Skip to content
PepFinder

Peak Peptides Australia reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

Peak Peptides Australia at a glance

Based in
Australia
Products tracked
31 across 30 peptides
Verified store
Not yet
Last checked
6 Nov 2026

PepFinder currently tracks 31 products from Peak Peptides Australia across 30 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 6% above the AU market median, across 28 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is A$50. PepFinder last read its listings on 6 Nov 2026.

–

PepFinder rating

Not rated yet · not enough data

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Large product selection

  • Large range with 31 listed products
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed

How its prices compare · 28 listings checked against the market

We may earn a commission. How this works

Peak Peptides Australia review: what we found

Last checked 6 Nov 2026 · All sources

What PepFinder checked

Observed by our checks or taken from public records

  • We read 31 listings across 30 peptides from its website.Details · 6 Nov 2026
  • Its comparable prices are 6% above the market median per mg (28 listings compared in the same currency).Details · 6 Nov 2026

Not yet known

Gaps in the record, not faults

  • Not yet found on its website: certificates of analysis, shipping destinations, independent testing, contact details.Details
  • What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.

PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.

No customer reviews of Peak Peptides Australia yet

Ordered from Peak Peptides Australia? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.

Rating by category

How we rate
Product selection
8.8 / 10
Value
6.8 / 10
Reliability
Not enough data
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
Not enough data
Payment options
Not enough data
Review sentiment
Not enough data
Testing and traceability
Not enough data
Information availability
Very limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 3 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: contact details, shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, refund or returns policy, terms of sale, domain age, certificates of analysis, independent testing, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 6 Nov 2026
ProductSupplier price
A$55.00
A$1.10/mg
10% below average
A$100.00
A$10.00/mg
23% above average
A$100.00
A$20.00/mg
29% above average
A$130.00
A$13.00/mg
8% above average
A$115.00
A$23.00/mg
9% above average
A$160.00
A$16.00/mg
average
Visit store

We may earn a commission. How this works

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

Peak Peptides Australia lists in AUD. We compared 28 of its 31 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in AUD and serve Australia (5 to 43 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in Australia.

Taken together, its typical listing sits 6% above that market median. Behind that: 7 products priced below most stores, 5 within 5% of the median, and 16 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (7)

ProductPricevs market median
CJC-1295 10mgA$85.0046% below
Sermorelin 10mgA$85.0029% below
Melanotan II 10mgA$50.0025% below
GHK-Cu 50mgA$55.0010% below
DSIP 10mgA$85.009% below
NAD+ 1000mgA$160.008% below

And 1 more in the full catalogue below.

Priced above most stores (16)

ProductPricevs market median
IGF-1 LR3 1mgA$210.0059% above
Oxytocin 10mgA$160.0045% above
Epitalon 10mgA$80.0043% above
Cagrilintide 5mgA$100.0029% above
SS-31 10mgA$100.0026% above
MOTS-c 10mgA$75.0025% above

And 10 more in the full catalogue below.

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • Large range with 31 listed products

Things to consider

  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • Contact details not yet confirmed
  • Refund policy not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Peak Peptides Australia

Who they are and what they sell

Peak Peptides Australia is based in Australia. It lists 31 products across 30 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. It does not have a PepFinder Score yet: too few of the facts we rate on are confirmed. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 6 Nov 2026.

Peak Peptides Australia is a research-peptide store based in Australia. We track 31 of its listings across 30 peptides, including MOTS-c, AOD-9604, ARA-290, BPC-157, Cagrilintide and CJC-1295. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether Peak Peptides Australia is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on MOTS-c prices in Australia, AOD-9604 prices in Australia and ARA-290 prices in Australia. The “Is Peak Peptides Australia legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare other suppliers in Australia.

Store and verification

Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks

Store information

Trading name
Peak Peptides Australia
Location
Australia
First tracked by us
11 Oct 2026
Estimated time active
Not known
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is Peak Peptides Australia legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (Not known)

    No refund policy or terms recorded yet.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    We have not yet checked whether Peak Peptides Australia publishes testing documents.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (Not known)

    Payment methods not yet recorded.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

What we know about delivery and paying

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed

Testing and certificates of analysis

We have not yet checked whether Peak Peptides Australia publishes testing documents.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing not yet checked

We have not yet checked whether Peak Peptides Australia publishes testing documents.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
Not yet assessed
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (31 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

31 products · last checked 6 Nov 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
A$160.00
10mg
A$16.00
A$90.00
10mg
A$9.00
A$100.00
10mg
A$10.00
A$85.00
10mg
A$8.50
A$100.00
5mg
A$20.00
A$85.00
10mg
A$8.50
A$80.00
10mg
A$8.00
A$55.00
50mg
A$1.10

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Price history

AOD-9604 · 10mg

Current A$160.00 · tracked since 11 Oct 2026 · last change 2 Nov 2026

7 days
+25.0%
A$123.20A$144.00A$164.8011 Oct 20262 Nov 2026
AOD-9604 10mg

ARA-290 · 10mg

Current A$90.00 · tracked since 11 Oct 2026 · last change 2 Nov 2026

7 days
+25.0%
A$69.30A$81.00A$92.7011 Oct 20262 Nov 2026
ARA-290 10mg

BPC-157 · 10mg

Current A$100.00 · tracked since 11 Oct 2026 · last change 2 Nov 2026

7 days
+25.0%
A$77.00A$90.00A$103.0011 Oct 20262 Nov 2026
BPC-157 10mg

CJC-1295 · 10mg

Current A$85.00 · tracked since 11 Oct 2026 · last change 2 Nov 2026

7 days
+25.0%
A$65.45A$76.50A$87.5511 Oct 20262 Nov 2026
CJC-1295 10mg

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: very limited

Evidence Coverage: 15%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationKnown, no source shown—
Contact detailsNot known—
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsNot known—
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyNot known—
Terms of saleNot known—
Domain ageNot known—
Certificates of analysisNot known—
Independent testingNot known—
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, sourced2 days ago
PricesKnown, sourced28 of 31 listed prices can be compared per mg2 days ago

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Pricing31 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website11 Oct 20262 days agoSupplier's public product catalogue

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 2 Nov 2026PriceThymosin Alpha-1 (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  2. 2 Nov 2026PriceTesamorelin (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  3. 2 Nov 2026PriceAOD 9604 (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  4. 2 Nov 2026PriceARA 290 (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  5. 2 Nov 2026PriceBPC-157 (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  6. 2 Nov 2026PriceCagrilintide (5mg) (5mg): price up 25%
  7. 2 Nov 2026PriceCJC-1295 NO DAC (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  8. 2 Nov 2026PriceDSIP (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  9. 2 Nov 2026PriceEpithalon (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  10. 2 Nov 2026PriceGHK-Cu (50mg) (50mg): price up 25%
  11. 2 Nov 2026PriceGHRP-6 (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  12. 2 Nov 2026PriceIGF-1 LR3 (1mg) (1mg): price up 25%
  13. 2 Nov 2026PriceIpamorelin (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  14. 2 Nov 2026PriceKPV (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  15. 2 Nov 2026PriceMelanotan II (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  16. 2 Nov 2026PriceMOTS-C (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  17. 2 Nov 2026PriceMOTS-C (20mg) (20mg): price up 25%
  18. 2 Nov 2026PriceNAD+ (1000mg) (1000mg): price up 25%
  19. 2 Nov 2026PriceOxytocin (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  20. 2 Nov 2026PricePE-22-28 (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  21. 2 Nov 2026PricePNC-27 (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  22. 2 Nov 2026PricePT-141 (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  23. 2 Nov 2026PriceSelank (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  24. 2 Nov 2026PriceSemax (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  25. 2 Nov 2026PriceSermorelin (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  26. 2 Nov 2026PriceSLU-PP-332 (5mg) (5mg): price up 25%
  27. 2 Nov 2026PriceSS-31 (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  28. 2 Nov 2026PriceTB-500 (10mg) (10mg): price up 25%
  29. 27 Oct 2026PriceThymosin Alpha-1 (10mg) (10mg): price down 20%
  30. 27 Oct 2026PriceAOD 9604 (10mg) (10mg): price down 20%

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

0.3/ 10

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 11 Oct 2026 · 19% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Contact transparency20%n/a
Documentation15%0.5
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity0%n/a
Policy transparency5%0.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Certificates of analysis (under review or not yet checked)not assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Contact transparency

  • ? Contact details are publicnot assessed
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 0.5

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record4/40
  • ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency — 0.0

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
        • ✕ Terms of sale published0/20
        • ✕ Privacy policy published0/20

        Compare Peak Peptides Australia with other suppliers

        SupplierRatingProducts
        Iron Labs logoIron Labs6.150Visit store
        Omega Peptides Australia logoOmega Peptides Australia6.769Visit store
        Pureform Peptides logoPureform Peptides7.262Visit store

        We may earn a commission. How this works

        Peak Peptides Australia vs Iron LabsPeak Peptides Australia vs Omega Peptides AustraliaPeak Peptides Australia vs Pureform PeptidesAll alternatives to Peak Peptides Australia

        Peak Peptides Australia: common questions

        Is Peak Peptides Australia legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Peak Peptides Australia meets 1 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Where is Peak Peptides Australia based?

        Our records place Peak Peptides Australia in Australia.

        Does Peak Peptides Australia publish certificates of analysis?

        We have not yet checked whether Peak Peptides Australia publishes testing documents.

        Ready to shop at Peak Peptides Australia?

        • Large range with 31 listed products
        • Delivery times not yet confirmed
        Visit store

        We may earn a commission. How this works

        Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

        Run Peak Peptides Australia? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

        Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer