Card

Peak Peptides reviews
Location not stated · peakpeptides.shop · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026
PepFinder Score
Good
Not enough dataPeak Peptides review: overview
Peak Peptides is a research-peptide store that does not state where it is based. We track 27 of its listings across 20 peptides, including Tesamorelin, BPC-157, DSIP, Epitalon, GHK-Cu and MOTS-c. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether Peak Peptides is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Tesamorelin prices, BPC-157 prices and DSIP prices. The “Is Peak Peptides legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.
Quick summary
- PepFinder Score
- 7.5/10
- Customer rating
- No reviews yet
- Product selection
- 20 peptides listed · 7.7/10
- Prices
- 11% more expensive than average per mg
- Typical delivery
- Stated: Standard domestic delivery takes 1–2 business days.
- Payment methods
- VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressBank transferCryptocurrencyCard
- Support channels
- None found yet
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Would order again
- Needs 5+ reviews
Peak Peptides
7.5Why shop here?
- 27 products across 20 peptides
- States its products are third-party tested
- Stated delivery: Standard domestic delivery takes 1–2 business days.
- Pay by Card, Bank transfer, Crypto
Opens peakpeptides.shop in a new tab
Ordered here before? Write a review
Peak Peptides customer reviews
Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy
Ratings by category
How we rateProduct selection
7.7/10- Lists 20 of the peptides we track across 27 products
- 89% of listings with a known stock status are in stock
Pricing and value
5.4/10- Median price per mg is 11% above the same-currency market median, across 27 comparable listings
Delivery
10.0/10- States delivery within 2 days (“Standard domestic delivery takes 1–2 business days.”)
Payment options
8.5/10- 6 payment methods shown across 3 types of payment
Customer support
5.0/10- Publishes contact details
Website experience
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Reliability
8.0/10- Names the business behind the website
- Publishes contact details
- Publishes a refund or returns policy
Packaging
Not rated yet- Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.
Profile and data
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Responsiveness and resolution
Not rated yet- Not enough data yet.
Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.
Is Peak Peptides legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Named company (In place)
Trades as Muscle Bar LLC.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (In place)
Refund policy and terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
Peak Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (In place)
Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Listed catalogue and prices
27 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| US$45.00 5 MG | US$9.00 | ||
| US$90.00 10 MG | US$9.00 | ||
| US$70.00 20 MG | US$3.50 | ||
| US$70.00 10 MG | US$7.00 | ||
| US$45.00 10 MG | US$4.50 | ||
| US$60.00 15 MG | US$4.00 | ||
| US$70.00 10 MG | US$7.00 | ||
| US$50.00 50 MG | US$1.00 | ||
| US$60.00 60 MG | US$1.00 | ||
| US$90.00 100 MG | US$0.90 | ||
| US$100.00 1 MG | US$100.00 | ||
| US$70.00 10 MG | US$7.00 | ||
| US$90.00 10 MG | US$9.00 | ||
| US$45.00 10 MG | US$4.50 | ||
| US$100.00 10 MG | US$10.00 | ||
| US$80.00 10MG | US$8.00 | ||
| US$200.00 40 MG | US$5.00 | ||
| US$90.00 10 MG | US$9.00 | ||
| US$85.00 10 MG | US$8.50 | ||
| US$160.00 50 MG | US$3.20 | ||
| US$85.00 10 MG | US$8.50 | ||
| US$85.00 10 MG | US$8.50 | ||
| US$90.00 10 MG | US$9.00 | ||
| US$100.00 10 MG | US$10.00 | ||
| US$130.00 15 MG | US$8.67 | ||
| US$165.00 20 MG | US$8.25 | ||
| US$50.00 10 MG | US$5.00 |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
What customers say
Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review
Company information
- Trading name
- Peak Peptides
- Legal entity
- Muscle Bar LLC
- Location
- Not stated on the supplier's website
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- Website
- peakpeptides.shop
- support@peakpeptides.shop
- Phone
- +13109358573
Shipping, payment and policies
- Delivery estimate (stated)
- Standard domestic delivery takes 1–2 business days.
- Shipping policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Payment methods
- Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency, Card
- Refund policy
- Published
- Refund policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Terms of sale
- Published
- Privacy policy
- Published
Testing & transparency
For readers who want the detail: what Peak Peptides says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.
Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026
Peak Peptides: testing and transparency
Peak Peptides is a research-peptide supplier listing 20 of the peptides we track, priced in USD. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us). Our Transparency Score is 5.2/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.
Transparency Score
What we like
- States its products are independently tested
- Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)
- Shows batch or lot numbers
- Names the legal entity behind the website
- Refund, terms and privacy policies published
- States delivery times (“Standard domestic delivery takes 1–2 business days.”)
What to be aware of
Nothing recorded.
Rating breakdown
Testing transparency
Testing claims and COAs
Testing claims and COAs
4.6
Business transparency
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence
5.1
Shipping and policies
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy
7.5
Longevity
No outside date yet
No outside date yet
–
Customer reviews
No reviews yet
No reviews yet
–
Value for money· not scored
11% above the market median per mg
11% above the market median per mg
5.4
Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score
Key facts
- Based in
- Not stated on its website
- Peptides listed
- 20
- Currencies
- USD
- Payment methods
- Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency, Card
- Delivery
- Standard domestic delivery takes 1–2 business days.
- Online since
- Unknown
- Testing labs named
- None found
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 53% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency — 4.6
- ◐ Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Business transparency — 4.7
- ✓ Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
- ✕ Company registration number published0/25
- ✕ Registry status is active0/10
- ✕ VAT number published0/5
- ? Business address is publicnot assessed
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 5.5
- ✓ Sourced evidence on record40/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ✓ Batch numbers are public15/15
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 5.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✓ Delivery estimate stated30/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
Peak Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- ✓ Yes
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Peak Peptides: common questions
Is Peak Peptides legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Peak Peptides meets 4 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Does Peak Peptides publish certificates of analysis?
Peak Peptides states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
What payment methods does Peak Peptides accept?
The website shows: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency, Card.
How long does Peak Peptides take to deliver?
Peak Peptides states: "Standard domestic delivery takes 1–2 business days.".
Ready to shop at Peak Peptides?
27 products across 20 peptides · States its products are third-party tested
Are you the owner of this store?
Claim it free to reply to reviews and complaints, keep your details current and see how shoppers find you. Claiming alone does not change the score; complete details and answering customers can.
Claim this storeSomething wrong?
Anyone, including the supplier, can request a correction with evidence.
Request a correctionSupplier history
- 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.
Evidence Coverage: 50%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Not known | — |
| Company behind the website | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Company registration | Not known | — |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Business address | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Payment methods | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Known, sourced | 3 hours ago |
| Product catalogue | Known, no source shown | — |
| Prices | Known, no source shown | — |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company identity | The website names the business behind it: “…ormation. Last Updated: April 06, 2026. This Privacy Policy explains how Peak Peptides, operated by Muscle Bar LLC (“we,” “our,” or “us”), collects, uses, and protects information when you visit or make a purchase…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Names the legal entity |
| Contact details | The website publishes an email address and a phone number. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Publishes contact details |
| Certificates of analysis | The supplier's website links to certificates of analysis or lab results. Documents are not reviewed until an editor checks them. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Links a COA / lab results page |
| Certificates of analysis | Batch or lot numbers appear on the supplier's pages: “…Lot: PP-GLP10-2026.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Shows batch or lot numbers |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Research-Grade Peptides, Third-Party Tested .…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | States independent testing |
| Shipping policy | The website states: “…Standard domestic delivery takes 1–2 business days.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | States a delivery time |
| Refund policy | The website links to its refund policy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Linked policy page |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 27 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 3 hours ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer