
🧪 Maxx Labs reviews
United Kingdom · maxxlabs.co.uk · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026
PepFinder Score
Needs improvement
Not enough data🧪 Maxx Labs review: overview
🧪 Maxx Labs is a research-peptide store based in United Kingdom. We track 21 of its listings across 19 peptides, including CJC-1295, MOTS-c, AOD-9604, BPC-157, DSIP and Epitalon. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether 🧪 Maxx Labs is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on CJC-1295 prices in the UK, MOTS-c prices in the UK and AOD-9604 prices in the UK. The “Is 🧪 Maxx Labs legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the UK.
Quick summary
- PepFinder Score
- 6.5/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 19 peptides listed · 5.5/10
- Prices
- 16% cheaper than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- Bank transfer
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- United Kingdom
- Ships to
- United Kingdom
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
🧪 Maxx Labs
6.5Why shop here?
- Prices 16% below the average per mg
- 21 products across 19 peptides
- States its products are third-party tested
Opens maxxlabs.co.uk in a new tab
Ordered here before? Write a review
🧪 Maxx Labs customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
5.5/10- Lists 19 of the peptides we track across 21 products
- 0% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
7.0/10- Median price per mg is 16% below the same-currency market median, across 19 comparable listings
Delivery
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Payment options
5.0/10- 1 payment method shown across 1 type of payment
Customer support
5.0/10- Publishes contact details
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
8.0/10- Names the business behind the website
- Publishes contact details
- Publishes a refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Profile and data
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Responsiveness and resolution
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is 🧪 Maxx Labs legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (In place)
Trades as I.H Distributions Ltd., company number 16454375 (United Kingdom).
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (Not known)
No refund policy or terms recorded yet.
Independent testing (Not known)
🧪 Maxx Labs states that its products are independently tested, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Be aware)
No card payment shown (Bank transfer). Other methods may offer no way to reverse a payment.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
21 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| €41.95 5MG | €8.39 | ||
| €39.95 10MG | €4.00 | ||
| €53.95 10 | — | ||
| €27.95 5 | — | ||
| €17.95 5MG | €3.59 | ||
| €21.95 10MG | €2.20 | ||
| €47.95 100MG | €0.48 | ||
| €47.95 1MG | €47.95 | ||
| €27.95 5MG | €5.59 | ||
| €29.95 10MG | €3.00 | ||
| €29.95 10MG | €3.00 | ||
| €29.95 10MG | €3.00 | ||
| €59.95 40MG | €1.50 | ||
| €16.95 10MG | €1.69 | ||
| €29.95 10MG | €3.00 | ||
| €29.95 10MG | €3.00 | ||
| €29.95 10MG | €3.00 | ||
| €29.95 5MG | €5.99 | ||
| €35.95 10MG | €3.60 | ||
| €59.95 10MG | €6.00 | ||
| €29.95 5MG | €5.99 |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- 🧪 Maxx Labs
- Legal entity
- I.H Distributions Ltd.
- Company number
- 16454375
- Location
- United Kingdom
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- Website
- maxxlabs.co.uk
- contact@maxxlabs.co.uk
Shipping, payment and policies
- Ships to
- United Kingdom
- Shipping policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Payment methods
- Bank transfer
- Refund policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Returns policy
- Published
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what 🧪 Maxx Labs says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.
Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026
🧪 Maxx Labs: testing and transparency
🧪 Maxx Labs is a United Kingdom-based research-peptide supplier listing 19 of the peptides we track, priced in EUR. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Janoshik; states a company registration number (16454375). Where it falls short: only bank transfer shown: no card payments with chargeback protection; we found no published certificates of analysis. Our Transparency Score is 5.3/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency Score
What we like
- States independent testing and names Janoshik
- States a company registration number (16454375)
- Prices 24% below the market median per mg
What to be aware of
- Only bank transfer shown: no card payments with chargeback protection
- We found no published certificates of analysis
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Names Janoshik
Names Janoshik
–
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
5.3
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
4.2
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
24% below the market median per mg
24% below the market median per mg
7.6
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- United Kingdom
- Serves
- United Kingdom
- Peptides listed
- 19
- Currencies
- EUR
- Payment methods
- Bank transfer
- Delivery
- Not stated
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- Janoshik
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 31% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 6.9
- ✓ Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
- ◐ Company registration stated but not yet verified10/25
- ? Registry status is activenot assessed
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 3.8
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record32/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✓ Shipping destinations listed30/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 3.3
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✕ Terms of sale published0/20
- ✕ Privacy policy published0/20
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
🧪 Maxx Labs states that its products are independently tested, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- Janoshik
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
🧪 Maxx Labs: common questions
Is 🧪 Maxx Labs legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. 🧪 Maxx Labs meets 2 of the 9 checks we make; points to be aware of: card payments. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is 🧪 Maxx Labs based?
Our records place 🧪 Maxx Labs in United Kingdom, trading as I.H Distributions Ltd..
Which countries does 🧪 Maxx Labs ship to?
🧪 Maxx Labs states that it ships to United Kingdom. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
Does 🧪 Maxx Labs publish certificates of analysis?
🧪 Maxx Labs states that its products are independently tested, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
What payment methods does 🧪 Maxx Labs accept?
The website shows: Bank transfer.
Ready to shop at 🧪 Maxx Labs?
Prices 16% below the average per mg · 21 products across 19 peptides
Are you the owner of this store?
Claim it free to reply to reviews and complaints, keep your details current and see how shoppers find you. Claiming alone does not change the score; complete details and answering customers can.
Claim this storeSomething wrong?
Anyone, including the supplier, can request a correction with evidence.
Request a correctionSupplier history
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
Evidence Coverage: 44%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Company behind the website | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Company registration | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Business address | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Known, no source shown | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Known, no source shown | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Terms of sale | Not known | — |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Testing laboratory | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, no source shown | — |
| Prices | Known, no source shown | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company identity | Business location recorded as GB; states shipping to GB. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Source |
| Company identity | The website names the business behind it: “…tact@maxxlabs.co.uk. Our contact information is posted below: . Maxx Labs. contact@maxxlabs.co.uk . I.H Distributions Ltd. Company Number: 16454375 . TERMS & CONDITIONS . Last Updated: 23 JUNE 2025 . Welcome to [ www.maxxl…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Names the legal entity |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Publishes contact details |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Many batches are also tested by independent third-party laboratories such as Janoshik and Analiza Bialek.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | States independent testing |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…Many batches are also tested by independent third-party laboratories such as Janoshik and Analiza Bialek.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Names Janoshik |
| Refund policy | The website links to its returns policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Linked policy page |
| Company registration | The website states company number 16454375 (GB); not yet checked against the registry: “…r contact information is posted below: . Maxx Labs. contact@maxxlabs.co.uk . I.H Distributions Ltd. Company Number: 16454375 . TERMS & CONDITIONS . Last Updated: 23 JUNE 2025 . Welcome to [ www.maxxlabs.co.uk ] (the "Site"),…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | States a company number |
| Pricing | 21 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer