
MediMax Peptides reviews
MediMax Peptides at a glance
- PepFinder Score
- 6.5/10
- Based in
- United Kingdom
- Products tracked
- 58 across 23 peptides
- Price level
- 7% above the UK market median
- Testing evidence
- Stated by the store, no certificates on file
- Verified store
- Not yet
- Online for
- About 1 year
- Last checked
- 8 Nov 2026
PepFinder currently tracks 58 products from MediMax Peptides across 23 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 7% above the UK market median, across 29 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is £19.99. PepFinder last read its listings on 8 Nov 2026.
PepFinder rating
Out of 10
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Best for: Large product selection
- Large range with 58 listed products
- Refund or returns policy published
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
How its prices compare · 29 listings checked against the market
We may earn a commission. How this works
MediMax Peptides review: what we found
Last checked 8 Nov 2026 · All sources
What PepFinder checked
Observed by our checks or taken from public records
- We read 58 listings across 23 peptides from its website.Details · 8 Nov 2026
- Its comparable prices are 7% above the market median per mg (29 listings compared in the same currency).Details · 8 Nov 2026
- The registry's record for medimaxpeptides.com gives a registration date of 2025-09-11.Domain registration record (RDAP) ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
What the store says
The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder
- The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Every product undergoes rigorous third-party laboratory testing to ensure purity and quality. ✓ .…”States independent testing ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website links to its refund policy page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website publishes a phone number.Publishes contact details ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website links to its terms page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
What customers report
Reviews and reports from buyers
- Trustpilot shows 4.1 out of 5 from 5 reviews. Those reviews are Trustpilot's, not moderated by PepFinder.Details
Not yet known
Gaps in the record, not faults
- Whether its testing claims hold up: we have not yet seen and reviewed one of its certificates.
- Not yet found on its website: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels.Details
- What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.
PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.
No customer reviews of MediMax Peptides yet
Ordered from MediMax Peptides? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.
Latest on Trustpilot
5 reviews · checked 24 Sept 2026
Trustpilot's figure, not ours. From 10 reviews it counts towards Review sentiment, weighted by how many there are, and a long record of good reviews can add to Reliability. Our own reviews count for more.
Rating by category
How we rate- Product selection
- 8.3 / 10
- Value
- 6.0 / 10
- Reliability
- 7.0 / 10
- Delivery
- Not enough data
- Customer service
- 5.0 / 10
- Payment options
- Not enough data
- Review sentiment
- Not enough data
- Testing and traceability
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 9 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Popular products
Checked 8 Nov 2026| Product | Supplier price |
|---|---|
| £49.99 £0.42/mg 9% below average | |
| £79.99 £1.60/mg 31% below average | |
| £19.99 £4.00/mg 33% above average | |
| £49.99 £5.00/mg 8% below average | |
| £24.99 £5.00/mg 67% above average | |
| £69.99 £14.00/mg 84% above average |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.
How its prices compare
MediMax Peptides lists in GBP. We compared 29 of its 58 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in GBP and serve the UK (43 to 216 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the UK.
Taken together, its typical listing sits 7% above that market median. Behind that: 9 products priced below most stores, 5 within 5% of the median, and 15 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.
Priced below most stores (9)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| KPV 500MCG X 60 | £49.99 | 44% below |
| NAD+ 1000mg vial | £60.00 | 40% below |
| Wolverine blend Vial 10mg/10mg | £44.99 | 36% below |
| 5-Amino-1MQ Vial 50mg | £79.99 | 31% below |
| MOTS-c Vial 40mg | £67.99 | 26% below |
| Glutathione 1500mg | £34.99 | 15% below |
And 3 more in the full catalogue below.
Priced above most stores (15)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| IGF-1 LR3 0.1mg x10 | £149.99 | 200% above |
| 5-Amino-1MQ Vial 10mg | £44.99 | 94% above |
| SLU-PP-332 Vial 5mg | £69.99 | 84% above |
| Selank Vial 5 mg | £24.99 | 67% above |
| Semax Vial 5mg | £24.99 | 67% above |
| TB-500 Vial 5mg | £29.99 | 50% above |
And 9 more in the full catalogue below.
Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- Large range with 58 listed products
- Refund or returns policy published
Things to consider
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
- Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About MediMax Peptides
Who they are and what they sell
MediMax Peptides is based in the United Kingdom. It lists 58 products across 23 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.5 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. Trustpilot shows 4.1 from 5 reviews (external; counts towards the PepFinder Score from 10 reviews, weighted by how many there are). PepFinder last read its website on 8 Nov 2026.
MediMax Peptides is a research-peptide store based in United Kingdom. We track 58 of its listings across 23 peptides, including GLOW blend, KLOW blend, Wolverine blend, 5-Amino-1MQ, BPC-157 and GHK-Cu. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet, and Trustpilot shows 4.1 from 5 reviews.
To see whether MediMax Peptides is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on GLOW blend prices in the UK, KLOW blend prices in the UK and Wolverine blend prices in the UK. The “Is MediMax Peptides legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the UK.
Store and verification
Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks
Store information
- Trading name
- MediMax Peptides
- Location
- United Kingdom
- Domain first seen
- 11 Sept 2025
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- 1.2 years
- Phone
- +447892954843
Is MediMax Peptides legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Website history (Not known)
Domain first seen between one and two years ago.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
Refund policy and terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
MediMax Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Shipping and payments
What we know about delivery and paying
Testing and certificates of analysis
MediMax Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
MediMax Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (58 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
58 products · last checked 8 Nov 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| £44.99 Vial 10mg | £4.50 | ||
| £79.99 Vial 50mg | £1.60 | ||
| £79.99 50MG X 60 | — | ||
| £49.99 Vial 5mg | £10.00 | ||
| £19.99 Vials 5mg | £4.00 | ||
| £39.99 Vials 10mg | £4.00 | ||
| £44.98 As listed | — | ||
| £29.99 Vial 5mg | £6.00 | ||
| £36.99 Vial 5mg | £7.40 | ||
| £45.00 5mg | £4.50 | ||
| £35.00 DSIP 10MG VIAL KIT | — | ||
| £60.00 Pen 50mg | — | ||
| £32.99 Vial 50mg | £0.66 | ||
| £49.99 2MG X 60 | £0.42 | ||
| £109.98 Vials 5mg / Vial 5mg / Pen 50mg | — | ||
| £82.97 Vials 5mg / Vial 5mg / Vial 50mg | — | ||
| £92.97 Vials 5mg / Vial 10mg / Vial 50mg | — | ||
| £129.98 Vials 10mg / Vial 5mg / Pen 50mg | — | ||
| £119.98 Vials 5mg / Vial 10mg / Pen 50mg | — | ||
| £102.97 Vials 10mg / Vial 5mg / Vial 50mg | — | ||
| £74.67 Vials 10mg / Vial 10mg / Vial 50mg | — | ||
| £90.00 Pen 70mg | — | ||
| £64.99 Vial 70mg | — | ||
| £139.98 Vials 10mg / Vial 10mg / Pen 50mg | — | ||
| £90.00 Pen 70mg | — | ||
| £64.99 Vial 70mg | £0.93 | ||
| £63.99 50ml vial - 200mg/200mg per ml | — | ||
| £34.99 1500mg | £0.02 | ||
| £149.99 0.1mg x10 | £149.99 | ||
| £23.99 Vial 5 mg | £4.80 | ||
| £105.00 Pen | — | ||
| £79.99 Vial 80mg | £1.00 | ||
| £79.99 Vial 80mg | — | ||
| £105.00 Pen | — | ||
| £35.00 Vial 10mg | £3.50 | ||
| £49.99 500MCG X 60 | £1.67 | ||
| £34.99 Vial 10mg | £3.50 | ||
| £24.99 Vial 10mg | £2.50 | ||
| £90.00 Pen 40mg | — | ||
| £67.99 Vial 40mg | £1.70 | ||
| £22.99 10mg | £2.30 | ||
| £40.00 Pen 10mg | — | ||
| £110.00 1000mg pen | — | ||
| £60.00 1000mg vial | £0.06 | ||
| £69.99 Vial 5mg | £14.00 | ||
| £69.99 Vial 5mg | — | ||
| £99.99 As listed | — | ||
| £24.99 Vial 5 mg | £5.00 | ||
| £24.99 Vial 5mg | £5.00 | ||
| £29.99 Vial 5mg | £6.00 | ||
| £39.99 Vial 10mg | £4.00 | ||
| £49.99 Vial 10mg | £5.00 | ||
| £80.00 TESAMORELIN 10MG PEN | — | ||
| £80.00 10MG | — | ||
| £44.99 Vial 10mg/10mg | — | ||
| £44.99 Vial 10mg/10mg | £2.25 | ||
| £80.00 Pen 10mg/10mg | — | ||
| £80.00 Pen 10mg/10mg | — |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: limited
Evidence Coverage: 54%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 46 days ago |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 46 days ago |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 46 days ago |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 46 days ago |
| Domain age | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 46 days ago |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, sourced | 17 hours ago |
| Prices | Known, sourced29 of 58 listed prices can be compared per mg | 17 hours ago |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Domain | The registry's record for medimaxpeptides.com gives a registration date of 2025-09-11. | Verified fact | Domain record | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Domain registration record (RDAP) |
| Contact details | The website publishes a phone number. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 46 days ago | Publishes contact details |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Every product undergoes rigorous third-party laboratory testing to ensure purity and quality. ✓ .…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 46 days ago | States independent testing |
| Refund policy | The website links to its refund policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 46 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 46 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 58 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 17 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 46 days ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 29 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Research Bundle - BPC-157 / TB500 / GHK-CU (Vials 10mg / Vial 5mg / Vial 50mg)
- 29 Sept 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Research Bundle - BPC-157 / TB500 / GHK-CU
- 29 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Research Bundle - BPC-157 / TB500 / GHK-CU (Vials 10mg / Vial 5mg / Pen 50mg)
- 29 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Research Bundle - BPC-157 / TB500 / GHK-CU (Vials 10mg / Vial 10mg / Pen 50mg)
- 29 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Research Bundle - BPC-157 / TB500 / GHK-CU (Vials 10mg / Vial 10mg / Vial 50mg)
- 29 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Research Bundle - BPC-157 / TB500 / GHK-CU (Vials 5mg / Vial 5mg / Vial 50mg)
- 29 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Research Bundle - BPC-157 / TB500 / GHK-CU (Vials 5mg / Vial 5mg / Pen 50mg)
- 29 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Research Bundle - BPC-157 / TB500 / GHK-CU (Vials 5mg / Vial 10mg / Vial 50mg)
- 29 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Research Bundle - BPC-157 / TB500 / GHK-CU (Vials 5mg / Vial 10mg / Pen 50mg)
- 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 5.5 to 6.5Scoring methodology updated
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Klow Pen (80mg) (Pen)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC 157 10MG + TB500 10MG BLEND PEN (Vial 10mg/10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Research Bundle - BPC-157 / TB500 / GHK-CU
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Ipamorelin 5mg + CJC-1295 (NO DAC) 5mg (5mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Research Bundle - MOTSc / SS -31 10MG / 5 Amino 1 MQ (10MG)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC 157 10MG + TB500 10MG BLEND PEN (Pen 10mg/10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Klow Vial (80mg) (Vial 80mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Klow Vial (80mg) (Pen)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Glow Vial (70mg) (Vial 70mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Glow Vial (70mg) (Pen 70mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 Vial 10mg / TB500 10mg blend (Vial 10mg/10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 Vial 10mg / TB500 10mg blend (Pen 10mg/10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Glow Pen (70mg) (Vial 70mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Glow Pen (70mg) (Pen 70mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Klow Pen (80mg) (Vial 80mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Research Bundle - MOTS-c / 5 amino 1 MQ / Methylene Blue
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNo longer listed: Research Bundle - MOTS-c / 5 amino 1 MQ / Methylene Blue
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 30 Sept 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Contact transparency — 10.0
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 3.8
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record28/40
- ◐ Share of evidence independently verified4.3/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity — 3.7
- ✓ Earliest recorded activity 1.1 years ago
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Compare MediMax Peptides with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.3 | No reviews yet | 8% above | 74 | Visit store | |
| 6.4 | No reviews yet | 30% above | 88 | Visit store | |
| 6.5 | No reviews yet | 2% above | 63 | Visit store |
We may earn a commission. How this works
MediMax Peptides vs Research PeptidesMediMax Peptides vs British PeptidesMediMax Peptides vs Bluewell PeptidesAll alternatives to MediMax Peptides
MediMax Peptides: common questions
Is MediMax Peptides legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. MediMax Peptides meets 2 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is MediMax Peptides based?
Our records place MediMax Peptides in United Kingdom.
Does MediMax Peptides publish certificates of analysis?
MediMax Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Ready to shop at MediMax Peptides?
- Large range with 58 listed products
- Refund or returns policy published
We may earn a commission. How this works
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Run MediMax Peptides? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer