing business as Capstone Peptides (“Capstone,” “we,” “us,” or “our”), collects, uses, and shares…”Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoNames the legal entity
Contact detailsThe website publishes a phone number.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoPublishes contact details
Certificates of analysisThe supplier's website links to certificates of analysis or lab results. Documents are not reviewed until an editor checks them.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinks a COA / lab results page
Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Third-party tested, every lot Accumark Labs issues a digital certificate for each lot, published on their system so you can open and verify it yourself.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoStates independent testing
Refund policyThe website links to its refund policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinked policy page
Pricing19 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 20264 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue
OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202611 hours agoLinked policy page

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GLOW 70 mg (70 mg)
  2. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend 5/5 mg (5 mg)
  3. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend 10/10 mg (10 mg)
  4. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin Blend 5/5 mg (5 mg)
  5. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CP-TESA 10 mg (10 mg)
  6. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 2 10 mg (10 mg)
  7. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: NAD+ 500 mg (500 mg)
  8. 25 Sept 2026ListingPublished on PepFinder
  9. 25 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It is provisional until at least 80% of the inputs are available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

4.2/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 25 Sept 2026 · 51% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%4.6
Business transparency20%4.7
Documentation15%3.3
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%6.7
Show every factor

Testing transparency — 4.6

  • ◐ Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency — 4.7

  • ✓ Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
  • ✕ Company registration number published0/25
  • ✕ Registry status is active0/10
  • ✕ VAT number published0/5
  • ? Business address is publicnot assessed
  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 3.3

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record28/40
  • ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency — 6.7

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • ✕ Terms of sale published0/20
        • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

        Compare Capstone Peptides with other suppliers

        SupplierRatingProducts
        Peptides Lab UK logoPeptides Lab UK6.1106Visit store
        PSPeptides™ logoPSPeptides™6.282Visit store
        UK Peptide Lab logoUK Peptide Lab7.252Visit store

        Capstone Peptides vs Peptides Lab UKCapstone Peptides vs PSPeptides™Capstone Peptides vs UK Peptide LabAll alternatives to Capstone Peptides

        Capstone Peptides: common questions

        Is Capstone Peptides legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Capstone Peptides meets 3 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: card payments. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Does Capstone Peptides publish certificates of analysis?

        Capstone Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        What payment methods does Capstone Peptides accept?

        The website shows: Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency.

        Ready to shop at Capstone Peptides?

        • 19 products across 17 peptides
        • Supplier states products are third-party tested
        Visit capstonepeptides.com

        Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

        Run Capstone Peptides? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

        Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer

        Capstone Peptides

        6.4Visit store