paradigm-peptide.com reviews
paradigm-peptide.com at a glance
- PepFinder Score
- 6.2/10
- Based in
- United States
- Products tracked
- 33 across 33 peptides
- Price level
- 20% below the US market median
- Verified store
- Not yet
- Last checked
- 8 Nov 2026
PepFinder currently tracks 33 products from paradigm-peptide.com across 33 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 20% below the US market median, across 25 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is US$18. PepFinder last read its listings on 8 Nov 2026.
PepFinder rating
Out of 10
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Best for: Low prices and large product selection
- Large range with 33 listed products
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
How its prices compare · 25 listings checked against the market
We may earn a commission. How this works
paradigm-peptide.com review: what we found
Last checked 8 Nov 2026 · All sources
What PepFinder checked
Observed by our checks or taken from public records
What the store says
The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder
- The supplier names Finnrick in connection with testing: “…We have the highest rated RETA on Finnrick.…”Names Finnrick ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- Business location: US (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Business location ↗ · 9 Oct 2026
- The website publishes an email address.Publishes contact details ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- The website links to its terms page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
Not yet known
Gaps in the record, not faults
- Whether its testing claims hold up: we have not yet seen and reviewed one of its certificates.
- Not yet found on its website: shipping destinations, independent testing, stated delivery time, payment methods.Details
- What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.
PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.
No customer reviews of paradigm-peptide.com yet
Ordered from paradigm-peptide.com? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.
Rating by category
How we rate- Product selection
- 9.0 / 10
- Value
- 7.1 / 10
- Reliability
- 5.5 / 10
- Delivery
- Not enough data
- Customer service
- 5.0 / 10
- Payment options
- Not enough data
- Review sentiment
- Not enough data
- Testing and traceability
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 7 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, refund or returns policy, domain age, independent testing, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Popular products
Checked 8 Nov 2026| Product | Supplier price |
|---|---|
| US$80.00 US$8.00/mg 78% above average | |
| US$60.00 US$0.60/mg 14% below average | |
| US$45.00 US$9.00/mg 17% below average | |
| US$40.00 US$4.00/mg 33% below average | |
| US$40.00 US$4.00/mg average | |
| US$80.00 US$8.00/mg average |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.
How its prices compare
paradigm-peptide.com lists in USD. We compared 25 of its 33 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in USD and serve the US (29 to 185 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in the US.
Taken together, its typical listing sits 20% below that market median. Behind that: 18 products priced below most stores, 4 within 5% of the median, and 3 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.
Priced below most stores (18)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| SNAP-8 10mg | US$18.00 | 47% below |
| Oxytocin 10mg | US$40.00 | 43% below |
| Gonadorelin 5mg | US$25.99 | 42% below |
| LL-37 5mg | US$35.00 | 41% below |
| Sermorelin 10mg | US$50.00 | 40% below |
| ARA-290 10mg | US$35.00 | 34% below |
And 12 more in the full catalogue below.
Priced above most stores (3)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide 10mg | US$80.00 | 78% above |
| Kisspeptin-10 5mg | US$35.00 | 17% above |
| GHRP-6 5mg | US$25.00 | 9% above |
Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- Large range with 33 listed products
Things to consider
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
- Refund policy not yet confirmed
- Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About paradigm-peptide.com
Who they are and what they sell
paradigm-peptide.com is based in the United States. It lists 33 products across 33 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.2 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 8 Nov 2026.
paradigm-peptide.com is a research-peptide store based in United States. We track 33 of its listings across 33 peptides, including AOD-9604, ARA-290, Cagrilintide, CJC-1295, CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend and Epitalon. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether paradigm-peptide.com is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on AOD-9604 prices in the US, ARA-290 prices in the US and Cagrilintide prices in the US. The “Is paradigm-peptide.com legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the US.
Store and verification
Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks
Store information
- Trading name
- paradigm-peptide.com
- Location
- United States
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- support@paradigm-peptide.com
Is paradigm-peptide.com legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
paradigm-peptide.com names Finnrick. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Shipping and payments
What we know about delivery and paying
Shipping, payment and policies
- Shipping policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Refund policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Terms of sale
- Published
Testing and certificates of analysis
paradigm-peptide.com names Finnrick. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
paradigm-peptide.com names Finnrick. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- Not yet assessed
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- Finnrick
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (33 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
33 products · last checked 8 Nov 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| US$39.99 As listed | — | ||
| US$35.00 10mg | US$3.50 | ||
| US$35.99 5mg | US$7.20 | ||
| US$85.00 As listed | — | ||
| US$45.00 5mg | US$9.00 | ||
| US$25.00 10mg | US$2.50 | ||
| US$60.00 100mg | US$0.60 | ||
| US$24.99 5mg | US$5.00 | ||
| US$25.00 5mg | US$5.00 | ||
| US$80.00 As listed | — | ||
| US$25.99 5mg | US$5.20 | ||
| US$50.00 As listed | — | ||
| US$85.00 As listed | — | ||
| US$39.99 10mg | US$4.00 | ||
| US$35.00 5mg | US$7.00 | ||
| US$35.00 5mg | US$7.00 | ||
| US$35.00 10mg | US$3.50 | ||
| US$40.00 As listed | — | ||
| US$35.00 As listed | — | ||
| US$50.00 500mg | US$0.10 | ||
| US$40.00 10mg | US$4.00 | ||
| US$30.00 As listed | — | ||
| US$45.00 10mg | US$4.50 | ||
| US$18.00 10mg | US$1.80 | ||
| US$35.99 10mg | US$3.60 | ||
| US$40.00 10mg | US$4.00 | ||
| US$40.00 10mg | US$4.00 | ||
| US$40.00 10mg | US$4.00 | ||
| US$50.00 10mg | US$5.00 | ||
| US$65.00 10mg | US$6.50 | ||
| US$80.00 10mg | US$8.00 | ||
| US$80.00 10mg | US$8.00 | ||
| US$100.00 20mg | US$5.00 |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: limited
Evidence Coverage: 40%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 30 days ago |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Not known | — |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Not known | — |
| Testing laboratory | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, sourced | 12 hours ago |
| Prices | Known, sourced25 of 33 listed prices can be compared per mg | 12 hours ago |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shipping policy | Business location: US (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder) | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 1 Oct 2026 | 30 days ago | Business location |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Publishes contact details |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Finnrick in connection with testing: “…We have the highest rated RETA on Finnrick.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Names Finnrick |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 33 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 12 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tirz 10mg (10mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Peg mgf
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Snap-8 10mg (10mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Wolverine Stack “20mg” (20mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Ara 290 10mg (10mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Glow 70
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Gonadorelin 5mg (5mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Igf1-lr3
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Ipamorelin & Cjc without dac blend
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Kisspeptin 5mg (5mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 1
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 2
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Nad+ 500mg (500mg)
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Oxytocin 10mg (10mg)
- 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 2.2 to 5.4Scoring methodology updated
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 9 Oct 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
- ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Contact transparency — 10.0
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 2.4
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record20/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 3.3
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✕ Privacy policy published0/20
Compare paradigm-peptide.com with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5.4 | No reviews yet | 13% above | 293 | Visit store | |
| 8.0 | 5.0(1) | Not enough data | 139 | Visit store | |
| 6.3 | No reviews yet | 48% above | 127 | Visit store |
We may earn a commission. How this works
paradigm-peptide.com vs Limitless Biotechparadigm-peptide.com vs Apex Laboratoryparadigm-peptide.com vs Behemoth LabzAll alternatives to paradigm-peptide.com
paradigm-peptide.com: common questions
Is paradigm-peptide.com legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. paradigm-peptide.com meets 2 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is paradigm-peptide.com based?
Our records place paradigm-peptide.com in United States.
Does paradigm-peptide.com publish certificates of analysis?
paradigm-peptide.com names Finnrick. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Ready to shop at paradigm-peptide.com?
- Large range with 33 listed products
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
We may earn a commission. How this works
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Run paradigm-peptide.com? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer