Skip to content
PepFinder

Kovalabs

United Kingdom · kovalabs.co.uk · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026

Unclaimed
23 products

PepFinder Score

Not enough data
Transparency Score
5.7/10Provisional
Customer Rating
Not enough reviews
Verification
Unverified
Last checked
Not yet checked

Quick summary

PepFinder Score
Not enough data yet
Customer rating
No reviews yet
Product selection
22 peptides listed · 8.1/10
Prices
Too few comparable listings
Typical delivery
Not stated
Payment methods
None found on the website
Support channels
None found yet
Ships from
United Kingdom
Ships to
United Kingdom
Would order again
Needs 5+ reviews

Kovalabs

Why shop here?

  • 23 products across 22 peptides
  • States its products are third-party tested
Visit store

Opens kovalabs.co.uk in a new tab

Ordered here before? Write a review

Kovalabs customer reviews

PepFinder reviews

No approved reviews yet. Be the first to tell other buyers what ordering was like.

Ordered from Kovalabs? How was it?

Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy

Ratings by category

How we rate

Product selection

8.1/10
Automated data
  • Lists 22 of the peptides we track across 23 products
  • 96% of listings with a known stock status are in stock

Pricing and value

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Delivery

Not rated yet
Ships to United Kingdom
  • Not enough data yet.

Payment options

Not rated yet
  • Not enough data yet.

Customer support

5.0/10
Automated data
  • Publishes contact details

Website experience

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Reliability

8.0/10
Automated data
  • Names the business behind the website
  • Publishes contact details
  • Publishes a refund or returns policy

Packaging

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.

Is Kovalabs legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (In place)

    Trades as Floww Group Limited, company number 15986643 (United Kingdom).

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    Kovalabs states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Listed catalogue and prices

23 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
£37.99
As listed
As listed
£34.99
As listed
£24.99
As listed
£44.99
As listed
£16.99
As listed
£21.99
As listed
As listed

Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

What customers say

Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review

Company information

Trading name
Kovalabs
Legal entity
Floww Group Limited
Company number
15986643
Location
United Kingdom
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated years active
0.0 years
Website
kovalabs.co.uk
Email
team@kovalabs.co.uk

Shipping, payment and policies

Ships to
United Kingdom
Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Returns policy
Published
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing & transparency

For readers who want the detail: what Kovalabs says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.

Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026

Kovalabs: testing and transparency

Kovalabs is a United Kingdom-based research-peptide supplier listing 22 of the peptides we track, priced in GBP. Where it does well: states its products are independently tested; links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us). Our Transparency Score is 5.7/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.

5.7/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

What we like

  • States its products are independently tested
  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)
  • States a company registration number (15986643)
  • Refund, terms and privacy policies published

What to be aware of

Nothing recorded.

Rating breakdown

Testing transparency

Testing claims and COAs

4.6

Business transparency

Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence

5.8

Shipping and policies

Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy

7.5

Longevity

No outside date yet

Customer reviews

No reviews yet

Value for money· not scored

Needs 3+ comparable listings

Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score

Key facts

Based in
United Kingdom
Serves
United Kingdom
Peptides listed
22
Currencies
GBP
Payment methods
Not found
Delivery
Not stated
Online since
Unknown
Testing labs named
None found
5.7/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 49% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%4.6
Business transparency20%6.9
Documentation15%4.7
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%5.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency 4.6

  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency 6.9

  • Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
  • Company registration stated but not yet verified10/25
  • ? Registry status is activenot assessed
  • VAT number published0/5
  • ? Business address is publicnot assessed
  • Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation 4.7

  • Sourced evidence on record40/40
  • Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency 5.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • Shipping destinations listed30/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency 10.0

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • Terms of sale published20/20
        • Privacy policy published20/20

        Testing transparency

        Certificates of analysis
        Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims

        Kovalabs states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        Batch-specific COAs
        Not yet assessed
        States third-party testing
        Yes
        Laboratories named by the supplier
        None found
        Lab accreditation identifiable
        Not yet assessed
        Batch numbers public
        Not yet assessed
        Manufacturing/source location disclosed
        Not yet assessed
        Testing documents we hold
        None yet

        We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

        Kovalabs: common questions

        Is Kovalabs legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Kovalabs meets 3 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is Kovalabs based?

        Our records place Kovalabs in United Kingdom, trading as Floww Group Limited.

        Which countries does Kovalabs ship to?

        Kovalabs states that it ships to United Kingdom. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.

        Does Kovalabs publish certificates of analysis?

        Kovalabs states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        Ready to shop at Kovalabs?

        23 products across 22 peptides · States its products are third-party tested

        Visit store

        Is this your business?

        Claim this profile to respond to reviews and correct information. It is free and does not change the score.

        Claim this profile

        Something wrong?

        Anyone, including the supplier, can request a correction with evidence.

        Request a correction

        Supplier history

        1. 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.

        Evidence Coverage: 53%

        What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

        FactStatusLast observed
        Business locationKnown, sourced1 hour ago
        Company behind the websiteKnown, sourced1 hour ago
        Company registrationKnown, sourced1 hour ago
        Contact detailsKnown, sourced1 hour ago
        Business addressNot known
        Shipping destinationsKnown, no source shown
        Stated delivery timeNot known
        Payment methodsNot known
        Customer support channelsNot known
        Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced1 hour ago
        Terms of saleKnown, sourced1 hour ago
        Domain ageNot known
        Certificates of analysisKnown, sourced1 hour ago
        Independent testingKnown, sourced1 hour ago
        Testing laboratoryNot known
        Public batch numbersNot known
        Product catalogueNot known
        PricesNot known

        Evidence and sources

        TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
        Company identityBusiness location recorded as GB; states shipping to GB.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20261 hour agoSource
        Company identityThe website names the business behind it: “…s if something goes wrong, and what we need from you to put it right. Kovalabs is a trading name of Floww Group Limited, registered in England & Wales, company number 15986643, registered office 66 Paul Street, London,…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20261 hour agoNames the legal entity
        Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20261 hour agoPublishes contact details
        Certificates of analysisThe supplier's website links to certificates of analysis or lab results. Documents are not reviewed until an editor checks them.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20261 hour agoLinks a COA / lab results page
        Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Independently tested.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20261 hour agoStates independent testing
        Refund policyThe website links to its returns policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20261 hour agoLinked policy page
        TermsThe website links to its terms page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20261 hour agoLinked policy page
        Pricing23 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20261 hour agoSupplier's public product catalogue
        Company registrationThe website states company number 15986643 (GB); not yet checked against the registry: “…to put it right. Kovalabs is a trading name of Floww Group Limited, registered in England & Wales, company number 15986643, registered office 66 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE. You can contact us at team@kovalabs.co.uk . 1.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20261 hour agoStates a company number
        OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20261 hour agoLinked policy page

        Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer