Skip to content
PepFinder

Direct Peptides reviews

Unclaimed: This supplier has not claimed or verified this PepFinder profile. Everything shown comes from public sources and its own website.

Where Direct Peptides is based is not stated on its website. It lists 317 products across 58 peptides. Shipping countries are not stated. It accepts Bank transfer, Card and Zelle. Its PepFinder Score is 6.4 out of 10 (provisional). It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Best for: Large product selection

  • Large range with 317 listed products
  • Supplier states products are third-party tested
  • Limited company information available

How its prices compare · 214 listings checked against the market

6.4/ 10

PepFinder rating

Provisional · out of 10

Customer rating

No customer reviews yet

Community snapshot

No order reports or reviews for Direct Peptides yet

Have you ordered from this store? Report your dispatch and delivery times and help other buyers know what to expect.

Report an order

Customer reviews

No reviews yet.

Have you ordered from Direct Peptides?

Write the first review

Community order data

No delivery reports yet

Have you ordered from Direct Peptides? Report your order and delivery time and help other PepFinder users.

Report an order

Confirmed by customers

No customer confirmations yet

Ordered from Direct Peptides? Say whether card payment worked, whether tracking was provided and whether it shipped to your country. Nine yes-or-no questions, a minute at most.

Confirm what worked for you

Customer support, as reported

No support reports yet

Contacted Direct Peptides's support? Report whether they replied, how long it took and whether it was sorted out.

Report a support contact

Questions about Direct Peptides

No questions yet

Ask other customers, or the store, about payment, shipping to your country, sizes or testing.

Ask a question

At a glance

How we rate
Product selection
10.0 / 10
Value
4.5 / 10
Reliability
7.0 / 10
Delivery
Not enough data
Customer service
5.0 / 10
Payment options
7.0 / 10
Information availability
Very limited
Why does PepFinder say this?

We can show a source for 8 of the 18 facts that matter about a store (who runs it, contact details, shipping, payments, testing, prices). Not yet confirmed: business location, company behind the website, company registration, business address, shipping destinations, stated delivery time, customer support channels, domain age, testing laboratory, public batch numbers. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no. See sources.

Popular products

Checked 25 Sept 2026
ProductSupplier price
NAD+ 500mg vial
NAD+ Peptide Vial
£82.95
£0.17/mg
51% above average
£13.88
£1.39/mg
31% below average
GHRP-2 2 x 10mg (Twin Pack)
GHRP-2 Peptide Vial (Pralmorelin)
£35.62
£1.78/mg
11% below average
BPC-157 10mg vial
BPC-157 Peptide Vial
£34.38
£3.44/mg
15% above average
Glutathione 200mg vial
L-Glutathione Peptide Vial 200mg
£17.50
£0.09/mg
192% above average
Thymalin 20mg vial
Thymalin Peptide Vial
£20.57
£1.03/mg
59% below average
Visit direct-peptides.com

Prices as listed by the supplier when we last checked; the supplier confirms the final price. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving this store's region, never converted.

How its prices compare

Direct Peptides lists in GBP. We compared 214 of its 317 listings with the median price per mg across the other stores that list the same peptide in GBP (5 to 195 stores per product). Prices are never converted between currencies, so this is a like-for-like comparison within the GBP market.

Taken together, its typical listing sits 31% above that market median. Behind that: 47 products priced below most stores, 23 within 5% of the median, and 144 products priced above most stores. A store is rarely the cheapest or the dearest on everything, so the product you want matters more than the overall figure.

Priced below most stores (47)

ProductPricevs market median
Thymalin 20mg vial£20.5759% below
Epitalon 2 x 100mg Vial (Twin Pack)£168.7558% below
Thymalin 100mg vial£110.2456% below
Epitalon 100mg vial£93.7553% below
Thymalin 100mg vial kit_bac water & needles£119.2252% below
Humanin 10mg vial£45.8449% below

And 41 more in the full catalogue below.

Priced above most stores (144)

ProductPricevs market median
IGF-1 LR3 0.1mg vial kit_bac water & needles£28.87477% above
GDF-8 1mg vial kit_bac water & needles£97.17428% above
GDF-8 1mg vial£88.19379% above
Glutathione 200mg vial kit_bac water & needles£26.48341% above
GDF-8 2 x 1mg (Twin Pack)£158.74331% above
DSIP 2mg vial Kit_10ml bac water & needles£29.97328% above

And 138 more in the full catalogue below.

Price per mg lets vials of different sizes be compared. A higher price can reflect a smaller vial, included shipping, or testing the store pays for; the per-peptide price pages show every store side by side. Prices are as the store listed them when we last checked.

Pros and things to consider

Pros

  • Large range with 317 listed products
  • Supplier states products are third-party tested

Things to consider

  • Limited company information available
  • Delivery times not yet confirmed
  • No card payment option found; other methods may not be reversible
  • Refund policy not yet confirmed
  • Has not completed PepFinder verification (most suppliers have not)

From PepFinder's own checks of the supplier's website and public records. “Not confirmed” means we have not found it yet. Request a correction.

About Direct Peptides

Who they are and what they sell

Direct Peptides is a research-peptide store that does not state where it is based. We track 317 of its listings across 58 peptides, including CJC-1295, AOD-9604, BPC-157, GHK-Cu, TB-500 and Tesamorelin. It has no customer reviews on PepFinder yet.

To see whether Direct Peptides is good value, compare its prices per mg with other stores on CJC-1295 prices, AOD-9604 prices and BPC-157 prices. The “Is Direct Peptides legit?” checks below cover the company behind it, payment, delivery and testing. Before a first order, read how to read a peptide COA and compare the highest-rated suppliers.

Company and verification

Unclaimed · 9 legitimacy checks

Company information

Trading name
Direct Peptides
Location
Not stated on the supplier's website
First tracked by us
25 Sept 2026
Estimated time active
Not known
Email
info@direct-peptides.com
Not verifiedUnclaimed

Is Direct Peptides legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (Not known)

    Not yet checked.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    Direct Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (In place)

    Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

Shipping and payments

3 payment methods

Shipping, payment and policies

Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Payment methods
Bank transferCardZelle
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Returns policy
Published
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing and certificates of analysis

Direct Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

Testing transparency

Certificates of analysis
Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims

Direct Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

Batch-specific COAs
Not yet assessed
States third-party testing
✓ Yes
Laboratories named by the supplier
None found
Lab accreditation identifiable
Not yet assessed
Batch numbers public
Not yet assessed
Manufacturing/source location disclosed
Not yet assessed
Testing documents we hold
None yet

We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

Full catalogue (317 products)

Every listing we track, with search, price per mg and price history

Listed catalogue and prices

317 products · last checked 25 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
ACE-031
ACE-031 1mg Pre-Mixed Pen
£126.00
1 Pre Mixed Cartridge and Kit
—
ACE-031
ACE-031 Peptide Vial
£96.42
1mg vial
£96.42
ACE-031
ACE-031 Peptide Vial
£105.40
1mg vial kit_10ml bac water & needles
£105.40
AICAR
AICAR Peptide Vial
£27.08
50mg vial
£0.54
AICAR
AICAR Peptide Vial
£36.06
50mg vial kit_10ml bac water & needles
£0.72
AOD-9604
AOD-9604 2mg Pre-Mixed Pen
£47.91
1 Pre Mixed Cartridge and Kit
—
AOD-9604
AOD-9604 Peptide Vial
£27.31
2mg vial kit_ bac water & needles
£13.66
AOD-9604
AOD-9604 Peptide Vial
£18.33
2mg vial
£9.17

The supplier confirms the final price and availability when you order. Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

Sources and evidence

Where each fact came from · information availability: very limited

Evidence Coverage: 24%

What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

FactStatusLast observed
Business locationNot known—
Company behind the websiteNot known—
Company registrationNot known—
Contact detailsKnown, sourced10 hours ago
Business addressNot known—
Shipping destinationsNot known—
Stated delivery timeNot known—
Payment methodsKnown, sourced10 hours ago
Customer support channelsNot known—
Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced10 hours ago
Terms of saleKnown, sourced10 hours ago
Domain ageNot known—
Certificates of analysisKnown, no source shown—
Independent testingKnown, sourced10 hours ago
Testing laboratoryNot known—
Public batch numbersNot known—
Product catalogueKnown, no source shown—
PricesKnown, no source shown—

Evidence and sources

TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
Contact detailsThe website publishes an email address.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202610 hours agoPublishes contact details
Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…We stand by the quality of all our products and strongly urge you to have them tested by any impartial third party laboratory.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202610 hours agoStates independent testing
Refund policyThe website links to its returns policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202610 hours agoLinked policy page
TermsThe website links to its terms page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202610 hours agoLinked policy page
Pricing317 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 20264 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue
OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website25 Sept 202610 hours agoLinked policy page

Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Supplier history

  1. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: TB500 BPC157 Blend (20mg vial)
  2. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: BPC-157 TB500 GHK-Cu Vial stack
  3. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: TB500 BPC157 20mg Pre Mixed Pen (1 Pre Mixed Cartridge and Kit)
  4. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GHK Basic (Topical)
  5. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Ipamorelin & CJC-1295 No-Dac Blend 2.5mg Pre Mixed (1 single mixed cartridge)
  6. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Ipamorelin & CJC-1295 No-Dac Blend 2.5mg Pre Mixed (1 Pre Mixed Cartridge and Kit)
  7. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Ipamorelin CJC-1295 DAC Peptide Stack (2mg Vial Stack Kit)
  8. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Ipamorelin CJC-1295 DAC Peptide Stack (2mg Vial Stack)
  9. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: TB500 BPC157 Blend (2 x 20mg Vial (Twin Pack))
  10. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: TB500 BPC157 Blend (20mg vial kit_bac water & needles)
  11. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: HCG Peptide Vial (2 x 2000iu Vial (Twin Pack))
  12. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: VIP Peptide Vial (2x 2mg Vial (Twin Pack))
  13. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: VIP Peptide Vial (2mg vial kit_bac water & needles)
  14. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: VIP Peptide Vial (2mg vial)
  15. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GDF-8 Myostatin Peptide Vial (2 x 1mg (Twin Pack))
  16. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GDF-8 Myostatin Peptide Vial (1mg vial kit_bac water & needles)
  17. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: GDF-8 Myostatin Peptide Vial (1mg vial)
  18. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: FTPP (Adipotide) (2 x 2mg Vials (Twin Pack))
  19. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: FTPP (Adipotide) (2 x 10mg Vials (Twin Pack))
  20. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: FTPP (Adipotide) (10mg vial kit_bac water & needles)
  21. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: FTPP (Adipotide) (2mg vial kit_bac water & needles)
  22. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: FTPP (Adipotide) (10mg vial)
  23. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: FTPP (Adipotide) (2mg vial)
  24. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: SNAP-8 (Topical)
  25. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Triptorelin Peptide Vial (2mg vial kit_bac water & needles)
  26. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Triptorelin Peptide Vial (2mg vial)
  27. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: PAL-GHK (Topical)
  28. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: HMG Peptide Vial (75iu vial)
  29. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Thymalin Peptide Vial (100mg vial kit_bac water & needles)
  30. 25 Sept 2026CatalogueNew listing: Thymalin Peptide Vial (100mg vial)

How PepFinder rates suppliers

What the rating and the customer rating each measure

The PepFinder rating (out of 10) is our own assessment of a supplier across reliability, product selection, pricing, delivery, customer service, website, payment options, packaging and how much information the supplier makes available. Each part is scored from what we can observe on its website, from public records and from customer reviews; parts we cannot observe are left unscored rather than marked down, and the rating is only shown once enough of them are known. It is provisional until at least 80% of the inputs are available.

The customer rating (out of 5 stars) is simply the average of approved customer reviews, shown from three reviews. Reviews are moderated before publication and suppliers can reply but not remove them.

The price comparison puts each listing's price per milligram against the median across every tracked supplier listing the same peptide in the same currency and serving the same region, so a UK store is measured against stores a UK buyer could order from. Prices are never converted between currencies. Suppliers cannot pay to change any of this; claiming or verifying a profile does not change the rating either.

View the full methodology

3.3/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 25 Sept 2026 · 29% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%n/a
Business transparency20%2.7
Documentation15%2.8
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%0.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency

  • ? Publishes certificates of analysisnot assessed
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • ✓ States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • ✕ Names the testing laboratories0/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • ✕ COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency — 2.7

  • ? Legal entity behind the site is disclosednot assessed
  • ✕ Company registration number published0/25
  • ✕ Registry status is active0/10
  • ✕ VAT number published0/5
  • ? Business address is publicnot assessed
  • ✓ Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation — 2.8

  • ◐ Sourced evidence on record24/40
  • ✕ Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • ✕ A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency — 0.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • ✕ Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • ✕ Shipping destinations listed0/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency — 10.0

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • ✓ Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • ✓ Terms of sale published20/20
        • ✓ Privacy policy published20/20

        Compare Direct Peptides with other suppliers

        SupplierRatingProducts
        Limitless Biotech logoLimitless Biotech5.0283Visit store
        Pharmagrade Store logoPharmagrade Store6.7295Visit store
        Behemoth Labz logoBehemoth Labz6.0133Visit store

        Direct Peptides vs Limitless BiotechDirect Peptides vs Pharmagrade StoreDirect Peptides vs Behemoth LabzAll alternatives to Direct Peptides

        Direct Peptides: common questions

        Is Direct Peptides legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. Direct Peptides meets 3 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Does Direct Peptides publish certificates of analysis?

        Direct Peptides states that its products are independently tested. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        What payment methods does Direct Peptides accept?

        The website shows: Bank transfer, Card, Zelle.

        Ready to shop at Direct Peptides?

        • Large range with 317 listed products
        • Supplier states products are third-party tested
        Visit direct-peptides.com

        Own this business? Claim this profile — free; reply to reviews and keep your details current.

        Run Direct Peptides? Add a free PepFinder badge to your website.

        Something wrong on this page? Request a correction with evidence.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer

        Direct Peptides

        6.4Visit store