
Limitless Vitality™ reviews
Limitless Vitality™ at a glance
- PepFinder Score
- 8.3/10
- Based in
- United Kingdom
- Products tracked
- 22 across 20 peptides
- Testing evidence
- Stated by the store, no certificates on file
- Verified store
- ✓ Verified owner
- Last checked
- 8 Nov 2026
PepFinder currently tracks 22 products from Limitless Vitality™ across 20 peptides. PepFinder last read its listings on 8 Nov 2026.
PepFinder rating
Out of 10
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Best for: Large product selection
- Large range with 22 listed products
- Verified owner: the store proved to PepFinder that it controls its website
- No card payment option found; other methods may not be reversible
We may earn a commission. How this works
Limitless Vitality™ review: what we found
Last checked 8 Nov 2026 · All sources
What PepFinder checked
Observed by our checks or taken from public records
- We read 22 listings across 20 peptides from its website; 17 show a price.Details · 8 Nov 2026
- Verified owner: the store's owner claimed this profile and proved to PepFinder that they control limitlessvitality.co.uk.Details · 5 Oct 2026
- The registry's record for limitlessvitality.co.uk gives a registration date of 2026-05-08.Domain registration record (RDAP) ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
What the store says
The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder
- The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Every batch is independently verified by an accredited laboratory before it reaches our inventory.…”States independent testing ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- Business location: GB (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Business location ↗ · 9 Oct 2026
- The website links to its terms page.Linked policy page ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
What customers report
Reviews and reports from buyers
- Trustpilot shows 3.7 out of 5 from 1 reviews. Those reviews are Trustpilot's, not moderated by PepFinder.Details
Not yet known
Gaps in the record, not faults
- Whether its testing claims hold up: we have not yet seen and reviewed one of its certificates.
- How its prices compare: none of its listed prices states a quantity and form we can compare per mg.Details
- Not yet found on its website: contact details, testing laboratory, public batch numbers.Details
- What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.
PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.
No customer reviews of Limitless Vitality™ yet
Ordered from Limitless Vitality™? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.
Latest on Trustpilot
1 reviews · checked 24 Sept 2026
Trustpilot's figure, not ours. From 10 reviews it counts towards Review sentiment, weighted by how many there are, and a long record of good reviews can add to Reliability. Our own reviews count for more.
Rating by category
How we rate- Product selection
- 7.4 / 10
- Value
- 7.5 / 10
- Reliability
- 8.0 / 10
- Delivery
- 10.0 / 10
- Customer service
- 8.5 / 10
- Payment options
- 7.0 / 10
- Review sentiment
- Not enough data
- Testing and traceability
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Good
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 12 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: contact details, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Popular products
Checked 8 Nov 2026| Product | Supplier price |
|---|---|
| £80.00 — | |
| £45.00 — | |
| £23.00 — | |
| £80.00 — | |
| £40.00 — | |
| £22.00 — |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- Large range with 22 listed products
- Verified owner: the store proved to PepFinder that it controls its website
- Refund or returns policy published
Things to consider
- No card payment option found; other methods may not be reversible
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About Limitless Vitality™
Who they are and what they sell
Limitless Vitality™ is based in the United Kingdom. It lists 22 products across 20 peptides. It states it ships to the United Kingdom. It accepts Bank transfer and Cryptocurrency. Its PepFinder Score is 8.3 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. Trustpilot shows 3.7 from 1 reviews (external; counts towards the PepFinder Score from 10 reviews, weighted by how many there are). PepFinder last read its website on 8 Nov 2026.
Limitless Vitality™ is a research-peptide store based in United Kingdom. We track 22 of its listings across 20 peptides, including Selank, Semax, 5-Amino-1MQ, Adamax, AOD-9604 and BPC-157. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet, and Trustpilot shows 3.7 from 1 reviews.
To see whether Limitless Vitality™ is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Selank prices in the UK, Semax prices in the UK and 5-Amino-1MQ prices in the UK. The “Is Limitless Vitality™ legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in the UK.
In their own words: Supplier of research-use-only peptides, shipping from the UK. The range covers 22 products across 20 compounds, supplied in sealed vials. Batch testing through accredited third-party laboratories is being rolled out product by product.
From Limitless Vitality™
Provided by the store. Not checked by PepFinder.
- Free UK shipping over £115
- Tracked courier in plain packaging
- No minimum order
- 22 products across 20 compounds
- Shipping costs
- UK £4.99, free over £115
Store and verification
Verified supplier · 8 legitimacy checks
Store information
- Trading name
- Limitless Vitality™
- Location
- United Kingdom
- Established
- 2026
- Domain first seen
- 8 May 2026
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- 10 months
- hello@limitlessvitality.co.uk
- Phone
- +44 73072 02726
Is Limitless Vitality™ legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Website history (Not known)
Domain first seen less than a year ago. Most peptide stores are new, so PepFinder does not count this against a store.
Ways to get in touch (In place)
Email, Contact form, WhatsApp.
Written policies (In place)
Refund policy and terms published.
Independent testing (Not known)
Limitless Vitality™ states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Be aware)
No card payment shown (Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency). Other methods may offer no way to reverse a payment.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Shipping and payments
Delivery: 1-2 working days in the UK after dispatch · 2 payment methods
Shipping, payment and policies
- Ships to
- United Kingdom
- Methods
- Tracked courier, plain packaging
- Delivery estimate (stated)
- 1-2 working days in the UK after dispatch
- Shipping policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Payment methods
- Bank transferCryptocurrency
- Card payments
- ✕ No
- Refund policy
- Published
- Refund policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Returns policy
- Published
- Terms of sale
- Published
- Privacy policy
- Published
How Limitless Vitality™ works with customers
- Dispatch time
- Within 2 business days of payment confirmation Supplier submitted
- Free shipping from
- GBP 115.00 Supplier submitted
- Currencies
- GBP Supplier submitted
Replies and complaints
- No reviews to reply to yet since claiming this profile.
- No complaints raised through PepFinder in the last year.
Only a customer can confirm a complaint is resolved. Complaint details are private.
Store details last updated 6 Oct 2026.
Testing and certificates of analysis
Limitless Vitality™ states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
Limitless Vitality™ states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- ✓ Yes
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- None found
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- Not yet assessed
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (50 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
50 products · last checked 8 Nov 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| £45.00 50mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £0.90 | ||
| £45.00 As listed | — | ||
| £22.00 5mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £4.40 | ||
| £22.00 As listed | — | ||
| £45.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £4.50 | ||
| £45.00 As listed | — | ||
| £23.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £2.30 | ||
| £23.00 As listed | — | ||
| £30.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £3.00 | ||
| £30.00 As listed | — | ||
| £12.00 5mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £2.40 | ||
| £12.00 As listed | — | ||
| £12.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £1.20 | ||
| £12.00 As listed | — | ||
| £22.50 50mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £0.45 | ||
| £45.00 100mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £0.45 | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| £35.00 1mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £35.00 | ||
| £35.00 As listed | — | ||
| £25.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £2.50 | ||
| £25.00 As listed | — | ||
| £22.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £2.20 | ||
| £22.00 As listed | — | ||
| £20.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £2.00 | ||
| £60.00 40mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £1.50 | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| £12.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £1.20 | ||
| £12.00 As listed | — | ||
| £44.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £4.40 | ||
| £65.00 15mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £4.33 | ||
| £80.00 20mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £4.00 | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| £23.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £2.30 | ||
| £80.00 30mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £2.67 | ||
| £23.00 As listed | — | ||
| £80.00 As listed | — | ||
| £15.00 5mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £3.00 | ||
| £23.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £2.30 | ||
| £80.00 30mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £2.67 | ||
| £80.00 As listed | — | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| £30.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £3.00 | ||
| £30.00 As listed | — | ||
| £20.00 5mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £4.00 | ||
| £33.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £3.30 | ||
| Not stated As listed | — | ||
| £40.00 10mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £4.00 | ||
| £40.00 As listed | — | ||
| £80.00 30mg Store's price · 8 Nov 2026 | £2.67 | ||
| £80.00 As listed | — |
28 of these prices and stock levels were provided by the supplier and have not yet been checked on their website by PepFinder, so they are not used in price comparisons or scores. Last updated 8 Nov 2026.
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: good
Evidence Coverage: 61%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 30 days ago |
| Contact details | Not known | — |
| Shipping destinations | Known, sourced | 30 days ago |
| Stated delivery time | Known, sourced | 30 days ago |
| Payment methods | Known, sourced | 46 days ago |
| Customer support channels | Known, no source shown | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Known, no source shown | — |
| Terms of sale | Known, sourced | 46 days ago |
| Domain age | Known, sourced | 45 days ago |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Known, sourced | 46 days ago |
| Testing laboratory | Not known | — |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, sourced | 17 hours ago |
| Prices | Known, sourced28 of 45 listed prices can be compared per mg | 17 hours ago |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shipping policy | Business location: GB (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder) | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 1 Oct 2026 | 30 days ago | Business location |
| Domain | The registry's record for limitlessvitality.co.uk gives a registration date of 2026-05-08. | Verified fact | Domain record | 24 Sept 2026 | 45 days ago | Domain registration record (RDAP) |
| Testing claim | The supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Every batch is independently verified by an accredited laboratory before it reaches our inventory.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 46 days ago | States independent testing |
| Terms | The website links to its terms page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 46 days ago | Linked policy page |
| Pricing | 22 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 17 hours ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 46 days ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 9 Oct 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 4.2 to 6.0Editor approved waiting facts
- 8 Oct 2026PriceTB-500 (10mg): price down 6%
- 8 Oct 2026PriceSelank (10mg): price down 8%
- 8 Oct 2026PriceGHK-Cu (50mg): price down 10%
- 8 Oct 2026PriceSemax (10mg): price down 8%
- 8 Oct 2026PriceRetatrutide (10mg): price down 2%
- 8 Oct 2026PriceBPC-157 (10mg): price down 8%
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Epithalon (10mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK-Cu (50mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK-Cu (100mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: IGF-1 LR3 (1mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Ipamorelin (10mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: KPV (10mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan II (10mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: MOTS-c (10mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: MOTS-c (40mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: NA Semax Amidate (30mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Retatrutide (10mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Retatrutide (20mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Retatrutide (15mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Selank (10mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Semax (5mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Semax (10mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Sermorelin (10mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: TB-500 (5mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: TB-500 (10mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tesamorelin (10mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Tirzepatide (30mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: NA Selank Amidate (30mg)
- 5 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: 5-Amino-1MQ (50mg)
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 9 Oct 2026 · 19% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
- ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
- ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Contact transparency
- ? Contact details are publicnot assessed
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 3.4
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record24/40
- ◐ Share of evidence independently verified5/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 10.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✓ Delivery estimate stated30/30
- ✓ Shipping destinations listed30/30
Longevity — 3.2
- ✓ Earliest recorded activity 0.8 years ago
Policy transparency — 10.0
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
- ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Compare Limitless Vitality™ with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.5 | No reviews yet | 27% above | 93 | Visit store | |
| 6.6 | No reviews yet | 59% below | 532 | Visit store | |
| 8.9 | 5.0(5) | Not enough data | 779 | Visit store |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Limitless Vitality™ vs BioVanta ResearchLimitless Vitality™ vs Peptides DistroLimitless Vitality™ vs New-U Research CompoundsAll alternatives to Limitless Vitality™
Limitless Vitality™: common questions
Is Limitless Vitality™ legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Limitless Vitality™ meets 3 of the 8 checks we make; points to be aware of: card payments. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is Limitless Vitality™ based?
Our records place Limitless Vitality™ in United Kingdom.
Which countries does Limitless Vitality™ ship to?
Limitless Vitality™ states that it ships to United Kingdom. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.
Does Limitless Vitality™ publish certificates of analysis?
Limitless Vitality™ states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
What payment methods does Limitless Vitality™ accept?
The website shows: Bank transfer, Cryptocurrency.
How long does Limitless Vitality™ take to deliver?
Limitless Vitality™ states: "1-2 working days in the UK after dispatch".
Ready to shop at Limitless Vitality™?
- Large range with 22 listed products
- Verified owner: the store proved to PepFinder that it controls its website
We may earn a commission. How this works
Run Limitless Vitality™? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Problem with an order? Raise it privately with Limitless Vitality™; either side can bring in PepFinder.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer