
Peptivae reviews
Peptivae at a glance
- PepFinder Score
- 6.2/10
- Based in
- Netherlands
- Products tracked
- 63 across 40 peptides
- Price level
- 11% below the European market median
- Verified store
- Not yet
- Last checked
- 3 Nov 2026
PepFinder currently tracks 63 products from Peptivae across 40 peptides. Its listed prices per mg are 11% below the European market median, across 48 listings we could compare. The cheapest listing we track is €17.95. PepFinder last read its listings on 3 Nov 2026.
PepFinder rating
Out of 10
Customer rating
No customer reviews yet
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Best for: Large product selection
- Large range with 63 listed products
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
How its prices compare · 48 listings checked against the market
We may earn a commission. How this works
Peptivae review: what we found
Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · All sources
What PepFinder checked
Observed by our checks or taken from public records
What the store says
The store's own statements, not checked by PepFinder
- The supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…Onafhankelijke tests bij Janoshik en LiquiLabs.…”Names Janoshik ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
- Business location: NL (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder)Business location ↗ · 9 Oct 2026
- The website publishes a phone number.Publishes contact details ↗ · 24 Sept 2026
Not yet known
Gaps in the record, not faults
- Whether its testing claims hold up: we have not yet seen and reviewed one of its certificates.
- Not yet found on its website: shipping destinations, independent testing, stated delivery time, payment methods.Details
- What ordering is like: no PepFinder customer has reviewed it or reported an order yet.
PepFinder has not bought from or tested this store's products. Request a correction with evidence.
No customer reviews of Peptivae yet
Ordered from Peptivae? A review or a short report of dispatch, delivery, payment or support helps the next buyer. Reviews are moderated; the store can reply but not remove them.
Rating by category
How we rate- Product selection
- 9.3 / 10
- Value
- 6.7 / 10
- Reliability
- 5.5 / 10
- Delivery
- Not enough data
- Customer service
- 5.0 / 10
- Payment options
- Not enough data
- Review sentiment
- Not enough data
- Testing and traceability
- Not enough data
- Information availability
- Limited
Why does PepFinder say this?
We can show a source for 6 of the 15 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: shipping destinations, stated delivery time, payment methods, customer support channels, refund or returns policy, terms of sale, domain age, independent testing, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.
Popular products
Checked 3 Nov 2026| Product | Supplier price |
|---|---|
| €274.95 €4.58/mg 29% below average | |
| €74.95 €0.75/mg 12% above average | |
| €34.95 €0.70/mg 77% below average | |
| €64.95 €3.25/mg 30% above average | |
| €169.95 €16.99/mg 7% above average | |
| €39.95 €4.00/mg 20% below average |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.
How its prices compare
Peptivae lists in EUR. We compared 48 of its 63 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in EUR and serve Europe (5 to 70 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison for a buyer in Europe.
Taken together, its typical listing sits 11% below that market median. Behind that: 29 products priced below most stores, 4 within 5% of the median, and 15 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.
Priced below most stores (29)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| Humanin 10mg | €22.95 | 81% below |
| 5-Amino-1MQ 50mg | €34.95 | 77% below |
| Epitalon 50 mg | €49.95 | 68% below |
| Wolverine blend 20mg | €74.95 | 41% below |
| SS-31 50mg | €134.95 | 39% below |
| NAD+ 1000mg | €89.95 | 35% below |
And 23 more in the full catalogue below.
Priced above most stores (15)
| Product | Price | vs market median |
|---|---|---|
| DSIP 2 mg | €29.95 | 177% above |
| AOD-9604 5mg | €64.95 | 84% above |
| Glutathione 600 mg | €42.95 | 79% above |
| Pinealon 10 mg | €52.95 | 53% above |
| MOTS-c 10mg | €49.95 | 43% above |
| AOD-9604 10mg | €99.95 | 42% above |
And 9 more in the full catalogue below.
Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.
Pros and things to consider
Pros
- Large range with 63 listed products
Things to consider
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
- Refund policy not yet confirmed
- Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)
From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.
About Peptivae
Who they are and what they sell
Peptivae is based in the Netherlands. It lists 63 products across 40 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. Payment methods are not stated. Its PepFinder Score is 6.2 out of 10. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet. PepFinder last read its website on 3 Nov 2026.
Peptivae is a research-peptide store based in Netherlands. We track 63 of its listings across 40 peptides, including Retatrutide, GHK-Cu, CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend, MOTS-c, 5-Amino-1MQ and AHK-Cu. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.
To see whether Peptivae is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on Retatrutide prices, GHK-Cu prices and CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend prices. The “Is Peptivae legit?” checks below cover contact details, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.
Store and verification
Unclaimed · 8 legitimacy checks
Store information
- Trading name
- Peptivae
- Location
- Netherlands
- First tracked by us
- 24 Sept 2026
- Estimated time active
- Not known
- info@peptivae.nl
- Phone
- +31643544814
Is Peptivae legit? What we can check
No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.
Website history (Not known)
Domain age not yet recorded.
Ways to get in touch (Not known)
Contact channels not yet recorded.
Written policies (Not known)
No refund policy or terms recorded yet.
Independent testing (Not known)
Peptivae names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
PepFinder verification (Not known)
Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.
Regulator notices and warnings (In place)
None found in our records.
Card payments (Not known)
Payment methods not yet recorded.
Customer reviews (Not known)
No reviews on PepFinder yet.
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Shipping and payments
What we know about delivery and paying
Shipping, payment and policies
- Shipping policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Refund policy clear
- Not yet assessed
- Privacy policy
- Published
Testing and certificates of analysis
Peptivae names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Testing transparency
- Certificates of analysis
- Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims
Peptivae names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
- Batch-specific COAs
- Not yet assessed
- States third-party testing
- Not yet assessed
- Laboratories named by the supplier
- Janoshik
- Lab accreditation identifiable
- ✓ Yes
- Batch numbers public
- Not yet assessed
- Manufacturing/source location disclosed
- Not yet assessed
- Testing documents we hold
- None yet
We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.
Full catalogue (63 products)
Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history
Listed catalogue and prices
63 products · last checked 3 Nov 2026| Product (as listed) | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| €17.95 5mg | €3.59 | ||
| €34.95 50mg | €0.70 | ||
| €59.95 100mg | €0.60 | ||
| €29.95 As listed | — | ||
| €34.95 50mg | €0.70 | ||
| €64.95 5mg | €12.99 | ||
| €99.95 10mg | €10.00 | ||
| €34.95 10mg | €3.50 | ||
| €54.95 10mg | €5.50 | ||
| €89.95 10mg | — | ||
| €39.95 10mg | €4.00 | ||
| €59.95 10mg (5+5) | €6.00 | ||
| €159.95 10 mg | — | ||
| €114.95 20mg (10+10) | €5.75 | ||
| €74.95 10 mg | €7.50 | ||
| €64.95 20mg | €3.25 | ||
| €29.95 2 mg | €14.98 | ||
| €169.95 10 mg | €16.99 | ||
| €49.95 50 mg | €1.00 | ||
| €39.95 50mg | €0.80 | ||
| €89.95 50mg | — | ||
| €74.95 100mg | €0.75 | ||
| €24.95 As listed | — | ||
| €169.95 70mg | — | ||
| €114.95 70mg | €1.64 | ||
| €42.95 600 mg | €0.07 | ||
| €22.95 10mg | €2.30 | ||
| €89.95 1mg | €89.95 | ||
| €49.95 10 mg | €5.00 | ||
| €134.95 80mg | €1.69 | ||
| €179.95 80mg | — | ||
| €34.95 10 mg | €3.50 | ||
| €89.95 10mg | — | ||
| €44.95 10 mg | €4.50 | ||
| €39.95 5mg | €7.99 | ||
| €49.95 10mg | €5.00 | ||
| €189.95 40mg | — | ||
| €99.95 40mg | €2.50 | ||
| €34.95 10 mg | €3.50 | ||
| €34.95 10 mg | €3.50 | ||
| €69.95 500mg | €0.14 | ||
| €89.95 1000mg | €0.09 | ||
| €29.95 2mg | €14.98 | ||
| €34.95 10 mg | €3.50 | ||
| €52.95 10 mg | €5.30 | ||
| €94.95 15mg | €6.33 | ||
| €179.95 15mg | — | ||
| €179.95 30mg | €6.00 | ||
| €259.95 30mg | — | ||
| €274.95 60mg | €4.58 | ||
| €349.95 60mg | — | ||
| €69.95 5 mg | €13.99 | ||
| €24.95 10mg | €2.50 | ||
| €29.95 As listed | — | ||
| €134.95 50mg | €2.70 | ||
| €34.95 10 mg | €3.50 | ||
| €34.95 10 mg | €3.50 | ||
| €89.95 10mg | — | ||
| €39.95 10 mg | €4.00 | ||
| €34.95 10 mg | €3.50 | ||
| €29.95 5mg | €5.99 | ||
| €74.95 20mg | €3.75 | ||
| €154.95 20mg | — |
The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.
Sources and evidence
Where each fact came from · information availability: limited
Evidence Coverage: 36%
What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.
| Fact | Status | Last observed |
|---|---|---|
| Business location | Known, sourced | 28 days ago |
| Contact details | Known, sourced | 43 days ago |
| Shipping destinations | Not known | — |
| Stated delivery time | Not known | — |
| Payment methods | Not known | — |
| Customer support channels | Not known | — |
| Refund or returns policy | Not known | — |
| Terms of sale | Not known | — |
| Domain age | Not known | — |
| Certificates of analysis | Known, no source shown | — |
| Independent testing | Not known | — |
| Testing laboratory | Known, sourced | 43 days ago |
| Public batch numbers | Not known | — |
| Product catalogue | Known, sourced | 4 days ago |
| Prices | Known, sourced48 of 63 listed prices can be compared per mg | 4 days agoDue a re-check |
Evidence and sources
| Topic | Claim | Basis | Source type | Captured | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shipping policy | Business location: NL (as stated on the supplier's website, reviewed by PepFinder) | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 1 Oct 2026 | 28 days ago | Business location |
| Contact details | The website publishes a phone number. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 43 days ago | Publishes contact details |
| Testing claim | The supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…Onafhankelijke tests bij Janoshik en LiquiLabs.…” | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 43 days ago | Names Janoshik |
| Pricing | 63 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 4 days ago | Supplier's public product catalogue |
| Other | The website links to its privacy page. | Supplier-stated | Supplier website | 24 Sept 2026 | 43 days ago | Linked policy page |
Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Supplier history
- 19 Oct 2026PriceEloralintide – 10 mg (10 mg): price down 6%
- 15 Oct 2026CatalogueNew listing: Eloralintide – 10 mg (10 mg)
- 28 Sept 2026ScoreTransparency Score changed from 2.2 to 5.4Scoring methodology updated
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: AHK-CU 0,1% Serum
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Aicar – 50mg (50mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: ARA290 – 10mg (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Cartalax 20mg (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 (NO DAC) + Ipamorelin – 10+10 mg (Kant en klare pen) (10 mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GLOW – 70mg (Kant en klare pen) (70mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Glow stack 70mg (70mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Glutathione – 600 mg (600 mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Humanin – 10mg (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: IGF-1LR3 1mg (1mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Kisspeptin – 10 mg (10 mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: KLOW – 80mg (Kant en klare pen) (80mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Klow stack 80mg (80mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 2 – 10 mg (10 mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Melanotan 1 – 10 mg (10 mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Pinealon – 10 mg (10 mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: SLUPP332 – 5 mg (5 mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: SNAP8 – 10mg (10mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: SNAP8 0,1% serum
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Thymalin – 10 mg (10 mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Vip Acetate – 5mg (5mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Wolverine – 20mg (Kant en klare pen) (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Wolverine stack 20mg (20mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 (NO DAC) + Ipamorelin (10mg (5+5))
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: CJC-1295 (NO DAC) + Ipamorelin (20mg (10+10))
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: NAD+ (500mg)
- 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: NAD+ (1000mg)
How PepFinder rates suppliers
What the rating and the customer rating each measure
The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It can move as more of the inputs become available.
The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.
The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.
Transparency Score
Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 3 Nov 2026 · 32% of criteria assessed
Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated
Show every factor
Testing transparency
- ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
- ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
- ? States third-party (independent) testingnot assessed
- ✓ Names the testing laboratories10/10
- ✓ Laboratory accreditation is identifiable10/10
- ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15
Contact transparency — 10.0
- ✓ Contact details are public15/15
- ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed
Documentation — 2.4
- ◐ Sourced evidence on record20/40
- ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
- ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
- ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15
User reviews
No approved reviews yet.
Customer service
Not yet assessed by the editorial team.
Shipping transparency — 0.0
- ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
- ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
- ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30
Longevity
No domain record or founding date researched yet.
Policy transparency — 3.3
- ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
- ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
- ✕ Refund or returns policy published0/20
- ✕ Terms of sale published0/20
- ✓ Privacy policy published20/20
Compare Peptivae with other suppliers
| Supplier | Rating | Customer rating | Prices | Products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crystal Peptides (Netherlands) | – | No reviews yet | Average | 81 | Visit store |
| 7.5 | 5.0(1) | Not enough data | 210 | Visit store | |
| 6.3 | No reviews yet | 22% above | 114 | Visit store |
We may earn a commission. How this works
Peptivae vs Crystal Peptides (Netherlands)Peptivae vs RCpeptidesPeptivae vs PepcoreAll alternatives to Peptivae
Peptivae: common questions
Is Peptivae legit?
We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Peptivae meets 1 of the 8 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.
Where is Peptivae based?
Our records place Peptivae in Netherlands.
Does Peptivae publish certificates of analysis?
Peptivae names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.
Ready to shop at Peptivae?
- Large range with 63 listed products
- Delivery times not yet confirmed
We may earn a commission. How this works
Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.
Run Peptivae? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.
This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer