Skip to content
PepFinder

NuVion Health

Location not stated · nuvion.health · last reviewed 24 Sept 2026

Unclaimed
37 products
7.0/ 10

PepFinder Score

Provisional
Transparency Score
6.4/10Provisional
Customer Rating
Not enough reviews
Verification
Unverified
Last checked
Not yet checked

Quick summary

PepFinder Score
7.0/10
Customer rating
No reviews yet
Product selection
23 peptides listed · 8.3/10
Prices
3% more expensive than average per mg
Typical delivery
Not stated
Payment methods
VisaMastercardApple PayGoogle Pay
Support channels
None found yet
Ships from
Not stated
Ships to
Australia
Would order again
Needs 5+ reviews

NuVion Health

7.0

Why shop here?

  • 37 products across 23 peptides
  • States its products are third-party tested
Visit store

Opens nuvion.health in a new tab

Ordered here before? Write a review

NuVion Health customer reviews

PepFinder reviews

No approved reviews yet. Be the first to tell other buyers what ordering was like.

Ordered from NuVion Health? How was it?

Reviews are moderated before publication. Suppliers can reply but cannot remove them. Review policy

Ratings by category

How we rate

Product selection

8.3/10
Automated data
  • Lists 23 of the peptides we track across 37 products
  • 100% of listings with a known stock status are in stock

Pricing and value

5.8/10
Automated data
3% more expensive than average per mg
  • Median price per mg is 3% above the same-currency market median, across 17 comparable listings

Delivery

Not rated yet
Ships to Australia
  • Not enough data yet.

Payment options

7.0/10
Automated data
VisaMastercardApple PayGoogle Pay
  • 4 payment methods shown across 2 types of payment

Customer support

5.0/10
Automated data
  • Publishes contact details

Website experience

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Reliability

8.0/10
Automated data
  • Names the business behind the website
  • Publishes contact details
  • Publishes a refund or returns policy

Packaging

Not rated yet
  • Rated by customers. Not enough reviews yet.

Each rating shows where it comes from. Automated data is what we read from the supplier's website and listings; customer ratings take over as reviews come in. No customer has reviewed this supplier yet. Be the first. Payment for a listing never changes a rating.

Is NuVion Health legit? What we can check

No website can promise that a supplier is trustworthy. These are the checks we can make from public records, the supplier’s own website and our reviews. They are the same checks as in our guide to spotting an unreliable supplier.

  • Named company (In place)

    Trades as NuVion Health Ltd, company number 16710653.

  • Website history (Not known)

    Domain age not yet recorded.

  • Ways to get in touch (Not known)

    Contact channels not yet recorded.

  • Written policies (In place)

    Refund policy and terms published.

  • Independent testing (Not known)

    NuVion Health states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

  • PepFinder verification (Not known)

    Not verified. Most suppliers are not; verification is voluntary.

  • Regulator notices and warnings (In place)

    None found in our records.

  • Card payments (In place)

    Card payment shown on the website, which usually allows a chargeback if an order goes wrong.

  • Customer reviews (Not known)

    No reviews on PepFinder yet.

Listed catalogue and prices

37 products · last checked 24 Sept 2026
Product (as listed)PricePer mg
A$69.00
10mg
A$6.90
A$119.00
20mg
A$5.95
A$99.00
As listed
A$149.00
As listed
A$89.00
As listed
A$39.00
As listed
A$209.00
50mg
A$2.09
A$89.00
As listed

Product names, photos, quantities and prices are as publicly listed by the supplier; photos load from the supplier’s own website. “vs market” compares price per mg with the median across tracked suppliers listing the same peptide in the same currency; prices are never converted between currencies. We do not sell these products and give no guidance on their use.

What customers say

Pros and cons appear here once at least 5 customers have rated the same part of the experience. We don't write them ourselves. Write a review

Company information

Trading name
NuVion Health
Legal entity
NuVion Health Ltd
Company number
16710653
Location
Not stated on the supplier's website
First tracked by us
24 Sept 2026
Estimated years active
0.0 years
Website
nuvion.health
Phone
+61495049000

Shipping, payment and policies

Ships to
Australia
Shipping policy clear
Not yet assessed
Payment methods
Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay
Refund policy
Published
Refund policy clear
Not yet assessed
Terms of sale
Published
Privacy policy
Published

Testing & transparency

For readers who want the detail: what NuVion Health says about testing, the certificates of analysis we hold, and our Transparency Score. This is separate from the PepFinder Score above.

Transparency review · updated 24 Sept 2026

NuVion Health: testing and transparency

NuVion Health is a research-peptide supplier serving Australia listing 23 of the peptides we track, priced in AUD. Where it does well: states independent testing and names Janoshik; links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us). Our Transparency Score is 6.4/10, provisional until more of our criteria have been assessed.

6.4/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

What we like

  • States independent testing and names Janoshik
  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)
  • States a company registration number (16710653)
  • Publishes a business address
  • Refund, terms and privacy policies published

What to be aware of

Nothing recorded.

Rating breakdown

Testing transparency

Names Janoshik

6.1

Business transparency

Company identity, contact details, sourced evidence

6.1

Shipping and policies

Delivery information, refund, terms and privacy

7.5

Longevity

No outside date yet

Customer reviews

No reviews yet

Value for money· not scored

2% above the market median per mg

5.9

Out of 10. A dash means not assessed yet. Value compares listed prices per mg with other suppliers in the same currency and does not affect the score. How we score

Key facts

Based in
Not stated on its website
Serves
Australia
Peptides listed
23
Currencies
AUD
Payment methods
Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay
Delivery
Not stated
Online since
Unknown
Testing labs named
Janoshik
6.4/ 10Provisional

Transparency Score

Out of 10 · methodology v1 · updated 24 Sept 2026 · 52% of criteria assessed

Testing, documentation and business transparency. Separate from the PepFinder Score. Paid plans and sponsorship cannot change it. How it is calculated

Testing transparency25%6.1
Business transparency20%7.5
Documentation15%4.7
User reviews15%n/a
Customer service10%n/a
Shipping transparency5%5.0
Longevity5%n/a
Policy transparency5%10.0
Show every factor

Testing transparency 6.1

  • Links a certificates-of-analysis page (not yet reviewed by us)12.5/25
  • ? COAs are batch-specificnot assessed
  • States third-party (independent) testing20/20
  • Names the testing laboratories10/10
  • ? Laboratory accreditation is identifiablenot assessed
  • COAs reviewed by us in the last 12 months0/15

Business transparency 7.5

  • Legal entity behind the site is disclosed20/20
  • Company registration stated but not yet verified10/25
  • ? Registry status is activenot assessed
  • VAT number published0/5
  • Business address is public15/15
  • Contact details are public15/15
  • ? Manufacturing/source location disclosednot assessed

Documentation 4.7

  • Sourced evidence on record40/40
  • Share of evidence independently verified0/30
  • ? Batch numbers are publicnot assessed
  • A testing document checked in the last 6 months0/15

User reviews

No approved reviews yet.

    Customer service

    Not yet assessed by the editorial team.

      Shipping transparency 5.0

      • ? Shipping policy is clearnot assessed
      • Delivery estimate stated0/30
      • Shipping destinations listed30/30

      Longevity

      No domain record or founding date researched yet.

        Policy transparency 10.0

        • ? Refund policy is clearnot assessed
        • ? Terms of sale are clearnot assessed
        • Refund or returns policy published20/20
        • Terms of sale published20/20
        • Privacy policy published20/20

        Testing transparency

        Certificates of analysis
        Testing claimed, not reviewedSupplier claims

        NuVion Health states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        Batch-specific COAs
        Not yet assessed
        States third-party testing
        Yes
        Laboratories named by the supplier
        Janoshik
        Lab accreditation identifiable
        Not yet assessed
        Batch numbers public
        Not yet assessed
        Manufacturing/source location disclosed
        Not yet assessed
        Testing documents we hold
        None yet

        We record what testing documents state and where they came from. We do not test products, and a certificate is not evidence that a product is safe for any use.

        NuVion Health: common questions

        Is NuVion Health legit?

        We cannot vouch for any supplier, but we can report what the record shows. NuVion Health meets 4 of the 9 checks we make, with nothing flagged. Each check, and its source, is listed on this page.

        Which countries does NuVion Health ship to?

        NuVion Health states that it ships to Australia. Check the supplier's own shipping policy before ordering.

        Does NuVion Health publish certificates of analysis?

        NuVion Health states that its products are independently tested, links a certificates-of-analysis or lab-results page, names Janoshik. PepFinder has not yet collected or reviewed any of its certificates, so this is the supplier's own claim.

        What payment methods does NuVion Health accept?

        The website shows: Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay.

        Ready to shop at NuVion Health?

        37 products across 23 peptides · States its products are third-party tested

        Visit store

        Is this your business?

        Claim this profile to respond to reviews and correct information. It is free and does not change the score.

        Claim this profile

        Something wrong?

        Anyone, including the supplier, can request a correction with evidence.

        Request a correction

        Supplier history

        1. 24 Sept 2026ListingSupplier added to the directoryDiscovered and read from its own website by the ingestion pipeline; approved by an editor. Pending publication review.

        Evidence Coverage: 58%

        What we know about this supplier, and whether we can show you where it came from. “Not known” means we have not found it, not that the answer is no.

        FactStatusLast observed
        Business locationNot known
        Company behind the websiteKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Company registrationKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Contact detailsKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Business addressKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Shipping destinationsKnown, no source shown
        Stated delivery timeNot known
        Payment methodsKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Customer support channelsNot known
        Refund or returns policyKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Terms of saleKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Domain ageNot known
        Certificates of analysisKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Independent testingKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Testing laboratoryKnown, sourced2 hours ago
        Public batch numbersNot known
        Product catalogueKnown, no source shown
        PricesKnown, no source shown

        Evidence and sources

        TopicClaimBasisSource typeCapturedLast checkedSource
        Company registrationThe website states company number 16710653 (GB); not yet checked against the registry: “…racting with. Goods on this website are sold by NuVion Health Ltd, registered in England and Wales, company number 16710653, registered office 71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London WC2H 9JQ, United Kingdom, trading as…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoStates a company number
        Company identityThe website names the business behind it: “…read section 3 before you order. 1. Who you are contracting with. Goods on this website are sold by NuVion Health Ltd, registered in England and Wales, company number 16710653, registered office 71-75 Shelton Street,…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoNames the legal entity
        Contact detailsThe website gives a postal address: “…Goods on this website are sold by NuVion Health Ltd, registered in England and Wales, company number 16710653, registered office 71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London WC2H 9JQ, United Kingdom, trading as NuVion Health.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoPublishes a business address
        Contact detailsThe website publishes a phone number.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoPublishes contact details
        Certificates of analysisThe supplier's website links to certificates of analysis or lab results. Documents are not reviewed until an editor checks them.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoLinks a COA / lab results page
        Testing claimThe supplier states its products are independently tested: “…Independently Tested…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoStates independent testing
        Testing claimThe supplier names Janoshik in connection with testing: “…Independent testing by Janoshik.…”Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoNames Janoshik
        Refund policyThe website links to its refund policy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoLinked policy page
        TermsThe website links to its terms page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoLinked policy page
        Pricing37 peptide listings read from the supplier's own catalogue. Prices and stock are as the site listed them at capture.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoSupplier's public product catalogue
        OtherThe website links to its privacy page.Supplier-statedSupplier website24 Sept 20262 hours agoLinked policy page

        Verified fact: checked by us against an independent source. Supplier-stated: what the supplier says, not independently confirmed. User report: submitted by a user. Editorial assessment: our judgement. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

        This page provides supplier and market information only and is not medical advice. Disclaimer

        NuVion Health

        7.0Visit store